Minecraft Tutorial How To Install Forge And Mods On A Server 1.7.10 (PC)




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Minecraft Tutorial how to install Forge and mods on a server 1.7.10 (PC)
Minecraft Tutorial how to install Forge and mods on a server 1.7.10 (PC)
How To Install Minecraft Pixelmon 3.3.0 Mod [1.7.10]: (BEST TUTORIAL) Step By Step. Quick. & Easy!
How To Install Minecraft Pixelmon 3.3.0 Mod [1.7.10]: (BEST TUTORIAL) Step By Step. Quick. & Easy!
How To Install Forge Mod Loader (Minecraft 1.7.2) (Minecraft 1.7.10) (Minecraft 1.8)
How To Install Forge Mod Loader (Minecraft 1.7.2) (Minecraft 1.7.10) (Minecraft 1.8)
How To Install Optifine In Minecraft 1.7.10
How To Install Optifine In Minecraft 1.7.10
★ How To Install MINECRAFT COMES ALIVE mod for Minecraft 1.7.10
★ How To Install MINECRAFT COMES ALIVE mod for Minecraft 1.7.10
✰ Minecraft 1.7.10 & 1.7.2 Forge Modloader (FML) Installation! ✰ Windows + Mac   German Deutsch
✰ Minecraft 1.7.10 & 1.7.2 Forge Modloader (FML) Installation! ✰ Windows + Mac German Deutsch
How To Install Too Many Items Mod for Minecraft 1.7.9/1.7.10/1.8 Tutorial (Windows & Mac) [HD]
How To Install Too Many Items Mod for Minecraft 1.7.9/1.7.10/1.8 Tutorial (Windows & Mac) [HD]
NOT ENOUGH ITEMS 1.7.10 minecraft - how to download and install [NEI] (with forge)
NOT ENOUGH ITEMS 1.7.10 minecraft - how to download and install [NEI] (with forge)
How To Install Minecraft Shaders Mod for Minecraft 1.7.9/1.7.10/1.8 Tutorial (Windows & Mac) [HD]
How To Install Minecraft Shaders Mod for Minecraft 1.7.9/1.7.10/1.8 Tutorial (Windows & Mac) [HD]
Minecraft:  How To Install TooManyItems Mod  [1.7.10] (Mac)
Minecraft:  How To Install TooManyItems Mod  [1.7.10] (Mac)
GALACTICRAFT MOD 1.7.10 minecraft - how to download and install galacticraft mod 1.7.10 (with forge)
GALACTICRAFT MOD 1.7.10 minecraft - how to download and install galacticraft mod 1.7.10 (with forge)
MC HELI MOD 1.7.10 minecraft - how to download and install [helicopter mod] (with forge)
MC HELI MOD 1.7.10 minecraft - how to download and install [helicopter mod] (with forge)
TREECAPITATOR MOD 1.7.10 minecraft - how to download and install (with forge)
TREECAPITATOR MOD 1.7.10 minecraft - how to download and install (with forge)
Minecraft - How to Install Not Enough Items ( Minecraft 1.7 )( Minecraft 1.7.2 )( Minecraft 1.7.10 )
Minecraft - How to Install Not Enough Items ( Minecraft 1.7 )( Minecraft 1.7.2 )( Minecraft 1.7.10 )
ARMOR STATUS HUD MOD 1.7.10 minecraft - how to download and install (with forge)
ARMOR STATUS HUD MOD 1.7.10 minecraft - how to download and install (with forge)
★ How to install TINKERS CONSTRUCT for Minecraft 1.7.10
★ How to install TINKERS CONSTRUCT for Minecraft 1.7.10
How to install Forge and Lucky block mod 1.7.2
How to install Forge and Lucky block mod 1.7.2 "Tutorial+review"
Minecraft 1.7.10 Flans Mod INSTALLIEREN   Fahrzeuge & Waffen   Deutsch Mac Windows Forge Mods CoD BF
Minecraft 1.7.10 Flans Mod INSTALLIEREN Fahrzeuge & Waffen Deutsch Mac Windows Forge Mods CoD BF
Minecraft: SERVER WORLD DOWNLOADER MOD 1.7.2 Review and Tutorial!!  (Download server worlds)
Minecraft: SERVER WORLD DOWNLOADER MOD 1.7.2 Review and Tutorial!! (Download server worlds)
MORPH MOD 1.7.10 minecraft - how to download and install morph mod 1.7.10 (with forge)
MORPH MOD 1.7.10 minecraft - how to download and install morph mod 1.7.10 (with forge)
Descargar e instalar forge para minecraft 1.7.10/ 1.8
Descargar e instalar forge para minecraft 1.7.10/ 1.8
Minecraft:  Awesome MINIONS MOD 1.7.2 Review and How To Install!
Minecraft: Awesome MINIONS MOD 1.7.2 Review and How To Install!
Minecraft Pixelmon 3.2.9/1.7.10 HOW TO INSTALL STEP BY STEP! (Pixelmon 3.2.9 Mod)
Minecraft Pixelmon 3.2.9/1.7.10 HOW TO INSTALL STEP BY STEP! (Pixelmon 3.2.9 Mod)
How to install Too Many Items 1.7.10 (Windows 7+8)
How to install Too Many Items 1.7.10 (Windows 7+8)
Minecraft: Shader Mod 1.7.5 / 1.7.9 / 1.8 Tutorial [Easy] + Always Updated   RuxPlay 1.7.10
Minecraft: Shader Mod 1.7.5 / 1.7.9 / 1.8 Tutorial [Easy] + Always Updated RuxPlay 1.7.10
How To Run Minecraft 1.7.10 Fast With No Lag!!
How To Run Minecraft 1.7.10 Fast With No Lag!!
How to Install Shaders Mod For Minecraft 1.8
How to Install Shaders Mod For Minecraft 1.8

