How To Install Mashup XBMC




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Install and configuring XBMC with Mashup. Project Free TV. IceFilms. 1Channel and more - 2014
Install and configuring XBMC with Mashup. Project Free TV. IceFilms. 1Channel and more - 2014
XBMC 2014 - Install Mashup Repo without Xfinity or XBMChub
XBMC 2014 - Install Mashup Repo without Xfinity or XBMChub
XBMC - How to install mashup Patched
XBMC - How to install mashup Patched
How to Install Mashup  XBMC
How to Install Mashup XBMC
(XBMC - KODI) How to install Mashup (September 2014)
(XBMC - KODI) How to install Mashup (September 2014)
How to Configure MashUp to Watch Live TV and Live Sports Events on XBMC Gotham & Frodo
How to Configure MashUp to Watch Live TV and Live Sports Events on XBMC Gotham & Frodo
XBMC - How to install Mashup March 2014 Recap / Update
XBMC - How to install Mashup March 2014 Recap / Update
[HOW-TO] Install XBMC Gotham (13) on Win7 and add IceFilms. Mashup and 4KMovie.to add-ons [05/2014]
[HOW-TO] Install XBMC Gotham (13) on Win7 and add IceFilms. Mashup and 4KMovie.to add-ons [05/2014]
AppleTV Jailbreak (STEP-2) -HOW TO ADD XBMC. MashUp. 1Channel. iceFilms etc.
AppleTV Jailbreak (STEP-2) -HOW TO ADD XBMC. MashUp. 1Channel. iceFilms etc.
Install MashUp and Dixie TV Guide for XBMC
Install MashUp and Dixie TV Guide for XBMC
XBMCil - How to install 1Channel and MashUp on XBMC Gotham 13
XBMCil - How to install 1Channel and MashUp on XBMC Gotham 13
MashUp addon for XBMC New Features Overview and Setup
MashUp addon for XBMC New Features Overview and Setup
How to Fix MashUp on XBMC - Installation Fix (May 2014)
How to Fix MashUp on XBMC - Installation Fix (May 2014)
How to add MashUp to XBMC on any Device or Computer - (Official Mashup Source)
How to add MashUp to XBMC on any Device or Computer - (Official Mashup Source)
MashUp 1.3.7 Install & Empty Repo Fix - XBMC Add-On For AppleTV2
MashUp 1.3.7 Install & Empty Repo Fix - XBMC Add-On For AppleTV2
Mashup and Navix Setup for XBMC on IOS7
Mashup and Navix Setup for XBMC on IOS7
Free Movies & TV with XBMC 13.1.Addons. Fusion. mashup. xfinity. superrepo. sources
Free Movies & TV with XBMC 13.1.Addons. Fusion. mashup. xfinity. superrepo. sources
Foolproof guide to Installing XBMC on the Raspberry Pi. From unboxing to full functionality.
Foolproof guide to Installing XBMC on the Raspberry Pi. From unboxing to full functionality.
AppleTV 2- MashUp Addon & Update On XBMC v12 Frodo
AppleTV 2- MashUp Addon & Update On XBMC v12 Frodo
Amazon Fire TV XBMC version that works!!
Amazon Fire TV XBMC version that works!!
XBMC Updated Mega How To Tutorial Part 1/2 November 2014
XBMC Updated Mega How To Tutorial Part 1/2 November 2014
XBMC. Navix VS Mashup Review
XBMC. Navix VS Mashup Review
How to install XBMC + Addons on iOS (Including iOS 7.1.2)
How to install XBMC + Addons on iOS (Including iOS 7.1.2)
Mashup Add-on For XBMC Via Mashup Http Servers ( Brand New 2014 )
Mashup Add-on For XBMC Via Mashup Http Servers ( Brand New 2014 )

Did this video help you?

Ronald Ramirez: No Idea try reinstalling it's working fine on all my devices

Unflushablepiss: Hey man quick question, i followed your steps however when you say go to repositories i don't see all the options including mash2k3. am i missing a step? 

Elk TheMelk: When I put " http://install.mashupxbmc.com/" and click ok it says "could not retrieve directory information. This could be due to the network not being connected. Would you like to add it anyway" please help???

Joshua Barker: Hi I added xfinity and selected reposatorys a list of things came up but it was not as long as your list and mash up was not on it.

Gilberto Ocampo: When I try to install it, it pops out this message "mash up plugin is coded with google analytics which can be disabled in addon settings under general tab" do you know how can i dissable it?

marisela guerrero: I'm doing this on my android phone and after I click repositories there's no mashed and on your link 2 newer video it just takes me to a page with 4 links 

Lynnae Woods: I have the problem "Could not retrieve directory information. This could be due to network problem." I tried adding it anyway but could not install it from zip. So that didn't work. I have been looking into this for over an hour. PLEASE HELP! Someone who for certain knows how to fix this.

adele mirzad: Your xfinity in not working

Majok Wel: The 2k thing isn't coming up

Patrick Kruin: mash2k3 isn't in my list! i followed all the steps but still!!!! and why are non of my live streaming addons working?

