How To Install Mashup XBMC




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Install and configuring XBMC with Mashup. Project Free TV. IceFilms. 1Channel and more - 2014
Install and configuring XBMC with Mashup. Project Free TV. IceFilms. 1Channel and more - 2014
(XBMC - KODI) How to install Mashup (September 2014)
(XBMC - KODI) How to install Mashup (September 2014)
How to Install Mashup  XBMC
How to Install Mashup XBMC
XBMC 2014 - Install Mashup Repo without Xfinity or XBMChub
XBMC 2014 - Install Mashup Repo without Xfinity or XBMChub
UPDATED HOW TO INSTALL THE SOURCE MASH UP ON XBMC GOTHAM V13.1 2014 HD No longer working !
UPDATED HOW TO INSTALL THE SOURCE MASH UP ON XBMC GOTHAM V13.1 2014 HD No longer working !
XBMC - How to install Mashup March 2014 Recap / Update
XBMC - How to install Mashup March 2014 Recap / Update
[HOW-TO] Install XBMC Gotham (13) on Win7 and add IceFilms. Mashup and 4KMovie.to add-ons [05/2014]
[HOW-TO] Install XBMC Gotham (13) on Win7 and add IceFilms. Mashup and 4KMovie.to add-ons [05/2014]
How to install Mashup on XBMC 2015
How to install Mashup on XBMC 2015
AppleTV Jailbreak (STEP-2) -HOW TO ADD XBMC. MashUp. 1Channel. iceFilms etc.
AppleTV Jailbreak (STEP-2) -HOW TO ADD XBMC. MashUp. 1Channel. iceFilms etc.
How to Fix MashUp on XBMC - Installation Fix (May 2014)
How to Fix MashUp on XBMC - Installation Fix (May 2014)
Install MashUp and Dixie TV Guide for XBMC
Install MashUp and Dixie TV Guide for XBMC
**Updated** Install MashUp for XBMC/Kodi [09/2014] [Win7]
**Updated** Install MashUp for XBMC/Kodi [09/2014] [Win7]
How to add MashUp to XBMC on any Device or Computer - (Official Mashup Source)
How to add MashUp to XBMC on any Device or Computer - (Official Mashup Source)
MashUp 1.3.7 Install & Empty Repo Fix - XBMC Add-On For AppleTV2
MashUp 1.3.7 Install & Empty Repo Fix - XBMC Add-On For AppleTV2
XBMC - How To Install Genesis ~
XBMC - How To Install Genesis ~
AppleTV 2- MashUp Addon & Update On XBMC v12 Frodo
AppleTV 2- MashUp Addon & Update On XBMC v12 Frodo
Free Movies & TV with XBMC 13.1.Addons. Fusion. mashup. xfinity. superrepo. sources
Free Movies & TV with XBMC 13.1.Addons. Fusion. mashup. xfinity. superrepo. sources
How to Configure MashUp to Watch Live TV and Live Sports Events on XBMC Gotham & Frodo
How to Configure MashUp to Watch Live TV and Live Sports Events on XBMC Gotham & Frodo
MashUp addon for XBMC New Features Overview and Setup
MashUp addon for XBMC New Features Overview and Setup
How to install XBMC + Addons on iOS (Including iOS 7.1.2)
How to install XBMC + Addons on iOS (Including iOS 7.1.2)
XBMC. Navix VS Mashup Review
XBMC. Navix VS Mashup Review
Xbmc mashup alternative - Watch Live TV and Live Sports Events for free
Xbmc mashup alternative - Watch Live TV and Live Sports Events for free
XBMC Updated Mega How To Tutorial Part 1/2 17 December 2014
XBMC Updated Mega How To Tutorial Part 1/2 17 December 2014

Did this video help you?

Ronald Ramirez: No Idea try reinstalling it's working fine on all my devices

Helal Ahmad: hi my xifinty zip file not open

Lynnae Woods: I have the problem "Could not retrieve directory information. This could be due to network problem." I tried adding it anyway but could not install it from zip. So that didn't work. I have been looking into this for over an hour. PLEASE HELP! Someone who for certain knows how to fix this.

EmpressDiva AKreaLneSS: Nope didn't Work for me

Jogazalubru Enot: Yeah no mash 2k listed under my Xfinity installer. Needs more research

adele mirzad: Your xfinity in not working

Gilberto Ocampo: When I try to install it, it pops out this message "mash up plugin is coded with google analytics which can be disabled in addon settings under general tab" do you know how can i dissable it?

4k3el: i followed your steps I have xfinity installed and mashup. however when i go to install from zip then xfinity.. repositories.. I dont see mash2k3.zip what do i do?

Elk TheMelk: When I put " http://install.mashupxbmc.com/" and click ok it says "could not retrieve directory information. This could be due to the network not being connected. Would you like to add it anyway" please help???