Did this video help you?

Windhex x: For those with the startserver/bat problem, try this: right click on the server.jar and do run with java. I think this way gives less ram to the server though. 

Windhex x: For those wondering where the 1.6.4 Jar is, I put it in the description and here: http://azminecraft.com/minecraft-1-6-4-official-download/ . Also, for those wondering about 1.7.2, there isn't one out yet. Not sure what they're waiting for. 

ayoub fenkouch: guys i need help pliiiz .. i can"t open the startserver.bat .. the first time instead of opening it i runed the server 1.6.2.bat using java .. but the second time ( after downloading forge ) i can"t do nothing :/ help ...

frosteagle1: an easy way to do it in 1.7.2... theres a jar file called forge-universal, open that and it should start the server with forge and create a mods folder

Dillan Timpany: am i the only one that makes a shortcut of .minecraft on my desktop..?

pantapat siriwatana: I don't have start serverbat thing!

Mr. LandShark: What i needed to do was put the mod on my *singleplayer and server mod directory* thanks for the help dude!

TheGoldenPicaxe: Can I drag and drop the forge files into an existing server?

Proxy TTP: THANK YOU IT WORKED YOUR AWSOME :D

Yeah_oh_yeah Gaming: I don't get the ".jar" at the end and when I remove the 1.7.9 part though... it fails

Sara Bavington: WHAT ABOUT 1.5.2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG HELP!

themostglory TMG: PLEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSS! SOMEBODY HELP ME! I HAVE DONE EVERYTHING, AND THE SERVER IS WORKING, I HAVE FLAN'S MOD AND SOME OTHER MODS, THE MOD PAGE IN THE GAME IS RUNNING, BUT WHEN I USE OR PLACE THE BLOCKS OF THE MOD, IT JUST DISSAPERE FROM MY HAND,PLZ,, ANY1 JUST DROP ME A REPLY PLZ I AM DREAMING OF PLAYING MC WITH MY FRIEND,,,,,,,,,,, PLS 

MixedColors: I DIDN'T WANT HAMACHI THIS DOESN'T HELP SORRY

Florian Brohm: UPDATE: You'll have to combine the minecraft_server.jar with the minecraftforge-universal*bladibla* and then make a .bat file with the code java -Xms1024M -Xmx1024M -jar minecraft_server.jar pause -Hope that helped :D!

Ôşãmå Mõhämëd: you are the best man :D

chrisrules951: Will the 1.7.9 forge work with my 1.6.2 mod because I keep having the trouble of the startserver.bat when I open to start the muti server it shows a server crash and errors I've done every step to this about 10 times is it because I download the 1.7.9 .jar but run minecraft on 1.6.2?

silver ikatashi: i dont know if you look at this vid but the server.bat thing when i rename it it dosent work just keep opening and closeing again please healp Q~Q 

George Rothwell: btw is there a way to download a previous server version because it's only 1.7 on the page?

Eddie Brater: Everytime I drag the .jar file from my downloads into my minecraft file it doesnt have the .jar at the end of it

Jean-Sebastien Boucher: nice videos. well explain. the only thing for me, it's working but I only see one green bar... and I can't join...

Jaimito98422: Is it possible to use forge for the server as well as craftbukkit?

シドラ・エレイシ: Great video, got all this working first try :D

J.V. Animations: Holy Mother of Cows it worked! thx bro!

