TOP 3 MINECRAFT 1.7.4 WORLD SEEDS




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

TOP 3 MINECRAFT 1.7.4 WORLD SEEDS
TOP 3 MINECRAFT 1.7.4 WORLD SEEDS
Minecraft: TOP 5 Seeds 1.7.9 - (2014) [HD]
Minecraft: TOP 5 Seeds 1.7.9 - (2014) [HD]
MINECRAFT 1.7.9: BEST MINECRAFT WORLD SEEDS
MINECRAFT 1.7.9: BEST MINECRAFT WORLD SEEDS
Minecraft 1.7.4 Seed Spotlight: FLAPPY BIRD SEED! MESA SPAWN! 3 DUNGEONS!
Minecraft 1.7.4 Seed Spotlight: FLAPPY BIRD SEED! MESA SPAWN! 3 DUNGEONS!
Minecraft 1.7.4 Seed   3 Mushroom Biomes & Stronghold near spawn
Minecraft 1.7.4 Seed 3 Mushroom Biomes & Stronghold near spawn
Minecraft 1.7.9 Seeds:
Minecraft 1.7.9 Seeds: "AWESOME SEED!" - (4 Temples. 4 Villages. 1 Stronghold & MORE!) - 2014
Minecraft - Seed Review - 1.7 - 3 NPC-Dorf - 4 Dungeons - 21 Diamanten - [Deutsch] - [HD]
Minecraft - Seed Review - 1.7 - 3 NPC-Dorf - 4 Dungeons - 21 Diamanten - [Deutsch] - [HD]
Floating Savanna & Flower Forest with Village - Minecraft 1.7.4 Seed
Floating Savanna & Flower Forest with Village - Minecraft 1.7.4 Seed
Minecraft 1.7: Top 5 Seeds For 1.7.2 (All New Biomes!)
Minecraft 1.7: Top 5 Seeds For 1.7.2 (All New Biomes!)
Minecraft Seeds - TOP 5 Minecraft Seeds (Minecraft 1.8) (Minecraft 1.7.10) - 2014
Minecraft Seeds - TOP 5 Minecraft Seeds (Minecraft 1.8) (Minecraft 1.7.10) - 2014
Best Seed for Minecraft 1.7.10
Best Seed for Minecraft 1.7.10
Best Minecraft Seed - HUGE NPC Village and Double Mob Spawner - 1.7.4
Best Minecraft Seed - HUGE NPC Village and Double Mob Spawner - 1.7.4
Best Minecraft  1.7.4 seed ever! 15 DIAMONDS. Npc village. and Desert pyramid!!!
Best Minecraft 1.7.4 seed ever! 15 DIAMONDS. Npc village. and Desert pyramid!!!
SPAWN IN A MESA BIOME SEED!   Minecraft 1.7.4 World Seeds
SPAWN IN A MESA BIOME SEED! Minecraft 1.7.4 World Seeds
Minecraft 1.7 Seed Spotlight - BEST SEED EVER!
Minecraft 1.7 Seed Spotlight - BEST SEED EVER!
Minecraft 1.7.9   Best World Seeds -- Diamonds Galore
Minecraft 1.7.9 Best World Seeds -- Diamonds Galore
Minecraft Seeds - TOP 5 Minecraft Seeds (Minecraft 1.8) (Minecraft 1.7.10) - 2014
Minecraft Seeds - TOP 5 Minecraft Seeds (Minecraft 1.8) (Minecraft 1.7.10) - 2014

