LEGO City Cargo Terminal Review, Set 60022




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

LEGO City Cargo Terminal Review. Set 60022
LEGO City Cargo Terminal Review. Set 60022
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal Review - LEGO 60022 Airplane
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal Review - LEGO 60022 Airplane
LEGO City Cargo Terminal 60022 set Review!
LEGO City Cargo Terminal 60022 set Review!
LEGO CITY CARGO TERMINAL 60022
LEGO CITY CARGO TERMINAL 60022
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal 60022 Time Lapse Speed Build - BIG Airplane!
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal 60022 Time Lapse Speed Build - BIG Airplane!
LEGO City Cargo Terminal 60022 speed build!
LEGO City Cargo Terminal 60022 speed build!
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal 60022 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal 60022 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
Lego City 60022 Terminal Cargo plane
Lego City 60022 Terminal Cargo plane
LEGO City Cargo Terminal NYTF Teaser (60022)
LEGO City Cargo Terminal NYTF Teaser (60022)
LEGO CITY Cargo Heliplane Review - LEGO 60021
LEGO CITY Cargo Heliplane Review - LEGO 60021
LEGO CITY Cargo Truck Review - LEGO 60020
LEGO CITY Cargo Truck Review - LEGO 60020
LEGO CITY Cargo Heliplane 60021 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO CITY Cargo Heliplane 60021 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO CITY Cargo Truck 60020 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO CITY Cargo Truck 60020 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
2013 LEGO City Time Lapse Speed Build of 60021 Cargo Heliplane & 60027 Monster Truck Transporter
2013 LEGO City Time Lapse Speed Build of 60021 Cargo Heliplane & 60027 Monster Truck Transporter
LEGO CITY Policemen Pack 850617 Review - 2013 Battle Pack with 4 Minifigures and accessories
LEGO CITY Policemen Pack 850617 Review - 2013 Battle Pack with 4 Minifigures and accessories
LEGO CITY Stunt Plane Review & Time Lapse - 2013 LEGO 60019
LEGO CITY Stunt Plane Review & Time Lapse - 2013 LEGO 60019
Lego City SNOWPLOW Truck 60083 Stop Motion Build Review
Lego City SNOWPLOW Truck 60083 Stop Motion Build Review
Lego City SANTA's WORKSHOP 10245 Winter Expert Creator Stop Motion Build Review
Lego City SANTA's WORKSHOP 10245 Winter Expert Creator Stop Motion Build Review
Lego City Bricktober FIRE STATION 40182 Mini Modular Stop Motion Build Review
Lego City Bricktober FIRE STATION 40182 Mini Modular Stop Motion Build Review
LEGO CITY Firemen Pack 850618 Review - 2013 Battle Pack with 4 Minifigures & Accessories
LEGO CITY Firemen Pack 850618 Review - 2013 Battle Pack with 4 Minifigures & Accessories
NEW! LEGO CITY Town Square 60026 Summer 2013 Picture Preview
NEW! LEGO CITY Town Square 60026 Summer 2013 Picture Preview
Lego City FAIRGROUND MIXER 10244 Expert Creator Stop Motion Build Review
Lego City FAIRGROUND MIXER 10244 Expert Creator Stop Motion Build Review
Lego City FIRE EMERGENCY 60003 Stop Motion Build Review
Lego City FIRE EMERGENCY 60003 Stop Motion Build Review

Did this video help you?