Raul Malik: I found out how to do thanks 

4k3el: i followed your steps I have xfinity installed and mashup. however when i go to install from zip then xfinity.. repositories.. I dont see mash2k3.zip what do i do?

Raul Malik: I dont have mash2k3

rtleo: which XBMC theme are you using?

Bernie Rodriguez: Hello Ronald, I an new to xbmc. I need your help. I have added mashup like your video & when I open the zip file in repository it has only mashup_repo-v1.7.zip. I try to install & nothing happens. Also there is a statement mashup is coded with google analytics with can be disabbled in addon under general settings. Can you help.

Silver Aljondi: how do I change the background I cant click on themes and colors

Patrick Kruin: it's working with the new source. right now im watching world cup live

rgtygt: Thatks a lot man! 

Jogazalubru Enot: Yeah no mash 2k listed under my Xfinity installer. Needs more research

Tom Schoenheider: just got my gbox so new to xbmc but what I have seen its awesome

nibbler: my raspberry pi raspbmc is slow, but it gets the job done!

Jr Garcia: Mine dosent show the mash 2k thing 

sean phan: no mask2k3 listed under my xfinity installer,what shoul i do now

AjaxRik: It says 'script failed' when I try to open Mashup...

Tom Schoenheider: I just installed mash up but not sure how to make sure it has the repo also enabled how can I check it?

nibbler: Hi, i use raspbmb but was able to follow your video exactly. Thanks SO much buddy. Great video!!

Eagles_Nest: Not showing up that any add on has been enabled 

Gary Moore: Thank u mate for mashup it work good

Julio Mondragon: I.cant.see the option mash.zip ? i only see 1234 .noobroom etc ? Wht should i do ? 

Akbar Shaban: Hello, i liked it , So pls do you now how install hidi or pakistani and arabic live tv ? if you have such thing can you pls make video for atv2 5.3 jailbroken . T H A N K S

Gillian Moise: I can't find mashup on xfinity where else can i find it

mana2112: Thanks very well detailed

2nice79: Mash 2k isn't in the xfinity repo anymore. Do us all a favor and delete this video.

NikC: Mash2k3.zip*

Jeff Ram: Any idea why it's not showing up anymore?

Jacob Gomez: Hey Ronald, great tutorial! Do you know if Mashup updates itself for new content or do I have to do it manually?

mrfox218: Hey Ronald. Great tutorial. I've used it a few times with success . I'm using it one more time for another device but Mash isn't in the repository anymore .weird 

Emmanuel Mata: Mctech has a new video on how to get mashup for everybody thats having problems this is why! The add on is different now no longer xfinity the source

Ahmed Salama: everytime i open the mashup it says "report the error below at xbmctalk.com {socket error}_ssl.c:475 the handshake operation tim... we will try our best to help you"

LTDanno360: I cant Stand buffering with our 100Mb internet service it shouldnt Ever need to buffer

ZvPREDATORvZ: Mashup isnt in my repositories!!

Askia Gomez: Thank you 

LUCK MEKO: hey ron tengo question para ti acerca del xbmc en el ouya

Len Paalvast: Mashup is not shown in the repositories of xfinity...

Michael Consiglio: I had mashup and accepted an update in error and it deleted my mashup files. Cannot re-instal mashup as I don't have the mash2k3.zip file any longer. How can this be resolved.

Steven Wong: So I was able to install mashup from the new source but its not showing up on my videos. When I go to video addons I see that its enabled though. Any clue?

Dumitru Gheorghiu: This video is outdated. Mashup is not in Xfinity anymore. Here's the last tutorial: Mashup Add-on For XBMC Via Mashup Http Servers ( Brand New 2014 )

Khai Do: Please help. I was successful to install mashup for my PC on last few weeks. But today I couldn't find Mashup repository.

oneglimmer: mashup is gone?
Rating:
How to Install Mashup XBMC 4.2 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

Michael Chang: do you have tup?
Antonino Costa: it didn't work on my rooted xperia z 4.4.4 firmware 10.5.1.A.0.283
MarlenyGames: Hey, i loaded the 4shared filed but nothing can open a .pdo on my computer..
woot835: @freemmogamer Took for freakING ever! Dling this over night 9GBs Of Dlment :( Question: Why does it still list as an buyable game on steam? Im redling the demo for it Witch is basicly the free version i subbose
Tina Noel: I love my AccuQuilt Studio. I found a piece of scrap 1/4 inch plywood that fit my tray and covered the raw edges with duct tape; it works as an adapter for the Go Dies and Sizzix dies. I rather spend my money on the dies. In a pinch we have used empty file folders under the tray to get the dies to the right height. The key is to make sure the dies are the right height to get the pressure for the cuts. Sometimes more layers of fabric cut easier than a single layer. 
Christina Mitchell: Hello mates!!! -iTunes gift card codes generator: *iTuneFreeCodes. com* All gift codes are checked, they really work. 
Fanny Leyva: Jejejeje..oh !!

How to Install Mashup  XBMC