"MINECRAFT DIAMOND SEED" - Minecraft 1.7.8 Seed (15 Diamonds at Spawn)
Minecraft 1.7.2 TOP 3 1.7.2 WORLD SEEDS
Minecraft 1.7.2 TOP 3 1.7.2 WORLD SEEDS
Minecraft Best Seeds - AWESOME VILLAGE   1.7.4 (HD)
Minecraft Best Seeds - AWESOME VILLAGE 1.7.4 (HD)
Amazing flat lands. plains. grasslands Minecraft seed 1.7.10
Amazing flat lands. plains. grasslands Minecraft seed 1.7.10
Minecraft Best Seeds - AMAZING MOUNTAIN   Savanna Biome   1.7.4 (HD)
Minecraft Best Seeds - AMAZING MOUNTAIN Savanna Biome 1.7.4 (HD)
Minecraft 1.8 Seeds: BEST SPAWN EVER?! - (Temples. Double Dungeon. Diamonds & More!) (1.7.10 Seeds)
Minecraft 1.8 Seeds: BEST SPAWN EVER?! - (Temples. Double Dungeon. Diamonds & More!) (1.7.10 Seeds)

Did this video help you?

Eayns Gaming: where is the seeds >:(

Gabriel Rowell: 2

Flaming Gaming: 3

jake comin: god i hate those stupid goofy looking extreme hills. it just looks like sloppy terrain generation to me.

Jaden Sims: 1

VekTa luck: 2

CLLamb Lamber: Do u put large biomes on ???

Luc Turnbo: i meant i dropped a like

Luc Turnbo: drooped a like

Σnderman Games: 2

Ninaad Surana: cant decide lol

Said Oulkadi: 1, 2 and 3 are supercool

Robert Renard: 3

Jgfss333: oring

Navendra Ramdhan: 1

SWORDthroughYOURface: Comment 3

Terry Dickens: Hi I would like to join the Community! Is that possible?

Cuddly Girllovescats: catfish for me cause i absolutley)LOVE DUNGEONS!

Killakingo6: I like 3

Tannah Parkes: number 3 please

TurtleT Tortoise: I like 3. One seed is called i dont care and in the seed you spawn in a jungle biome and if you look to the left there is a mushroom biome

HellerHex: #3 #3 #3

MineCraftSurvivor16: 3 best for me so 3

Aaron Schatz: 2 is

Yayu Beta: 3m

Erinn Greetis: tornado

Predatorek: 1 and 3

BloodyShazz: I only need a flat island seed with the extreme hill

Sebastian Johansson: #2

alakasnipes: What is the tezture pack you are using

Mrdarkgrin: 2 is the best

Steve Ybarra: 2 and 3 but mostly 3

sils142: 2 was epicccccccccca

Cj H: Antvenom hunt for the golden apple :0

giddwhine: hundekjøtt

nathaniel butt: In

Breic Gleason: 3 FTW

Rick Hoorn: You got yourself -.-

RayNBT12: 2!!!!

miccolo sison: in books you missed a skeleton dungeon with some horse armor

XxXTobaccXxX: #2

Penguin0cat: 1,2 and 3

jacob bergdolt: 1 2 & 3

minecraft123pvp: 1 books

David Fernandez: 1-3

silitradragos: i love the tornado seed :)

Every Thing Tree: I <3 the new 1.6 it's awesome

Sparkes Giraffe: 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3

TeamCrackWhore: @YourMom yep this Is great! I just got my very own VIRUS at thisisntarealURL.lol. Check it out!

Burrito Man: abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz is a good seed. Is is a survival island without downloading anything... Two trees, one ravine, some sugar cane, and no land for a fair while.
Rating:
TOP 3 MINECRAFT 1.7.4 WORLD SEEDS 4.8 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

TheRealCritique: When Republicans didn't suck. If TR, EIsenhower and Lincoln could come back to life, they would take a giant dump on the stinking current Republican congress, sellouts to puny rich assholes who never sign up to fight, but send others to fight for their profits and Israel, the real leader of our bitch nation. They might also yell at volume at the soft American people, who tolerate the scum who rule us.
shadowsniperhuddz: Xperia Play Install ICS Express Play Z Rom Tutorial
PatoÑato owin: nose como descargar en esa pagina D:
DCOOP: 2ND!!!
j Purvis: Will it turn on when the cars off if its hotter than 80° outside? Live in FL so it gets up there on the reg! Gonna be buildind a cooling amp rack myself looking for ideas! Great vid!
Aw Han Wei: It ia
sujon sordar: nice

TOP 3 MINECRAFT 1.7.4 WORLD SEEDS