Nicolas Nino: SIGH OK, these are the facts so please READ CAREFULLY! Fact 1: LEGO set 7893 (passenger plane) is "2" studs longer. - FACT If you count the number of studs in between the roosterpit piece and the rear (empennage) piece these will be the results which you will get for the aircrafts in the following sets: LEGO set 7893 (Passenger plane) - 40 studs. LEGO set 7894 (Airport) - 24 studs LEGO set 7734 (Cargo Plane) - 32 studs LEGO set 3182 (Airport) - 32 studs LEGO set 60022 (Cargo Terminal) - 38 studs Final result: LEGO set 7893 (Passenger Plane) beats them all in size. - FACT Fact 2: The wine glass symbol on the stickers simply indicates "FRAGILE". Any big company which ships out anything fragile will ship it in a box with the exact same symbol and will also have the word FRAGILE on the box in big letters. The difference is the wine glass symbol in reality have a crack on them. The one on the stickers does not, but they both indicate the same thing. Fact 3: the rear landing gear on this aircraft just simply sucks. The main design of the airplane in this LEGO set has the complexity of a large modern LEGO aircraft and yet the rear landing gear looks like the landing gear of a plane made for toddlers. The rear landing gear design looks just like the design on those old LEGO airplans from the 80's and 90's. Not very complex.

MarzNet256: The cargo plane is 4 studs longer than the passenger plane from the lego city airport set 3182. It has two 2 stud long sections in the fuselage, in addition to the four 8 stud long sections in the fuselage. Checkout the LEGO building instructions online. This thing is big! This cargo plane set makes a fantastic complement to the city airport set (3182). I wish LEGO would make an an airport accessory set with with a proper push back tractor and push bar (3181-Passenger Plane has one but the tractor is not like the real thing). The new airport fire truck (60061) is also a killer addition to any airport set. You can get this set for $80-it's kinda a no brainer. Oh, and this thing will go up in value. Check the latest prices on set 3182, it costs' me 80 bones in 2011.

Nicolas Nino: Message to MarzNet256, In regards to the comment which you made about the cargo plane being 4 studs longer than #3182, you are incorrect, you have miscounted, there are three 2 stud long fuselage sections, a white one at the front of the plane just behind the roosterpit section and two green ones at the rear of the plane just in front of the tail section, making it not 4 but rather 6 studs longer than #3182. Instead of looking online, I recommend you simply look at the paper instructions which were included with the actual set, you cannot get more accurate than that.

Vijayakumar Subramani: I love it 

Raven 2537: im eleven and I still love legos like im 6

MarzNet256: Is the plane longer than the one from the city airport set (3182)? It looks like it's the same size. Also, the city airport set (3182), which I bought new in 2011 for $80, is now going for $370 new. I have a feeling the same thing is going to happen to this cargo set.

phillip rue: I have the Boeing 777 and it is massive so massive you have to hold it with two hands, but I got it when it was near the first release so it was about 780 dollars

Raf Animations: nope, the plane 7893 is bigger.

ScottaHemi: 10:35 if it's like my Ranger and any open air tractors they call it a Roll Over Protection System or ROPS. but yeah it's just a roll cage XD OSHA likes their acronyms though "also that heavy duty forklift looks sweet! 

Luke Horsey: I think 7893 is the same size... or bigger.

Peter C: That conveyer belt actually isn't a new piece its been around for years

leah barron: Sorry this set with 658 pieces and the city airport for42 pieces more and city airport has bigger moulds

legoshowtv: got this for christmas thumbs up if u watching december 24 2013

Aidan Martin: what about the old passenger plane the big blue one

2002mash: Please start praying, there are now (i believe) 10 fires in Sandiego county 8 of which are contained for sure, but the other 2 are not fully contained. There is one in San Marcos and one on Camp Penolten which has already burned 8,000 acres. The other 8 are suspected to be arsonist fires. I just hope you will pray for me and my family. We were almost evacuated yesterday, but by the grace of god the fire was put out before it got to my street. So, please just pray, we are scared for our lives and for our house. We really need as many people praying as possible. So lets say a quick prayer. "Oh Lord, we just pray for every ones deliverance through these hard times. We pray that the people who's houses burned will be okay. And Lord, we thank you for every thing you have given us. And we all know you love us, and you will get us through this. In Jesus name we pray, Amen." 

Stephen Harvey: how many pieces

CDOGG157: That conveyor belt piece actually isn't new. It came with the last cargo ship that was made. Also I think the blue passenger plane was bigger. I know it had a bigger wingspan. 