Arrawn Raniari: awesome tutoriel, thx alot. very easy and complete. *like*

zackkite321: When i went to the minecraft wiki to get the notepad command, it said if you are running a 64 bit server to add in -d64, but i dont know where to put it.

ZakDidThat: Thank you again :)

Patrick3443: I Changed minecraft_server.jar, but it is still giving me the same problem

PeopleMustPrepare: Please help. I try to connect to my own server and it says: Failed to login: Bad Login. HOW DO I FIX THIS???

SuperAwesomeMan: So i have java 1.7.0_55 even though it says the latest version is 1.7.0_51 so what should i do?

armagids111: does not work, please share the link to download the server finished with Forge

StreetstumentalsFx: Super useful dude, worked first try!!! remember to tell people to turn off the online mode on server properties so that you can play without registered minecrafts, for those who did not buy it and want to play with you.

Giurgiu Robert: BRO, YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!

Pool Dud: I can't open the forge.1.6.4 installer with java. When I try I do this. right click, open with, java platform se binary, and then nothing happens. Please Help

Brian Seow: i get a IDConflicts.txt from some mods i added.. What can i do to fix it? dont really wanna take away those mods

Matt Meeker: and if i right click on minecraft_server. jar and open with java, it wont wont generate server proproties even though i have server proproties in the folder

José Diogo: you helped me just by typing that first note. My friend and I need to have the mods on our singleplayer and we need to run a forge version. The problem? My minecraft forge doesnt open

TST Scopes: I found a video that really helped me!! THANK YOU

Ádám Endrődi: It do not work with mc_server_1.7.9.jar the the little black window appear and the disappear, even if I delete the version number of the mincraft_server.jar

Ben Campsie: Im trying to put the bleach mod by LittleBreadLoaf on my server, i put it in the mods folder and i followed all the steps excluding hamachi because i already had a working server going, and now when i try to connect to my server it says "java.net.SocketException: Network is unreachable" do you know what might be wrong with it? On the forum it says that it is available for SMP, but he doesn't give any specifics as to where to place the mod for the server...

Shadowcore000: no one can join but me the ip is correct and my friend is on my hamachi network with the exact same .minecraft i am using why am i the only one who can join? 

Boltaan'jistman: DAMN! you got alot of crap on your desktop :)

PartyBuildCraft MCS: guys for 1.7 if it still keeps crashing, u need to open the eula file it makes and change the false to true :)

郭耀謙: thank you for your teach. it let me can play mods in serve thank you.

Jonas van veen: i can't download 1.6.4 only 1.7.9 what do i do now

TheServine96: my friend still cant go on help!!

Pickels: thoes icons O_O but i was wondering if there was a way to add forge and mods on a preexisting server? thanks for the video man!

Uihyun Hwang: Thank you, this video helped a lot.

ZakDidThat: im having troubles ive made the server and everything and i can join it but when my friends try to it says cant reach server im logged into hamachi and ive made a group with my friends and im online i also havnt gotten any mods on the server yet accept for one which i deleted off the server shortly after if u have a solution please tell thank you :)

TheSpartansMc- Subscribe!: I tried what you did when the startserver.bat closes. It does not work. I get the same result, it just closes after 1 second. Please help!

Nicholas Edwards: you saved my life i installed client manullty because i didt know how to install the woeked
Rating:
Minecraft Tutorial how to install Forge and mods on a server 1.7.10 (PC) 4.8 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

Dann Bjornson: Does the WiiMote Controller app work with this mod? I've heard of it working on a past version of Cyanogenmod, but I wanna be sure before switching from Seredipity.
Jimm Magnet: I have a question if you have a step in tub. It takes a real long time for the tub to fill up and by the time it fills up, there's not enough hot water. How do you deal with this? What should I do in this case? Thanks. J
KayLaDeePapillons: Wonderful video, Mary....truer words have never been spoken, but these pictures are worth a million words! Please everyone...adopt, rescue, buy, research...for life! Consider the life of those that this dog will touch...as well as the life of the dog! Papillons are a breed that "are NOT for everyone". Rescues are full of dogs that someone "thinks" they want! Rescues, like PapHaven, PCAR, etc...will always "take a dog back" and find it another good home...as will responsible breeders!
lis si: ÖH Gronkh ich hab das schon nach zwei sekunden gefunden und ich bin erst 3.
dallas shires: im hoping to get minecraft but still havent
Gil Popescu: We could make a drinking game out of this. Everytime he mentions that it has a Tegra processor, you drink, I'd be smashed by the 2nd minute
Gary Van Hove: This was broadcast live on HBO in 1989.

Minecraft Tutorial how to install Forge and mods on a server 1.7.10 (PC)