Do It Yourself Videos




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

LEGO Ninjago 2014 Movie Preview
LEGO Ninjago 2014 Movie Preview
LEGO Ninjago Destructoid Review. Set 70726
LEGO Ninjago Destructoid Review. Set 70726
LEGO Ninjago 2014 Show OFFICAL Trailer
LEGO Ninjago 2014 Show OFFICAL Trailer
LEGO Overborg Attack 70722 Ninjago 2014 Review
LEGO Overborg Attack 70722 Ninjago 2014 Review
LEGO NinjaCopter 70724 Ninjago 2014 Review
LEGO NinjaCopter 70724 Ninjago 2014 Review
LEGO Ninjago 2014 Thunder Raider 70723 full Review!
LEGO Ninjago 2014 Thunder Raider 70723 full Review!
LEGO Ninjago Movie in the Works 2014
LEGO Ninjago Movie in the Works 2014
Lego Ninjago Episode 1: A NEW ENEMY - Rise of Nindroids Series
Lego Ninjago Episode 1: A NEW ENEMY - Rise of Nindroids Series
LEGO Ninjago 2014 Kai Fighter 70721 full Review!
LEGO Ninjago 2014 Kai Fighter 70721 full Review!
LEGO Ninjago 2014 Hover Hunter 70720 full Review!
LEGO Ninjago 2014 Hover Hunter 70720 full Review!
2014 LEGO Ninjago Hover Hunter Review. LEGO 70720
2014 LEGO Ninjago Hover Hunter Review. LEGO 70720
2014 LEGO Ninjago Minifigure Jay Review from 70723 Thunder Raider
2014 LEGO Ninjago Minifigure Jay Review from 70723 Thunder Raider
2014 LEGO Ninjago sets: My Thoughts! (Part 1)
2014 LEGO Ninjago sets: My Thoughts! (Part 1)
2014 Lego Ninjago Villain Revealed!!
2014 Lego Ninjago Villain Revealed!!
NINDROID MECHDRAGON - LEGO NINJAGO 2014 Set 70725 - Time-lapse Build. Unboxing & Review!
NINDROID MECHDRAGON - LEGO NINJAGO 2014 Set 70725 - Time-lapse Build. Unboxing & Review!
LEGO Ninjago 2014 Overborg Attack 70722 full Review!
LEGO Ninjago 2014 Overborg Attack 70722 full Review!
News:  2014 LEGO Ninjago Pictures Surface of 3 Sets
News: 2014 LEGO Ninjago Pictures Surface of 3 Sets
2014 LEGO Ninjago Minifigure Lloyd Review from 70722
2014 LEGO Ninjago Minifigure Lloyd Review from 70722
LEGO Kai Fighter 70721 Ninjago 2014 Review
LEGO Kai Fighter 70721 Ninjago 2014 Review
Animated LEGO NinjaCopter 70724 Ninjago 2014 Flash Speed Build
Animated LEGO NinjaCopter 70724 Ninjago 2014 Flash Speed Build
LEGO Ninjago Thunder Raider Review. LEGO 70723
LEGO Ninjago Thunder Raider Review. LEGO 70723
LEGO Ninjago NinjaCopter Review. LEGO 70724
LEGO Ninjago NinjaCopter Review. LEGO 70724
Ninjago: Rebooted - OFFICIAL TRAILER 2014
Ninjago: Rebooted - OFFICIAL TRAILER 2014
LEGO NINJAGO REBOOTED OFFICIAL 2014 TEASER
LEGO NINJAGO REBOOTED OFFICIAL 2014 TEASER
2014 LEGO Ninjago Minifigure Kai Review from 70721 Kai Fighter
2014 LEGO Ninjago Minifigure Kai Review from 70721 Kai Fighter
LEGO Ninjago Nindroid MechDragon Set Review 70725
LEGO Ninjago Nindroid MechDragon Set Review 70725
NEW 2014 LEGO Ninjago Minifigure General Cryptor Review from sets 70721 & 70724
NEW 2014 LEGO Ninjago Minifigure General Cryptor Review from sets 70721 & 70724

Did this video help you?

Share your experiences & Help others!
Rating:
Do It Yourself Videos 0.5 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

SmokeyBluntRoach: wow... when i rooted my nook color i just downloaded the app, when it didn't download, in settings->applications->manage applications->android market, i simply did the uninstalled updates, cleared the data and cache. netflix downloaded onto my nook color. Now, if netflix is no longer available on the android market, then why not just download the apk of the version that worked on the nook color? and cut the middle work out? seriously it works great for me, and i didn't do anything in this video.
forceable25: You put yourself in 11th place, don't blame MLG. There not going to piggyback you into the pro bracket just cause you've been a pro for so long.
Mega Mawile: You do realize novelty CAN be fun right? Hell, me and some buddies bought REAL STEEL and RockEm SockEm Robots (The late 90s ps1 game) just for the fun of their badness. We STILL occasionally pop in Gen 1 transformers for NOSTALGIA. The two Ns, Novelty And Nostalgia can be fun. Get over it.
iwillownyourface: whats that spell CD addon?
SJtheMFZB: btw, I think they did an okay job with RahXephon's portrayal in this game, even when given the fact that they didn't have a whole lot of material to work with (RahXephon wasn't an action-oriented series). I happen to know Banpresto isn't a stranger to the exaggeration of simple moves or effects to make them seem more epic, and I would have liked to have seen some of that carry over for the final attack.
Krešimir Šimičić: You freaking assholes need to realise AIRSOFT is a game. Fun game. A kind of game you play OUTSIDE in the nature, where you run, burn calories, and excercise your body while having the real chain of command, maps, objectives and everything else you would have in a real combat situation, WITHOUT putting your life at risk. I CAN NOT understand the HATE towards airsoft players. It's a fantastic hobby filled with positive energy and most of all, it's healthy and extremely fun. freak you all.
fuckyouyouutbe: these are crap for the money , they wouldnt even be good if they were free,.

Do It Yourself Videos