LEGO City Cargo Terminal Review, Set 60022




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

LEGO City Cargo Terminal 60022 set Review!
LEGO City Cargo Terminal 60022 set Review!
LEGO City Cargo Terminal Review. Set 60022
LEGO City Cargo Terminal Review. Set 60022
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal Review - LEGO 60022 Airplane
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal Review - LEGO 60022 Airplane
LEGO City Cargo Terminal 60022 speed build!
LEGO City Cargo Terminal 60022 speed build!
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal 60022 Time Lapse Speed Build - BIG Airplane!
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal 60022 Time Lapse Speed Build - BIG Airplane!
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal 60022 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal 60022 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO City Cargo Terminal NYTF Teaser (60022)
LEGO City Cargo Terminal NYTF Teaser (60022)
LEGO CITY Cargo Heliplane Review - LEGO 60021
LEGO CITY Cargo Heliplane Review - LEGO 60021
2013 LEGO City Time Lapse Speed Build of 60021 Cargo Heliplane & 60027 Monster Truck Transporter
2013 LEGO City Time Lapse Speed Build of 60021 Cargo Heliplane & 60027 Monster Truck Transporter
LEGO CITY Cargo Truck Review - LEGO 60020
LEGO CITY Cargo Truck Review - LEGO 60020
LEGO City Cargo Truck 60020 set review!
LEGO City Cargo Truck 60020 set review!
LEGO CITY Cargo Heliplane 60021 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO CITY Cargo Heliplane 60021 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO City Cargo Heliplane 60021 Toy Review
LEGO City Cargo Heliplane 60021 Toy Review
LEGO City Cargo Heliplane 60021 set review!
LEGO City Cargo Heliplane 60021 set review!
LEGO City Cargo Heliplane Review : LEGO 60021
LEGO City Cargo Heliplane Review : LEGO 60021
NEW! LEGO CITY Town Square 60026 Summer 2013 Picture Preview
NEW! LEGO CITY Town Square 60026 Summer 2013 Picture Preview
LEGO City Stunt Plane Review. Set 60019
LEGO City Stunt Plane Review. Set 60019
LEGO City Starter Set Review : LEGO 60023
LEGO City Starter Set Review : LEGO 60023
LEGO 2013 Toy Fair City Set Pictures 60012 60013 60014 60020 60021 60022 60024 60025
LEGO 2013 Toy Fair City Set Pictures 60012 60013 60014 60020 60021 60022 60024 60025
LEGO CITY 2013 City Advent Calendar 60024 Review
LEGO CITY 2013 City Advent Calendar 60024 Review
LEGO CITY Cargo Truck 60020 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO CITY Cargo Truck 60020 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO Monster Truck Transporter Review - 2013 LEGO CITY Set 60027
LEGO Monster Truck Transporter Review - 2013 LEGO CITY Set 60027
LEGO City Airport Review : LEGO 7894
LEGO City Airport Review : LEGO 7894

Did this video help you?

Michael Heniser: Please start praying, there are now (i believe) 10 fires in Sandiego county 8 of which are contained for sure, but the other 2 are not fully contained. There is one in San Marcos and one on Camp Penolten which has already burned 8,000 acres. The other 8 are suspected to be arsonist fires. I just hope you will pray for me and my family. We were almost evacuated yesterday, but by the grace of god the fire was put out before it got to my street. So, please just pray, we are scared for our lives and for our house. We really need as many people praying as possible. So lets say a quick prayer. "Oh Lord, we just pray for every ones deliverance through these hard times. We pray that the people who's houses burned will be okay. And Lord, we thank you for every thing you have given us. And we all know you love us, and you will get us through this. In Jesus name we pray, Amen." 

ChevRcr454: 10:35 if it's like my Ranger and any open air tractors they call it a Roll Over Protection System or ROPS. but yeah it's just a roll cage XD OSHA likes their acronyms though "also that heavy duty forklift looks sweet! 

noob168: this only 2 inches bigger than my cargo plane (the one that came out a couple of years ago 7734?) 

GoldenNinja3000: I'm planning to get this in October along with the City of Atlantis and the most recent Hogwarts set. A Lego airplane set was the first set that I ever wanted!

Aidan Martin: what about the old passenger plane the big blue one

Lego Pete: That conveyer belt actually isn't a new piece its been around for years

Matt Noll: I don't like the bigger planes

jakfuki: My Walmart around the corner had it for 69 bones today.

