Beyblade BB-105 Big Bang Pegasis FD How To Mode Change.




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

BB-121 BEYBLADE ULTIMATE DX SET! Unboxing + Review
BB-121 BEYBLADE ULTIMATE DX SET! Unboxing + Review
Beyblade Reviews Red Rubber Launcher Grip BB-15
Beyblade Reviews Red Rubber Launcher Grip BB-15
Beyblade Legends Hyperblades Cosmic Pegasus F:D- BB-105 Unboxing Review Giveaway Exp Aug 29 (CLOSED)
Beyblade Legends Hyperblades Cosmic Pegasus F:D- BB-105 Unboxing Review Giveaway Exp Aug 29 (CLOSED)
Beyblade Legends BB-30 Rock Leone Review Unboxing Giveaway Expires August 6th 2014
Beyblade Legends BB-30 Rock Leone Review Unboxing Giveaway Expires August 6th 2014
Beyblade Legends Hyperblades BB-106 Fang Leone 130W2D Review Unboxing Giveaway Exp Nov 2nd 2014
Beyblade Legends Hyperblades BB-106 Fang Leone 130W2D Review Unboxing Giveaway Exp Nov 2nd 2014
Beyblade Legends Hyperblades L-Drago Destructor F:S- BB-108 Unboxing Review Giveaway Exp Sep 7th
Beyblade Legends Hyperblades L-Drago Destructor F:S- BB-108 Unboxing Review Giveaway Exp Sep 7th
Beyblades Meteo L-Drago BB 88 MFBE Toy Review Unboxing
Beyblades Meteo L-Drago BB 88 MFBE Toy Review Unboxing
Beyblade Legends Hyperblades Diablo Nemesis X:D- BB-122 Unboxing Review Giveaway Exp Aug 29 (CLOSED)
Beyblade Legends Hyperblades Diablo Nemesis X:D- BB-122 Unboxing Review Giveaway Exp Aug 29 (CLOSED)
Beyblade Legends Hyperblades BB-119 Death Quetzalcoatl Review Unboxing Giveaway Exp Oct 26th 2014
Beyblade Legends Hyperblades BB-119 Death Quetzalcoatl Review Unboxing Giveaway Exp Oct 26th 2014
Beyblade BB-99 Hell Kerbecs BD145DS Reviews and Test! AWESOME VIEWS!
Beyblade BB-99 Hell Kerbecs BD145DS Reviews and Test! AWESOME VIEWS!
Beyblade Legends BB-104 Twisted Tempo 145WD  Review  Unboxing Giveaway Expires Aug 6th 2014
Beyblade Legends BB-104 Twisted Tempo 145WD Review Unboxing Giveaway Expires Aug 6th 2014
Beyblade Legends Hyperblades Omega Dragonis 85XF- BB-M28 Unboxing Review Giveaway Exp Sep 7th 2014
Beyblade Legends Hyperblades Omega Dragonis 85XF- BB-M28 Unboxing Review Giveaway Exp Sep 7th 2014
Beyblade Legends BB-88 Meteo L-Drago LW105LF Review  Unboxing Giveaway Expires Aug 6th  2014
Beyblade Legends BB-88 Meteo L-Drago LW105LF Review Unboxing Giveaway Expires Aug 6th 2014
Beyblade Legends BB-43 Lightning L-Drago 100HF Review  Unboxing Giveaway Expires August 6th  2014
Beyblade Legends BB-43 Lightning L-Drago 100HF Review  Unboxing Giveaway Expires August 6th  2014
Beyblade Legends BB-99 Hades Kerbecs BD145DS Review Unboxing Giveaway Expires Aug 13th 2014 (CLOSED)
Beyblade Legends BB-99 Hades Kerbecs BD145DS Review Unboxing Giveaway Expires Aug 13th 2014 (CLOSED)
Beyblade Metal Fight BB-77 BeyDeck Case Review
Beyblade Metal Fight BB-77 BeyDeck Case Review
Beyblade Legends BB-59 Burn Fireblaze 135MS Review  Unboxing Giveaway Expires July 27th  2014
Beyblade Legends BB-59 Burn Fireblaze 135MS Review  Unboxing Giveaway Expires July 27th  2014
Beyblade Reviews String Launcher BB-17
Beyblade Reviews String Launcher BB-17
Early Birthday Gift! BEYBLADE BB-94 TORNADO BEYSTADIUM ~Unboxing~Review~Test Battle~
Early Birthday Gift! BEYBLADE BB-94 TORNADO BEYSTADIUM ~Unboxing~Review~Test Battle~
Beyblade Legends BB-70 Galaxy Pegasis W105R2F Review Unboxing Giveaway Expires Aug 5th 2014
Beyblade Legends BB-70 Galaxy Pegasis W105R2F Review Unboxing Giveaway Expires Aug 5th 2014
Beyblade BB-99 Hell Kerbecs BD145DS Review! Takara Tomy ( 2 Ver.)
Beyblade BB-99 Hell Kerbecs BD145DS Review! Takara Tomy ( 2 Ver.)
Beyblade BB-120 Prototype Nemesis. ベイブレード
Beyblade BB-120 Prototype Nemesis. ベイブレード

Did this video help you?

