Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Vs Galaxy Note 8.0




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 vs Galaxy Note 8.0
Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 vs Galaxy Note 8.0
iPad Air 5 vs Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition)
iPad Air 5 vs Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition): Unboxing & Review
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition): Unboxing & Review
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014) review
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014) review
iPad Air vs Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition
iPad Air vs Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition
Microsoft Surface Pro 2 vs Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition
Microsoft Surface Pro 2 vs Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014) vs Apple iPad 4
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014) vs Apple iPad 4
iPad Air vs Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition: Full Comparison
iPad Air vs Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition: Full Comparison
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) Review
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) Review
iPad Air vs Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition Gaming and Graphics Comparison
iPad Air vs Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition Gaming and Graphics Comparison
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014) vs. Galaxy Note 10.1 - Specs
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014) vs. Galaxy Note 10.1 - Specs
Galaxy Note 10.1 vs Xperia Tablet Z
Galaxy Note 10.1 vs Xperia Tablet Z
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition Review
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition Review
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) hands-on
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) hands-on
Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 vs Apple iPad (IFA 2013 Hands-On)
Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 vs Apple iPad (IFA 2013 Hands-On)
Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition): PHONE vs. TABLET
Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition): PHONE vs. TABLET
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) : First Look!
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition) : First Look!
Microsoft Surface 2 vs Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition
Microsoft Surface 2 vs Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition: Ausführliches Hands-On und Gaming-Check
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition: Ausführliches Hands-On und Gaming-Check
Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Vs. iPad Air
Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Vs. iPad Air
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 and Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition hands-on
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 and Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition hands-on
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 vs. Nexus 7 2013 - Benchmark (Deutsch)   tabtech.de
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 vs. Nexus 7 2013 - Benchmark (Deutsch) tabtech.de
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Review : IS IT WORTH BUYING?
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Review : IS IT WORTH BUYING?
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition hands-on overview
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition hands-on overview
Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition vs Nexus 10
Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition vs Nexus 10
Обзор планшета Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition
Обзор планшета Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition
Видеообзор Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition
Видеообзор Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition - REVIEW
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition - REVIEW
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition SM-P605 Review Testbericht deutsch HD
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition SM-P605 Review Testbericht deutsch HD

Did this video help you?

Witch-king of Angmar: yeah..the 10.1 is better.BUT DONT FORGET IS TWICE MORE EXPENSIVE!!!

NihongoGamer: Excellent video mate. Your voice is clear and you speak in a very easy to understand manner :)

T1ger8oi: Wow.. 8 cores? I thought it was only 4. So 2 different chips, doing separate tasks. That means it heats up far less?

Joshua Pingley: Just bought myself a Note 8.0 for $199. Can't wait to try it out!

Sicktwist_Freak: the note 10.1 has better performance than the note 8 i agree with that BUT the note 8 is better to control it with one hand :) so then you can choose between performance or better in the hand i will go for the note 8 the note 8 2014 edition does not have any release date yet i don't even think that it is in production it would be released normally in the first quarter of 2014

LetsBeFriends1995: Which one would be better for school & taking notes? I really need one of these

Linda Podell Goodman: Are there any leaks as to updates on the 8.0? I really like the size, but really want what the 10.1 offers. Thanks!

Stéphane L'Abbé: we need nexus 10 - 2014

Paul Underdown: Thinking about getting this bad boy.

ruleej32: when does the 8 2014 version come out???

guy: I own the Galaxy Note 8.0, its relatively fast and has tons of features that go beyond a normal tablet, for its price, its a very good tablet. I bought mine at WorstBuy for 300$ and at the time, the Galaxy 10.1 cost between 499$ - 599$ If you can get a Galaxy 10.1 for 300$ then I highly reccomend it, just dont buy the Galaxy 7 inch tablet- they are noticably small, my friend has a Galaxy 7 inch tablet and im shocked at just how small it is compared to my Galaxy Note 8.0, the Galaxy 7 is basically a "super cellphone" only mildly bigger than the latest round of cellphones.

georgemitchel23: What game is that?

lemonadeez: Will there be a Note 8 2014? It would be the most exciting device of the year.

ahmad ismail: How much it's price?

Yigal Weinstein: This is such a laughable comparison. The Note 8 is the right size for actually taking notes but it fails miserably in terms of its lack of resolution, memory, processor, and a failure of a usable Wacom stylus. The Note 10.1 2014 fails miserably as it's too large to actually use in the field. Can you really imagine using the 10.1 while trying to scribble down notes to an ad hoc meeting, trip to the grocery store, on a hike, even at say a coffee house where there are at least tables to place the thing - rhetorical question? To take notes using a stylus requires that either the tablet can be held easily with one hand - certainly the 10.1 is light enough but it's too bulky - or be placed firmly on a flat surface. Note the flat surface scenario due to the size of the 10.1 usually implies a keyboard is far more efficient at input in this context, for a reasonably fast typist (+50 wpm). So it's either buy a Note 3 or wait and hope that a Note 8 2014 edition will emerge.

