Driving In Russia January 2013 Compilation New! (Part 5)




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Driving in Russia January 2013 Compilation New! (Part 5)
Driving in Russia January 2013 Compilation New! (Part 5)
Driving In Russia (Week 1 - January - 2013) ll SFB
Driving In Russia (Week 1 - January - 2013) ll SFB
Car crash compilation 2013 - Made in Russia #11
Car crash compilation 2013 - Made in Russia #11
Winter Car Crash Compilation JANUARY Review - NEW by CCC :)
Winter Car Crash Compilation JANUARY Review - NEW by CCC :)
CRAZY Truck Crashes, Truck Accidents compilation - Part 5
CRAZY Truck Crashes, Truck Accidents compilation - Part 5
Car crash compilation 2013 - Made in Russia #3
Car crash compilation 2013 - Made in Russia #3
RUSSIA Car CRASH Compilation 2013 January All NEW! (Part 6)
RUSSIA Car CRASH Compilation 2013 January All NEW! (Part 6)
Car crash compilation 2013 - Made in Russia #18
Car crash compilation 2013 - Made in Russia #18
Car crash compilation 2013 - Made in Russia #24
Car crash compilation 2013 - Made in Russia #24
Car Crash Compilation 2013 #5 - Crazy Russian Drivers
Car Crash Compilation 2013 #5 - Crazy Russian Drivers
RUSSIA Car CRASH Compilation 2013 February All NEW! (Part 11)
RUSSIA Car CRASH Compilation 2013 February All NEW! (Part 11)
Fight between drivers in Russia - street justice *NEW*
Fight between drivers in Russia - street justice *NEW*
Car crash compilation 2013 - Made in Russia #23
Car crash compilation 2013 - Made in Russia #23
Driving in Russia Part 1 - Compilation 2012
Driving in Russia Part 1 - Compilation 2012
Crazy Russian Drivers 2013 *NEW*
Crazy Russian Drivers 2013 *NEW*
Russian Car Crash - Dash Cam Compilation
Russian Car Crash - Dash Cam Compilation
Mega Russian Car Crash Compilation 2013 #1 WATCH IN FULL HD 1080 dpi
Mega Russian Car Crash Compilation 2013 #1 WATCH IN FULL HD 1080 dpi
Car Crash Compilation 2013 FULL HD ( with original sound ) NEW !
Car Crash Compilation 2013 FULL HD ( with original sound ) NEW !
Dash Cam Compilation January 2013 /// TNT
Dash Cam Compilation January 2013 /// TNT
BEST COMPILATION OF RUSSIAN CARS CRASH
BEST COMPILATION OF RUSSIAN CARS CRASH "HD"
Driving in Russia | Car Crash Compilation January 2013 Part 1
Driving in Russia | Car Crash Compilation January 2013 Part 1
Car Crashes caught on camera compilation February 2013 Russia (Part 15)
Car Crashes caught on camera compilation February 2013 Russia (Part 15)
Car Crash Compilation June 2013 in Russia (Part 35)
Car Crash Compilation June 2013 in Russia (Part 35)
Good people on Russian Roads (positive compilation)
Good people on Russian Roads (positive compilation)
Russia Car Crash Accidents February 2013 Compilation New! (Part 12)
Russia Car Crash Accidents February 2013 Compilation New! (Part 12)
New Russia Car Crash Compilation May 2013. (Part 29)
New Russia Car Crash Compilation May 2013. (Part 29)
BIG Russian Car Crash Compilation | Sheonuss
BIG Russian Car Crash Compilation | Sheonuss
Ultimate Dash Cam Fails || FailArmy
Ultimate Dash Cam Fails || FailArmy

Did this video help you?

Harry Potter: People there honestly drive with their eyes closed.

Carlos Gomes: my dog drives better :P

r h: 3 things russia. 1 STOP SIGNS, USE EM 2 Watch WTF you are doing! FFS so many of these people were cluless 3 SLOW the freak down! most of your cars are crapty, and nearly all your drivers are....

Rick Shaw: Have you noticed that the farther away from God a nation is the less blessed they are?

Erik Schiegg: And they are allowed to drive on our streets in europe and the USA? This would be the first sanction for crimea-stealing russians: Your boots are made for walking, and that's what your're gonna do, cus' there's no room for hazardising, "degesh"-drivers on our roads!

LeoxDWoG: I'm going in Russia, because I'm getting easy the driver license from paying :/

Dr. Smith: Come crashing in 

Brian B: Someone definitely died at 1:51..

Mick Carson: And you call these idiots - good drivers? Nooo. They're worse than school boys driving dodge-em cars. They keep their feet flat on the accelerator pedal regardless of the road driving conditions. I say, keep doing it, kids. Maybe it's the best way to learn how to drive, or where you end up if you're injured. Russia must have millions of paraplegics on welfare.

bri here: yuuup, still lookin for the answer of why it is so many vehicles have cameras recording their driving. ps, please send a few brain cells over to momma Russia...the peoples, they need some!

THE YUGO CAR CHANNEL: freak!!!!!!!!!!

cky945able: 90% of all accidents caused by speed or some called it idiot driving.

homelessandstarving: Then they died.