TheLazy Joe: What's the best mode? Please reply! :D

Samurai Blade: Use only the core of pegasis and leave the metal and the pc frame I call that the midget mode

Shadi Qaddoumi: yoo respect beyblade big bang pegasus

Dylan Nguyen: freaker mode hehe

Denis Torres: guys of final drive

Vari Ares King: guys i only have variares and big bang pegasis

Jeremy Telebrico: +Akira'sDaddy What is "Your" Favorite mode of Big Bang Pegasis?

kenyj18: +Jack Florida cosmic and big bang are the same bey, cosmic is hasbro(american version) big bang is takara tomy(japenese version) some big bang versions are all red but most are identical to cosmic except for the translucent color of the energy ring, japenese always has the better color, and of corse takara tomey version of wing pagasus(samurai pegasus) has better designe on the fusion wheel.

Elena L.: can you give 1 of them;

William Bermudez: Whats your favorite mode to keep it in?

AkirasDaddy: barrage mode

MeatyTacoz777: What does Barrage mode do?

Billy Bob: no not really

gravitydestroyer10: this was extremely helpful thanks

Sergio Waij: Ido you ship this beyblade to Europe? How much extra for that?

Tassia Odebrecht: thanks!! it helped a lot!

ldragowolfe3: what is the forum and were is it and how do I do that and do I need an acount cause I have one but IM not getting the activation email

ss4gokuss4vegeta: which 2 modes are the best.

JUAN PEÑA: Omni Directional Attack Mode is my favorite mode

Jack Florida: This is Cosmic Pegasus.

KillerBlader2118: If you get the the hyper blade set cosmic can change mode and i has YES

Nathaninator™: Oh wow thanks i'm so relieved, not i'm not scared! Hey Akirasdaddy why does bb18libra call basalt horogium "P basalt jolo formic"? Pバサルトホロギウム

AnimeXGaming98: can u buy beyblades from argos

marcelo123386: how much is a big bang pegasus plus the shipping? plz answer back

Nathaninator™: Hey Akirasdaddy what will happen if my F:D got wet and has some water inside? Will the metal parts inside rust?

CT Allen: I think you got the barrage mode wrong

AkirasDaddy: @naizatulliza local toy store

ldragowolfe3: hey AkirasDaddy I am working on becoming a partner but I need more veiws and stuff do you have any ideas to help me I am trying to upload videos but it takes to long to upload and my mom yells at me because she says its to much for the computer to handle because she thinks that I am downloading it.

AkirasDaddy: $24

KuyaArgs: The US changes the names into stupid crap! BIG BANG IS AWESOME AND WILL BE BIG BANG FOREVER!!!

MARCO OSSA: @AkirasDaddy whitch pegasis is better wing pegasis or big bang pegasis?

neil abad: big bang and cosmic are the same

AJ TRAILER: watch the video ove again or listen it will change to final drive after it loses power

seekaldom: that is awesome bro i wanna get one too :D

mrszyzah: i got takara tomy and fake big bang pegasis

Guadalupe chavez: omg my epin track is stupid and its going slow

AkirasDaddy: i have no idea about P basalt. maybe his basalt wheel was modified(balanced) one. he added the solder to the stairs of the basalt wheel.

Max Striker: is this a good combo Big Bang Pegasis III TR 145 Mf

Ericstaue: Why in the movie cosmic pegasis can change mode but in real life cosmic cant

AkirasDaddy: @lzuffylz maybe plastic one is very slippery

Vickie Nickens: cosmic pegasis cant change modes big bang can

ldragowolfe3: o I thought it was world beyblade orginization not world beyblade.org and is there a super free and super good way to get to get alot of veiws realy fast and also how do I upload videos faster to youtube

long nguyen: super pegasis

Max Striker: but in the zero g is really good believe me

Ryan Bachoo: i have secret modes i call them: dobble barage mode and wide defence

Blader902111: Still don't know how use fd

actionbeyblade: akirasdaddy we miss you..plz back

Jorge Dominguez master blader: Does this work on cosmic pegasus hyperblade??

Joseph Abellano: barrage for me :D even search the meaning of barrage

maar755: Cosmic Pegasis is HASBRO witch means unswitchable, but Big Bang Pegasis is from TAKARA TOMY and is switchable
Rating:
Beyblade BB-105 Big Bang Pegasis FD How to mode change. 4.6 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

Scarlet Walker: is your cat purple???!!
Dani Gaming HD: You can see it's a fake,when you come to Cheat Engine ,after that you never show hole torrent just one part , fake -_-
bowslap: @Counterpoint66 I agree 100% with what you're saying about CTS pots as opposed to Alphas. Have bought 2 really NICE import guitars within the last 8 months...a LP copy that had crappy mini-pots, replaced with CTS 500K audio-taper long-shafts. Works great...and a Tele hybrid, dual HB's with Alpha 500K short-shafts...unsatisfactory peformance, will swap'em out soon.
Obey Seans: sick episode burn:) keep up the sick recruits nexus!
Katie lee: All of them 
KillemSlowKevin: there is an easy solution to that. no$gba should have a battery file. just extract your rom into that battery folder. you should be able to save. enjoy!
gameyear28: Vote 3

Beyblade BB-105 Big Bang Pegasis FD How to mode change.