Patrick Nouwezem: its really GINORMOUS 

William Kling: Utge glas means that you have to be careful

Miguel Garcia: DID HE JUST SAY GANGNAM STYLE?!?!?!?

leah barron: Sorry this set with 658 pieces and the city airport for42 pieces more and city airport has bigger moulds

Ben Chu: I would love the have this set and use the conveyor belt for the cargo plane and the passenger plane lego set 3812. I also love gold pieces Could also use the fuel truck Love the plane itself too 

Nico R.: nice

Gary Prendergast: I live in Ireland so there's a shop called smyths I think it's in the uk too but I'm not sure and it's prices for lego are ok but not the best. Better than toys r us defiantly

Lucas Robinson: I think this set is very cool! I want it for Christmas!!!

IAISICE trainmodeler: that piece is also in the harbor set

sefenvold: lol..i cracks up when he says gangnam style

legoshowtv: got this for christmas thumbs up if u watching december 24 2013

Lego Pete: You have the guy in the fork lift backwards. besides that great review:)

Blimpo34756: I'm trying to get this set for my birthday.

Miguel Garcia: DID HE JUST SAY GANGNAM STYLE?

leah barron: Wow you could get this set with 698 pieces for $100 and get the city airport with 2 pieces more and get that for $80

Patrick Nouwezem: there is LOTS of detail in this vid

Mahabub Hasan: cool :)

miningtnt2: The tires are very detailed

bradex09: Goo

Mahabub Hasan: maybe you can buy lego sets with the gold and tell every one your rich

Jack The Jacker: I just bouht it and it took me 4 hours to build

TinmeN-n DJs: THEY HAVE TO MAKE A BOEING 747!!!!!

TheVAK25: Those "drinks" are probably the fragile symbol, that means you have to be careful with the package, otherwise it's contents can break.

Colton#lego: I have this 

Lego guy: its an airbus A343(A340-300)

Chicho454theReal454: Here is GANGNAM STYLE LO,

Jacob Denzin: DEAR LEGO! MAKE A C130 OR AC130

wendy williams: I like your shirt :)

Chicho454theReal454: I have this. THIS TOOK ME TO 2 DAYS TO BUILD

wendy williams: 100% City fan but I NEVER get stuff that expensive :'(

Lego guy: `its also called jet-a fuel(highly flammable)

80sMcNoStyle: Because they are so passionate and love us so much they are willing to let them rip them off. <3

James N: The conveyor belt was in the LEGO harbour set (the latest one).

bigbricksfilms: shut up

MrBillabongcrew: I have the dragon mountain and a airport

BRICK HIT: the 2007 passenger plane was the same length

joshua543211000: The airports tower and attach it to this one so the back of each isn't showing

Bricks Of Awesome: the Boeing 747 lego plane was bigger than this.

WildstarofWC: I just got this set :D

The Brick Show: Exactly.

Derek Dukes: Wtf was that snail ad before this!

DroneForFun DontLookUp: Toys r us and walmart have the same prices near me. x.x
Rating:
LEGO City Cargo Terminal Review, Set 60022 4.7 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

BUNNYBUTT1984: that ride needed to be fixed
Jack Sloan: cool but now lets see if you could come up with a way to reprogram a key fob without taking it to the dealer that would be real helpful.
William Peacock: Roy is a boxing Guru... nobody knows the sweet science better than Roy
TechSmartt: iOS 7 Beta 2 Overview and Features - lots of changes from beta 1. iOS 7 Beta 2 Overview and Features
J-Toys Channel: @LoiseKAI 社会人なので暇ないです。
Salvatore Aurilio: Ragazzi ma ke state dicendo!!! Cosa diamine ha ke non vi piace?
Rama Dev: Thanks for the video 'proof' that calls are possible. Did you ever manage to make calls via a BT earpiece? Can the unit wake up on receiving phone or skype calls? Would love to have a way to have both skype and cell capabilities while running around Europe for my tourism job. Seeing that the video was shot on a bright-ish "German" (?) summer day, i'd like to ask your opinion of the screen viewability in such lighting conditions - I need to use it for customer sign-up in sunny places regularly.

LEGO City Cargo Terminal Review, Set 60022