The accuser: The funny thing is that when I went to Walmart there were only two Galaxy note 8 tablets on the shelf, the note 10.1 2014 tablets weren't even touched.

Dennis Soriano: nice comparison , same brand....lol... stupid...

mike s: Just got my 4g LTE 10.1 note 2014 with the 2.3 Ghz t-mobile love this thing worth the money 

Matt Baron: Are they going to make a 2014 note 8? And any one notice the video and is 10:01? lol

Ali Bhai: and as always much much much better then apple (china)

Pol Brachak: Hello!! Can u tell me why i can't run asphalt 8 airborne on sumsang galaxy note 10.1'' Edition 2014 3G on high graphics or medum???

Saif eldeen maruof: Which is better note10.1 or note8

DoinThe BestICan: Why is the Note 10.1 still using jelly bean and not kitkat

Ra Sebastian: I already own the note 8.0 and a Galaxy Note 3. Do you think it's worth it to upgrade my tablet to the Galaxy note 10.1 or should I wait for the newer version of those?

geodeal: Versus? I gotta go find an unbiased review. 

CyberJuanito: How about price comparison, thats a big deal for poor people like me lol

Jennifer Joyce Yap: Does anyone have any idea when the new Note 8.0 will come out?

Jason Powell: I have a Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 that I am returning. It was great when it worked. 34 days later, the screen glitched up and it "blinks" a lot. I reset it to factory defaults, and the screen won't even turn back on. I am a BIG fan of Samsung Electronics ( every TV I own is Samsung). I am not bashing them, but maybe I got a bad batch. Either way, still love Samsung. 

Isaiah Wilkerson: I think both of those are pretty COOL....lol

baosavanh75: c'mon Samsung, release Note 8 2014 already!!

Ali Bhai: yes as always SAMSUNG rocks

Isaiah Wilkerson: Keylimepieshot i like your picture of the race car:-V

Andrew Conner: still, this is the best review I've found.

Daniel Coetzee: Doesn't seem a fair comparison to compare these 2, I do appreciate the effort though. I'd rather waitfor the new 8 to see a more current model vs current model comparison. 

Franceskia Brown: What is the name of the car racing game???? 

Antoniu Varona: the game is asphalt 8 airbone.

Andrew Conner: speak english, not techy. Just tell me what it means about my experience when I use it, don't spout numbers at me.

fernando mello: prefiro note 8.0

George M: this review is a joke, why would you even compare those two? it`s like comparing bike to bicycle. Both are great, but absolutely different league

Wang Eric: Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 vs Galaxy Note 8.0

RoGame Review: sry, but this comparation its kinda unfair, its like comparing a ps4 to a ps3 or a gtx780 to gtx 650ti

Logan Bump: how is your battery life?

fone dev: does the note 10.1 2014 edition have NFC

Rui Jin: I actually prefer touchwiz's productivity than vanilla Android...

Omar Carter: I get about 11 hours of serious use on my 10.1 2014

Prostreetcrazy: Bought nexus 7 . Don't care

Greg Pagdayunan: I own a Galaxy Note 8.0...i agree with all the points raised by Taylor in the video.

Revvin4Se7en: Oh o3o

David Nunez: You should have used the Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 that bezel is so small!!!
Rating:
Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 vs Galaxy Note 8.0 4.9 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

Witch-king of Angmar: yeah..the 10.1 is better.BUT DONT FORGET IS TWICE MORE EXPENSIVE!!!
amines23: ...
Eliezer Mairena: Issues, much!!
MegaWild85: Насечка там где номер не нужна, эта ручка под диагональный хват с упором в ладонь. При этом большой и указательный палец ложатся на насечку, три остальных на клипсу, а круглый широкий торец упирается в ладонь. Это позволяет наносить полноценные тычковые удары со всей силы, не боясь травмировать руку и потерять ручку. Более узкие ручки на такое неспособны. Перетыкал своей все что можно
TheCakeFreak: guys what do i do when it seas C:\Program Files (x86)\Skype\Phone\Skype.exe not found but its there help PLZZ
Daniel SAINTE-ROSE-FANCHINE: @kayasbh : Camille Saint-Saëns : "L'aquarium" extrait du Carnaval des animaux. Cordialement.
Lance McDaniel: that's just sad man playing with no furby...

Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 vs Galaxy Note 8.0