Amélie Renoncule: By kid brother, Maurice, has stopped viewing ze porn sites because of these clips. Mother, who the lazy bum still lives off of, says that laundry-day is now less "unpleasant."

Dave R: What can you say about the way the drive

darcstar18: 1:36 они нашли друг друга

Nacho Saldaña: 1:50 Las manos arriba cintura sola da media vuelta xd

liar liarliar: Russians seem unable to judge an appropriate speed.

patricia mcdermott: Driving in Russia is hazardous: Last year, 200,000 traffic accidents killed 28,000 people. pretty scary.

Virak Thong: They drive too fast on icy roads will always lead to the destruction or even death...cheap license from a corruption system that's what you get. 

Mattis Yrtos: Ouch, sont vraiment des malades ces gens, je n'irais jamais la-bas, c'est clair ! :-)

Bret B: Chances are everyday everyrussian car driver will die

MyDatrsPrsnlATM: I've watched alot of these Russian car crash compilations, and haven't seen 1 road that was dry........

Mr.xxxxxxxxxx17: 1:50 rip

Lukasz M: 0:20 is in Poland

Олег Дьяченко: Вывод - соблюдайте ПДД и не спешите!

Valery Markov: Общее впечатление: ДЕБИЛЫ на дорогах! СПАСАЙТЕСЬ!

Stan Lobby: Bleyat!

Gary Cole: Those two drivers at2:00 or so had to have been killed! Two big trucks smashing into each other like that!

Sadistic Pink: I live in in a CIS nation it is horrible. Human life is so cheap, you can pay your way out in most former Soviet Union countries. You are only responsible of paying minimum government mandated per day price if you kill someone. And that is 4 or 5 bucks a day at the very most. Which is why most people dont bother with insurance other than government mandated ones. Running over a pet dog in the US will cost you more than killing a human in Russia, Ukraine, etc. Thats why they dont care.

Andi S: very interesting and well, bad car drivers

Rupert Elter: Anyone know the sont at 1:13 ?

mainetrapper: they aren't any worse at driving than any other country, the reason that there are so many of these videos coming from Russia is because they all have dash cams because of issuance reasons. if all the accidents in the u.s. or any other country for that matter were recorded, it should probably look similar to this.

SquixHD: Americans are stupid in a funny way but these russians are just wtf? Do they even need to get a drivers license? doesnt look like it.

ThemTheyHeShe: 1:49 that's intense

Ladie From Hell: WTF ???? wow .. I though ppl from Quebec Canada drove that way !!!

Martun Hunter: No,i am not capable to make that kind of money in Russia.So I make it here,in US.My business has to be ran in person.I have to watch over everything myself.I tried running it from Russia and it turned into a 3 million dollar business in one year.

Alex Alexandru: @ 2:43 i said "oh my god that must be a woman driving, i bet it s a woman"

momobile63021: Do car in that part of the world even come with a brake pedal?

Kilobravo7305: Some strange evolutionary development has happened in post-USSR Russia: people can not get behind the wheel of a car without a camera securely attached to the dash.

beachfrontal: Someone told me that Russians do not have driving tests, and once one reaches a certain age , one just jumps in & drives, is this true?? what has amazed me in this movie is the reckless stupid crazy speeds you guys drive at in adverse weather, How many Russians die every year on the roads ? your hospitals must be packed with people with brain damage, I've many questions here that I will have to Google. it was strangely enjoyable to watch, but my thoughts kept coming back to stupidity & pain.

colin Wright: The biggest problem is alcohol

Juan Palomo: 3:24 hooooooooooooooolly shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit!!!!!!!..... the back door was like "let me kill that chick... naaaaaa let me close again"

Mihail Riss: all logical, but unpredictable. if you are an idiot it's forever. be vigilant freak up is near :).

Martun Hunter: I will not move to Russia because I have a 4 million dollars a year business in Los Angeles.Any smart questions?

Jase Keister: 0:35... so much glare... Oh thank you

zummo61: rain or snow, no matter... these people drive into buildings on clear days, run red lights at 60 mph (sorry 120km/hr). Their biggest failing is driving straight into an accident. The rule is aim for the back of the car, it will be gone when you get there, not lead into it... its just plain stupidity nothing more.

Clifton Bradley: wow

Влад Ремизов: конечно не надо вам сюда ехать..... пизды от нас получите!!!!!!! лайк кто с россии))))

Simple Simon: Top 3 jobs for me. 1:Porn Star 2:Gynecologist 3: Car salesman in russia
Rating:
Driving in Russia January 2013 Compilation New! (Part 5) 4.6 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

fivefootsixtriumph: If your input matters, please tell the people upstairs to stop using plastic turn signals, plastic side covers, plastic speedo housing and plastic mirrors. If you want to compare yourself to the other American made motorcycle manufacturer, you need to improve your finish parts. Your motor is head and shoulders above what they offer so why cheap out on the fit and finish?? 
Harry Potter: People there honestly drive with their eyes closed.
JonzeyGears: freak ALREADY!!!!
LethalFlux: freakING LOL!
Xion Salisbury: Why would u put a proton power on a d pole
Erisa Bajrami: Like if you're watching in 2015!!
Michael Hammond: I want to stuff my hot spunking rooster between your tots.

Driving in Russia January 2013 Compilation New! (Part 5)