LEGO City Cargo Terminal Review, Set 60022




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

LEGO City Cargo Terminal 60022 set Review!
LEGO City Cargo Terminal 60022 set Review!
LEGO City Cargo Terminal Review. Set 60022
LEGO City Cargo Terminal Review. Set 60022
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal Review - LEGO 60022 Airplane
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal Review - LEGO 60022 Airplane
LEGO City Cargo Terminal 60022 speed build!
LEGO City Cargo Terminal 60022 speed build!
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal 60022 Time Lapse Speed Build - BIG Airplane!
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal 60022 Time Lapse Speed Build - BIG Airplane!
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal 60022 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO CITY Cargo Terminal 60022 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO City Cargo Terminal NYTF Teaser (60022)
LEGO City Cargo Terminal NYTF Teaser (60022)
LEGO CITY Cargo Heliplane Review - LEGO 60021
LEGO CITY Cargo Heliplane Review - LEGO 60021
2013 LEGO City Time Lapse Speed Build of 60021 Cargo Heliplane & 60027 Monster Truck Transporter
2013 LEGO City Time Lapse Speed Build of 60021 Cargo Heliplane & 60027 Monster Truck Transporter
LEGO CITY Cargo Truck Review - LEGO 60020
LEGO CITY Cargo Truck Review - LEGO 60020
LEGO City Cargo Truck 60020 set review!
LEGO City Cargo Truck 60020 set review!
LEGO CITY Cargo Heliplane 60021 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO CITY Cargo Heliplane 60021 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO City Cargo Heliplane 60021 Toy Review
LEGO City Cargo Heliplane 60021 Toy Review
LEGO City Cargo Heliplane 60021 set review!
LEGO City Cargo Heliplane 60021 set review!
LEGO City Cargo Heliplane Review : LEGO 60021
LEGO City Cargo Heliplane Review : LEGO 60021
NEW! LEGO CITY Town Square 60026 Summer 2013 Picture Preview
NEW! LEGO CITY Town Square 60026 Summer 2013 Picture Preview
LEGO City Stunt Plane Review. Set 60019
LEGO City Stunt Plane Review. Set 60019
LEGO City Starter Set Review : LEGO 60023
LEGO City Starter Set Review : LEGO 60023
LEGO 2013 Toy Fair City Set Pictures 60012 60013 60014 60020 60021 60022 60024 60025
LEGO 2013 Toy Fair City Set Pictures 60012 60013 60014 60020 60021 60022 60024 60025
LEGO CITY 2013 City Advent Calendar 60024 Review
LEGO CITY 2013 City Advent Calendar 60024 Review
LEGO CITY Cargo Truck 60020 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO CITY Cargo Truck 60020 Preview 2013 NY Toy Fair
LEGO Monster Truck Transporter Review - 2013 LEGO CITY Set 60027
LEGO Monster Truck Transporter Review - 2013 LEGO CITY Set 60027
LEGO City Airport Review : LEGO 7894
LEGO City Airport Review : LEGO 7894

Did this video help you?

noob168: this only 2 inches bigger than my cargo plane (the one that came out a couple of years ago 7734?) 

Aidan Martin: what about the old passenger plane the big blue one

Lego Pete: You have the guy in the fork lift backwards. besides that great review:)

Matt Noll: I don't like the bigger planes

leah barron: Sorry this set with 658 pieces and the city airport for42 pieces more and city airport has bigger moulds

jakfuki: My Walmart around the corner had it for 69 bones today.

Patrick Nouwezem: its really GINORMOUS 

William Kling: Utge glas means that you have to be careful

Miguel Garcia: DID HE JUST SAY GANGNAM STYLE?

Nico R.: nice

Gary Prendergast: I live in Ireland so there's a shop called smyths I think it's in the uk too but I'm not sure and it's prices for lego are ok but not the best. Better than toys r us defiantly

Lego Brickville: that piece is also in the harbor set

Lucas Robinson: I think this set is very cool! I want it for Christmas!!!

sefenvold: lol..i cracks up when he says gangnam style

legoshowtv: got this for christmas thumbs up if u watching december 24 2013

Mahabub Hasan: cool :)

miningtnt2: The tires are very detailed

legomastercody: I'm*

Blimpo34756: I'm trying to get this set for my birthday.

Lego Pete: That conveyer belt actually isn't a new piece its been around for years

leah barron: Wow you could get this set with 698 pieces for $100 and get the city airport with 2 pieces more and get that for $80

Miguel Garcia: DID HE JUST SAY GANGNAM STYLE?!?!?!?

Patrick Nouwezem: there is LOTS of detail in this vid

Mahabub Hasan: maybe you can buy lego sets with the gold and tell every one your rich

legomastercody: I'm older and I buy mostly city sets

Jack The Jacker: I just bouht it and it took me 4 hours to build

Colton#lego: I have this 

TinmeN-n DJs: THEY HAVE TO MAKE A BOEING 747!!!!!

TheVAK25: Those "drinks" are probably the fragile symbol, that means you have to be careful with the package, otherwise it's contents can break.

Lego guy: its an airbus A343(A340-300)

Chicho454theReal454: Here is GANGNAM STYLE LO,

Jacob Denzin: DEAR LEGO! MAKE A C130 OR AC130

wendy williams: I like your shirt :)

Chicho454theReal454: I have this. THIS TOOK ME TO 2 DAYS TO BUILD

wendy williams: 100% City fan but I NEVER get stuff that expensive :'(

80sMcNoStyle: Because they are so passionate and love us so much they are willing to let them rip them off. <3

James N: The conveyor belt was in the LEGO harbour set (the latest one).

bigbricksfilms: shut up

MrBillabongcrew: I have the dragon mountain and a airport

BRICK HIT: the 2007 passenger plane was the same length

joshua543211000: The airports tower and attach it to this one so the back of each isn't showing

TheMonsterBrick: no ur not

Bricks Of Awesome: the Boeing 747 lego plane was bigger than this.

WildstarofWC: I just got this set :D

The Brick Show: Exactly.

Derek Dukes: Wtf was that snail ad before this!

DroneForFun DontLookUp: Toys r us and walmart have the same prices near me. x.x

scrin157: i wish lego could do something with the landing gear , it just sticks out

80sMcNoStyle: I like it more than you do so he gave it to me. Sorry (not really).

Ryan Davis: you show the box so wee can find it in the store or on lego.com
Rating:
LEGO City Cargo Terminal Review, Set 60022 4.7 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

Don McCormick: the molded SUP board is much better...
Kris-T Nova: да нет) это точно живанши. надпись сверху есть под колпачком. они каждое лето в таких баночках лимитки выпускают. а "розочка" - это достаточно попсовая фишка) тогда и тоник от чистой линии можно отнести к ланком))))) и еще много чего)))) и порошок ариель, кстати, с розочкой есть)))
António Toscano: Adobe Photoshop CS6 Beta - Grátis download: http://labs.adobe.com/downloads/photoshopcs6.html Para Mac e Windows. Ver as novidades de vídeos sobre CS6: Não esqueças pôr legenda *[cc]* XD *[2:01]* Photoshop CS6 beta: New Content-Aware Technology *[11:17]* Julieanne Kost's 6 Favorite Photoshop CS6 beta Features *[10:20]* Russell Brown's 6 Favorite Photoshop CS6 beta Features *[16:59]* Terry White's 6 Favorite Photoshop CS6 beta Features
Elaine Lotcpeich: LOVE Jessica Lange!
Spencer Allen: 
Ryan Phil: Armor?! 
Laura Pätz: Love it *-*

LEGO City Cargo Terminal Review, Set 60022