TOP 3 MINECRAFT 1.7.4 WORLD SEEDS




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

TOP 3 MINECRAFT 1.7.4 WORLD SEEDS
TOP 3 MINECRAFT 1.7.4 WORLD SEEDS
Minecraft: TOP 5 Seeds 1.7.9 - (2014) [HD]
Minecraft: TOP 5 Seeds 1.7.9 - (2014) [HD]
MINECRAFT 1.7.9: BEST MINECRAFT WORLD SEEDS
MINECRAFT 1.7.9: BEST MINECRAFT WORLD SEEDS
Minecraft 1.7.4 Seed Spotlight: FLAPPY BIRD SEED! MESA SPAWN! 3 DUNGEONS!
Minecraft 1.7.4 Seed Spotlight: FLAPPY BIRD SEED! MESA SPAWN! 3 DUNGEONS!
Minecraft 1.7.4 Seed   3 Mushroom Biomes & Stronghold near spawn
Minecraft 1.7.4 Seed 3 Mushroom Biomes & Stronghold near spawn
Minecraft 1.7.9 Seeds:
Minecraft 1.7.9 Seeds: "AWESOME SEED!" - (4 Temples. 4 Villages. 1 Stronghold & MORE!) - 2014
Minecraft - Seed Review - 1.7 - 3 NPC-Dorf - 4 Dungeons - 21 Diamanten - [Deutsch] - [HD]
Minecraft - Seed Review - 1.7 - 3 NPC-Dorf - 4 Dungeons - 21 Diamanten - [Deutsch] - [HD]
Floating Savanna & Flower Forest with Village - Minecraft 1.7.4 Seed
Floating Savanna & Flower Forest with Village - Minecraft 1.7.4 Seed
Minecraft 1.7: Top 5 Seeds For 1.7.2 (All New Biomes!)
Minecraft 1.7: Top 5 Seeds For 1.7.2 (All New Biomes!)
Minecraft Seeds - TOP 5 Minecraft Seeds (Minecraft 1.8) (Minecraft 1.7.10) - 2014
Minecraft Seeds - TOP 5 Minecraft Seeds (Minecraft 1.8) (Minecraft 1.7.10) - 2014
Best Seed for Minecraft 1.7.10
Best Seed for Minecraft 1.7.10
Best Minecraft Seed - HUGE NPC Village and Double Mob Spawner - 1.7.4
Best Minecraft Seed - HUGE NPC Village and Double Mob Spawner - 1.7.4
Best Minecraft  1.7.4 seed ever! 15 DIAMONDS. Npc village. and Desert pyramid!!!
Best Minecraft 1.7.4 seed ever! 15 DIAMONDS. Npc village. and Desert pyramid!!!
SPAWN IN A MESA BIOME SEED!   Minecraft 1.7.4 World Seeds
SPAWN IN A MESA BIOME SEED! Minecraft 1.7.4 World Seeds
Minecraft 1.7 Seed Spotlight - BEST SEED EVER!
Minecraft 1.7 Seed Spotlight - BEST SEED EVER!
Minecraft 1.7.9   Best World Seeds -- Diamonds Galore
Minecraft 1.7.9 Best World Seeds -- Diamonds Galore
Minecraft Seeds - TOP 5 Minecraft Seeds (Minecraft 1.8) (Minecraft 1.7.10) - 2014
Minecraft Seeds - TOP 5 Minecraft Seeds (Minecraft 1.8) (Minecraft 1.7.10) - 2014

