How To Build A Gaming Computer - *NEW* 2013 Edition!




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

How to Build a Gaming Computer - *NEW* 2013 Edition!
How to Build a Gaming Computer - *NEW* 2013 Edition!
Build a Gaming PC for $600 - October 2013
Build a Gaming PC for $600 - October 2013
How to Build a (Gaming) Computer: Full Guide
How to Build a (Gaming) Computer: Full Guide
Build a Gaming PC for $400 - July 2013
Build a Gaming PC for $400 - July 2013
How to Build a Gaming PC - 2013 Version!
How to Build a Gaming PC - 2013 Version!
How To Build a Kick-Ass Gaming PC 2013
How To Build a Kick-Ass Gaming PC 2013
Build Your Own Gaming PC - August 2013
Build Your Own Gaming PC - August 2013
Build your own STEAM BOX! - How to build a gaming PC!
Build your own STEAM BOX! - How to build a gaming PC!
Build a Gaming PC - 2013
Build a Gaming PC - 2013
ULTIMATE
ULTIMATE "Overkill" Water Cooled Build a Gaming PC Computer "How To" Guide
Extreme Gaming PC  How to build  Part 1 Components (ASUS)
Extreme Gaming PC How to build Part 1 Components (ASUS)
Build a Gaming PC for $500 - March 2013
Build a Gaming PC for $500 - March 2013
Origin PC Unboxing & Review - Fastest Gaming PC Ever?! (Battlefield 4 Gameplay/Commentary)
Origin PC Unboxing & Review - Fastest Gaming PC Ever?! (Battlefield 4 Gameplay/Commentary)
ULTIMATE Build a Better $2000 Gaming & Silent Workstation PC Computer
ULTIMATE Build a Better $2000 Gaming & Silent Workstation PC Computer "How To" Guide
ULTIMATE Build a Better $1500 Gaming PC Computer
ULTIMATE Build a Better $1500 Gaming PC Computer "How To" Guide
Build A Cheap $250 Gaming Computer!
Build A Cheap $250 Gaming Computer!
How To Build a Quiet Ultimate Gaming PC
How To Build a Quiet Ultimate Gaming PC
How to Build a Computer for Gaming 2013 Tutorial - Part One
How to Build a Computer for Gaming 2013 Tutorial - Part One
How to Build a Computer for Gaming (2012) Part One
How to Build a Computer for Gaming (2012) Part One
Build a Gaming PC for $350 - February 2013
Build a Gaming PC for $350 - February 2013
Build a Gaming PC for $600 - December 2012
Build a Gaming PC for $600 - December 2012
How to Build a Gaming PC Featuring Intel Extreme Edition NCIX Tech Tips
How to Build a Gaming PC Featuring Intel Extreme Edition NCIX Tech Tips
Newegg Tutorial: Top 10 Tips for Building a Gaming PC
Newegg Tutorial: Top 10 Tips for Building a Gaming PC
Gaming PC Parts. Build and Delivery
Gaming PC Parts. Build and Delivery
How to Build a Computer for Gaming (2012) Part Three
How to Build a Computer for Gaming (2012) Part Three
Build a Gaming PC for $500 - July 2012
Build a Gaming PC for $500 - July 2012
How to Build a Gaming PC 2012 - Part 1
How to Build a Gaming PC 2012 - Part 1
How To Build an AMD Gaming Computer (Summer 2012)
How To Build an AMD Gaming Computer (Summer 2012)
How to Build a Computer for Gaming 2013 Tutorial - Part Two
How to Build a Computer for Gaming 2013 Tutorial - Part Two

Did this video help you?

Catfish dude 174827572: Thank you for uploading this video. I'm going to build a PC and this video helps a lot.

TheOpdMc: Building a pc is like building Lego but harder lol

PhilipSe7eN: i came here because of the pc and you start the video kidding with a minion toy and talking about your watch xb

OmgAtomicGaming: Futurearma more like Johnny bravo

Jai Edward Kapoor: Carey, you are way better than linus tech-tips.

finn jack: your the best.

Derek forseen: OMG I have the same minion

xKing: I love the way he throws the packaging on the floor

GipsyDanger01: Th man..... so 2200$ in Euro's..... 1600-1700. DAMN IT. :)

megaraf jogos: almost same specs that my pc, but mine haves gtx770 2way sli, corsair 600t and asus maximus vi formula and water cooled cpu

TheHolyDarkness: Wow man. The opening to your video establishes you as a complete dork. Its one of the most awkward things I've seen. It's charming. So I kept watching.

817javier: Great video it explained a lot, it's definitely the best" how to build a pc" video i've seen :)

AliAlaa12 | AA12 Clan: Thanks you very much for the uploading this video gonna make beast computer!

Razer Fan: I wached all your builds so far :D

Skynet: what kind of Dog is this? damn very cute

2Whynot: I wetched DOZENS of PC building videos, because I just love to watch them. But this one is the best.

Darkholecheck: He has the "Joker/Heath Ledger" Look!

Ashley Chu: For the heatsink, they put plastic tabs for a reason, so you can go whatever direction you want. I, myself put the logo facing the right way too. Nice video, I was itching to say what was on my mind though 

Vin Bertinelli: Probably the best PC building tutorial on YouTube. Thanks man, this definitely helped.