Joshua Barker: Hi I added xfinity and selected reposatorys a list of things came up but it was not as long as your list and mash up was not on it.

Unflushablepiss: Hey man quick question, i followed your steps however when you say go to repositories i don't see all the options including mash2k3. am i missing a step? 

Tom Schoenheider: just got my gbox so new to xbmc but what I have seen its awesome

nibbler: Hi, i use raspbmb but was able to follow your video exactly. Thanks SO much buddy. Great video!!

marisela guerrero: I'm doing this on my android phone and after I click repositories there's no mashed and on your link 2 newer video it just takes me to a page with 4 links 

Raul Malik: I found out how to do thanks 

Raul Malik: I dont have mash2k3

Ramy Tawansy: which XBMC theme are you using?

nibbler: my raspberry pi raspbmc is slow, but it gets the job done!

Patrick Kruin: mash2k3 isn't in my list! i followed all the steps but still!!!! and why are non of my live streaming addons working?

Silver Aljondi: how do I change the background I cant click on themes and colors

iqtube1net: mash32k is just a repo you need to install mashup the addon which can be done by going to system and then settings and addons and get addons and then choose all addons by mash2k3 and video addons and last install mash up after that you find it under videos in more addons

Majok Wel: The 2k thing isn't coming up

Akbar Shaban: Hello, i liked it , So pls do you now how install hidi or pakistani and arabic live tv ? if you have such thing can you pls make video for atv2 5.3 jailbroken . T H A N K S

Gillian Moise: I can't find mashup on xfinity where else can i find it

Patrick Kruin: it's working with the new source. right now im watching world cup live

rgtygt: Thatks a lot man! 

Tom Schoenheider: I just installed mash up but not sure how to make sure it has the repo also enabled how can I check it?

Emmanuel Mata: Man im having the same issues as most of the comments below I read all of them did everything and even reinstalled xfinity but nothing seems to work, I dont see mashup anywhere, maybe they took it down or something, thats sucks I was really excited about it too. Any ideas or fixes or maybe a different way to get mashup? 

Jr Garcia: Mine dosent show the mash 2k thing 

sean phan: no mask2k3 listed under my xfinity installer,what shoul i do now

Draco Malfoy: Open XBMC go to VIDEOS /ADD-ONS /GET MORE then search for MASHUP and click INSTALL.

Eagles_Nest: Not showing up that any add on has been enabled 

Michael Consiglio: I had mashup and accepted an update in error and it deleted my mashup files. Cannot re-instal mashup as I don't have the mash2k3.zip file any longer. How can this be resolved.

Gary Moore: Thank u mate for mashup it work good

2nice79: Mash 2k isn't in the xfinity repo anymore. Do us all a favor and delete this video.

mana2112: Thanks very well detailed

Askia Gomez: Thank you 

Julio Mondragon: I.cant.see the option mash.zip ? i only see 1234 .noobroom etc ? Wht should i do ? 

NikC: Mash2k3.zip*

Dumitru Gheorghiu: This video is outdated. Mashup is not in Xfinity anymore. Here's the last tutorial: Mashup Add-on For XBMC Via Mashup Http Servers ( Brand New 2014 )

manmann lee: Thank you for reaching out to me I really appreciate that

Len Paalvast: Mashup is not shown in the repositories of xfinity...

Taj Saeed: Thank u so much, that really helps 

Julio Mondragon: I.cant.see the option mash.zip ? i only see 1234 .noobroom etc ? Wht should i do ? 

ghaffir: Mash Up is Broken, according to what AppleTV 2 says here. Any idea why it comes up as "Broken"?

Adzzzz1: Cheers

NikC: My mash2k13 isn't there :/ 

Emmanuel Mata: Mctech has a new video on how to get mashup for everybody thats having problems this is why! The add on is different now no longer xfinity the source

zicky zacko: I dont have Mash2K3 on my repositories

Zachery Palmer: when i try to install it says its broken. 
Rating:
How to Install Mashup XBMC 4.2 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

charlieandjackXD: its LED's
Mo Al Maliky: The same thing happened with me.
soccerkins: The music sounds a lot happier now that it's clean.
brandon190100: i have one perry the platypus stuffed animal from Disneyland only can get it from disneyland
DrummerBoy0109: First Last and all the above
Ford6.9/7.3idiDieselFan: Potholer like usual is a lousy debunker, and of course a shill for big pharma like this video! Vaccine are a direct link to autism, there is no way around that fact. Autism may be from just one particular vaccines, from the combination of vaccines, and accumulative toxins from the combinations of vaccines. Stay away from vaccines and don't let those vaccines pushers bully you! These vaccines are a train wreck!
Farinchi Manzuki: You see, Phil was asked about what he thought about homosexuality and he answered truthfully. What's wrong with that? Would you rather him lie?

How to Install Mashup  XBMC