Stuart Brinkworth: the passenger plane is 2 studs smaller

Nicolas Nino: It certainly is a huge plane, although it is not quite the largest plane in lego history. I'm not sure how many other plane sets may have been larger than this one, but I know at least one, for a fact is larger. LEGO set #7893, titled: "Passenger Plane" released in (2006) the length of the body of the plane is two studs longer than this plane. To the naked eye however you cannot tell the difference, two studs of difference is very little. A little something to clarify for you.

supasonic67890: im 11 and i sometimes buy some lego city sets not very much but i do some

GoldenNinja3000: I'm planning to get this in October along with the City of Atlantis and the most recent Hogwarts set. A Lego airplane set was the first set that I ever wanted!

Ben Chu: I would love the have this set and use the conveyor belt for the cargo plane and the passenger plane lego set 3812. I also love gold pieces Could also use the fuel truck Love the plane itself too 

noob168: this only 2 inches bigger than my cargo plane (the one that came out a couple of years ago 7734?) 

Lucas Robinson: I think this set is very cool! I want it for Christmas!!!

leah barron: Wow you could get this set with 698 pieces for $100 and get the city airport with 2 pieces more and get that for $80

Mahabub Hasan: maybe you can buy lego sets with the gold and tell every one your rich

BLIMP: I'm trying to get this set for my birthday.

Matt Noll: I don't like the bigger planes

airsofter nico: nice

Gary Prendergast: I live in Ireland so there's a shop called smyths I think it's in the uk too but I'm not sure and it's prices for lego are ok but not the best. Better than toys r us defiantly

jakfuki: My Walmart around the corner had it for 69 bones today.

Peter C: You have the guy in the fork lift backwards. besides that great review:)

William Kling: Utge glas means that you have to be careful

Patrick Nouwezem: its really GINORMOUS 

miningtnt2: The tires are very detailed

Miguel Garcia: DID HE JUST SAY GANGNAM STYLE?

sefenvold: lol..i cracks up when he says gangnam style

bradex09: Goo

Patrick Nouwezem: there is LOTS of detail in this vid

Mahabub Hasan: cool :)

Jack The Jacker: I just bouht it and it took me 4 hours to build

Miguel Garcia: DID HE JUST SAY GANGNAM STYLE?!?!?!?

Colton#lego: I have this 

TheVAK25: Those "drinks" are probably the fragile symbol, that means you have to be careful with the package, otherwise it's contents can break.

Chicho454theReal454: Here is GANGNAM STYLE LO,

TinmeN-n DJs: THEY HAVE TO MAKE A BOEING 747!!!!!

Lego guy: its an airbus A343(A340-300)

Jacob Denzin: DEAR LEGO! MAKE A C130 OR AC130

wendy williams: 100% City fan but I NEVER get stuff that expensive :'(

Chicho454theReal454: I have this. THIS TOOK ME TO 2 DAYS TO BUILD
Rating:
LEGO City Cargo Terminal Review, Set 60022 4.7 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

Priscila Mendoza Milla: Que bello como te maquillas, gracias por enseñar tus tips ya que la mayoria solo nos maquillamos de una forma todos los días, solo por el hecho de no saber como aplicar ciertos productos, a partir de ahora me guiaré por tus videos... saludos desde Chile :)
Dylan Haas: gud job, well done. no bias here
lovyka chouhan: there such a cute coupul
yogertlvr: Incredible. It makes me want to go out and play penny slots. LOL Great job!
Charlotte Nelson: Hmm...wouldn't trust Andrew. The very fact he goes out of his way to say a few times hes NOT gay very well means hes likely to be (oh the irony) but thats how psychology works! If we are not something we don't feel the natural urge to try and convince others of that fact , because he does so UN prompted..which is the biggest clue.
TheVados84: what music playing ?
ianarno: What happened to parts 1 and 2?

LEGO City Cargo Terminal Review, Set 60022