Eric Cavallo: Sorry using case 200R Carbide

ViperGamingStudios: Thanks 

700,000 VIEWS?!? MADNESS, LETS GO FOR 1,000,000!: 1:10 I literally thought a lion walked through the door

gtawwekid: Just subscribed because he said "I'm back babe-bee"

Higgs Boson: Really helpful video,looks like building your own pc isnt soo complicated as it looks :P

iloverock6556: I'm going to hopefully be able to build my pc for the first time in april. This video is gonna be so helpful since I am using the same exact case. You make it look so easy and thank you for clearing up the anti static issue as i was really concerned with that. Good thing my kitchen table is wood and the floors are tile. Seems like it should go smoothly. Although I don't really know if my PSU is modular or not, but it shouldn't be that different. Thanks for making this video I bet it has helped or will help a lot of people.

gnirrednow: great video!!!!!! i want to build my own computer and this has demystified the process by a good bit!!!!!!

NintendoMan: Thank you Charlie Sheen

Mike Foster: Thanks so much 

JaziB: Just finished building my first computer ever. Had this video on every step of the way. Thanks so much, Carey! :D

Vector Sector: u are pretty funny

Matek100: Somehow he looks like Charlie for 2 mand and half xD

kitfox70: Going to use this for my first build. By far the best how to video!

BDSandM: You're so charming. :>)

Youthful - Beast Cod Gameplays!: Great Video!!!

Han Lockhart: lol. I thought I was messy when building a PC, but I don`t chuck all the wrappng on the floor! XD Great vid.

Shawn Hernandez: MotherBox LOL

TheOpdMc: Lol the ending

GipsyDanger01: Again me.... i must share that i found this really helpful. And it really made day.... so i appreciate it, mostly for those advices about handling equipment and cable menagment. 

Han Lockhart: 28:40 I`ve always put my MB on the static bag. In fact, I put anything on it, Ram, cpu. Never had a problem at all in 10 years. Good advice on Trolls by the way.

Fino BloodStone: Never knew it was that cheap to build one 

FirefighterCrazyDuck6: If I upgrade my processor do I need to upgrade my power supply I'm going from a 3.1 GHz quad core to a 3.8ghz quad core I have a 530w power supply

DudeGuyMan99: 24:00 I had a heart attack when he put the computer that close to the edge 0.o

tristanswim: he reminds me of doctor octavious from spiderman 2

Bryant Phung: You think that's an expensive graphics card? The quadro k6000 is $3500 and has 12 GB of ddr5 memory.

Jeremy Reichmuth: Is that us dollars 

Rey Marasigan: Im 12 and now i want to make a computer

Nathan Reed: just watched the whole vedio and i have to say mate at about 1:18 to 1:19 you solved my problem as ii use an older computer and was getting dust build up in the front solid fan filter (dell E720) custom built for mass storage. it fixed my problem 

saidi kweli: Here from Tanzania,East Africa I like your teachings a lot and ammaddicted to it. Thank you very much. 

Joel Bäckström: Hey man. Just build my computer! Whould never made it without you and this and your other vids! 

Eric Jackson: Hi Carey, Being a computer technician myself, some years ago, it is great to see someone doing it to help others, and doing it correctly. I also agree with you regarding anti-static "shock" horror! too many people worry way too much about this, no need for antistatic straps if the proper precautions are taken. I personally plug the power cable into the case, and like you am cautious about shocks, so I remove the plug fuse temporarily and switch off the power at the "outlet". I find that this gives better antistatic safety since it will always be earthed. Great video, keep up the good work, there are not many people willing to give up their time to make such informative videos. WELL DONE! deffo a new subscriber here.
Rating:
How to Build a Gaming Computer - *NEW* 2013 Edition! 4.9 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

Tyler Shaffer: Rip your were one of the best
Sam Brown: This review reminded me Eclipse again and again. 4x space game? Check. 4 ship blueprints that can be customized with tokens? Check. 9 turn limit? Check. Population cubes, planet hexes, simple roll 1d6 per weapon to hit? Check, check, check. With this much in common, I'd be curious to hear how the differences change the game. Simultaneous role selection and movement seems like a big change.
frugalistablog: Oh heavens! I love you!
VRIDETV: Today's featured #HD video: Motorcycle riding on Highway 5A Part 2 from Nicola Lake to Stump Lake, between Merritt and Kamloops, British Columbia. This stretch of highway is blessed with lakes, windy roads, and incredible scenery with a number of roadside points of interest, and rest areas. +Tourism Kamloops #ExploreKamloops +Kamloops Harley Davidson 
jan kubraczek: Few words of warning: Better Whiterun is really good and interesting mod, but sometimes it causes serious problems with thieves guild questline - quests after "taking care of business" don't launch themselves automatically when this mod is on, and you are attecked in the cistern
TheStormBullet: Nice reviewing, your video. :)
lizzy coffey: the sim card and two arrows underneath each other is the 3g data enable button

How to Build a Gaming Computer - *NEW* 2013 Edition!