"MINECRAFT DIAMOND SEED" - Minecraft 1.7.8 Seed (15 Diamonds at Spawn)
Minecraft 1.7.2 TOP 3 1.7.2 WORLD SEEDS
Minecraft 1.7.2 TOP 3 1.7.2 WORLD SEEDS
Minecraft Best Seeds - AWESOME VILLAGE   1.7.4 (HD)
Minecraft Best Seeds - AWESOME VILLAGE 1.7.4 (HD)
Amazing flat lands. plains. grasslands Minecraft seed 1.7.10
Amazing flat lands. plains. grasslands Minecraft seed 1.7.10
Minecraft Best Seeds - AMAZING MOUNTAIN   Savanna Biome   1.7.4 (HD)
Minecraft Best Seeds - AMAZING MOUNTAIN Savanna Biome 1.7.4 (HD)
Minecraft 1.8 Seeds: BEST SPAWN EVER?! - (Temples. Double Dungeon. Diamonds & More!) (1.7.10 Seeds)
Minecraft 1.8 Seeds: BEST SPAWN EVER?! - (Temples. Double Dungeon. Diamonds & More!) (1.7.10 Seeds)

Did this video help you?

Eayns Gaming: where is the seeds >:(

Gabriel Rowell: 2

Flaming Gaming: 3

jake comin: god i hate those stupid goofy looking extreme hills. it just looks like sloppy terrain generation to me.

Jaden Sims: 1

VekTa luck: 2

CLLamb Lamber: Do u put large biomes on ???

Luc Turnbo: i meant i dropped a like

Luc Turnbo: drooped a like

Σnderman Games: 2

Ninaad Surana: cant decide lol

Said Oulkadi: 1, 2 and 3 are supercool

Robert Renard: 3

Jgfss333: oring

Navendra Ramdhan: 1

SWORDthroughYOURface: Comment 3

Terry Dickens: Hi I would like to join the Community! Is that possible?

Cuddly Girllovescats: catfish for me cause i absolutley)LOVE DUNGEONS!

Killakingo6: I like 3

Tannah Parkes: number 3 please

TurtleT Tortoise: I like 3. One seed is called i dont care and in the seed you spawn in a jungle biome and if you look to the left there is a mushroom biome

HellerHex: #3 #3 #3

MineCraftSurvivor16: 3 best for me so 3

Aaron Schatz: 2 is

Yayu Beta: 3m

Erinn Greetis: tornado

Predatorek: 1 and 3

BloodyShazz: I only need a flat island seed with the extreme hill

Sebastian Johansson: #2

alakasnipes: What is the tezture pack you are using

Mrdarkgrin: 2 is the best

Steve Ybarra: 2 and 3 but mostly 3

sils142: 2 was epicccccccccca

Cj H: Antvenom hunt for the golden apple :0

giddwhine: hundekjøtt

nathaniel butt: In

Breic Gleason: 3 FTW

Rick Hoorn: You got yourself -.-

RayNBT12: 2!!!!

miccolo sison: in books you missed a skeleton dungeon with some horse armor

XxXTobaccXxX: #2

Penguin0cat: 1,2 and 3

jacob bergdolt: 1 2 & 3

minecraft123pvp: 1 books

David Fernandez: 1-3

silitradragos: i love the tornado seed :)

Every Thing Tree: I <3 the new 1.6 it's awesome

Sparkes Giraffe: 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3

TeamCrackWhore: @YourMom yep this Is great! I just got my very own VIRUS at thisisntarealURL.lol. Check it out!

Burrito Man: abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz is a good seed. Is is a survival island without downloading anything... Two trees, one ravine, some sugar cane, and no land for a fair while.
Rating:
TOP 3 MINECRAFT 1.7.4 WORLD SEEDS 4.8 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

xWeezyModz: im tryin to find it.......... there i found it its up ur ass lol jk xD
saltfreeze: @angziyou CHECK the description,why not check the Latest one?
Eric Chesser Outside: Ok calarsen I'll do that next time just for the people like you....haha thats funny to me. 1 less subscriber :(
Theassassin110: The place you went go out side you will see something like a crane go on it to the end get a parachute first jump off activate your parachute look at the mountain you will see a illuminati sign. P.S the drawings you saw were illuminati.
TuTecnoMundo - Android: ¡Nuevo Video! Descubre cómo personalizar Android como un móvil o tablet Windows Phone:
Meg Walczak: It's funny because I have natural wavy hair and I am jealous of people with natural straight hair 😂
Antonio Conte: How I can do a background

TOP 3 MINECRAFT 1.7.4 WORLD SEEDS