Yugioh Fairy's / Agents Deck Profile




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Yugioh Fairy's / Agents Deck Profile
Yugioh Fairy's / Agents Deck Profile
Yugioh January 2014 Agent Fairy Anti-Meta Control Deck Profile. WITH REAL YU-GI-OH CARDS!!
Yugioh January 2014 Agent Fairy Anti-Meta Control Deck Profile. WITH REAL YU-GI-OH CARDS!!
COUNTER FAIRY DECK PROFILE AUGUST 2016!!!
COUNTER FAIRY DECK PROFILE AUGUST 2016!!!
Yugioh Fairy Agent Deck Profile - September 2015
Yugioh Fairy Agent Deck Profile - September 2015
YuGiOh Agent Fairy Deck Sept 2012 List
YuGiOh Agent Fairy Deck Sept 2012 List

Did this video help you?

Kyur Adun: A good suggestion would be burial from a different dimension because it is an easy way to keep slamming out hyperion's effect, and Jupiter's effect as well. Also, you should add miraculous dissent (forget how to spell it), because it is a good card to bring back banished monsters, and the monsters stay on the field for longer than one turn.

TJNKay: love the video it helped me to refine my agent deck alot but a couple things i saw that you might want to go over and redo or something 1 is Return from a different dimension is banned now and i dont know wat ur take on it is but insted of call of the haunted ive been using Miracles Wake because theres no cost to bring your monster back but other than those two things it was very helpfull 

Weeki Wachee: Earth Is now at 3

Koboldion Kelmgray: Miraculous decent would be good

ace flame: i want a fairy deck but i dont have time to build one who can sell me one?

Quan Kingdom: I have a fairy deck, it represents our solar system

MannyTheGuitarMan: I run a fairy deck as well similar to yours but i run 3 miraculous decent cards because in my opinion it goes great with cards from the sky ex. set mir. decent use cards in the sky banish say master h. next turn use mir. decent special summon master h. from banished cards. good combo in my eyes. works good with other card a well:)

Cbg G: black rose would be easy to get out with earth+shineball and a venus..

DarkMasterz1000: My friend added lightray sorcerer to this deck.

TheLightAmeithyste: Are you ok for make a Chaos Agent ? Plz ??

YGO FissureNation: it sucks

Dgii Luso: i was thinking if "shining angel" would be good in that deck. pls answer.

chucker173: Does anyone know if a fairy/spellcaster deck would be a good idea?

bjgator85: but i need to get a good amount of subs

bjgator85: and ill throw in an easy always win otk

bjgator85: if you subscribe to me ill show my never lose deck and it would be my first video. :)

bjgator85: its a good deck but i build mine different, i never lose

Mateo Gomez Gomez: add a marshmellow :)

oreocookies32: 7. Used 2 Pot of Duality instead of Cards from the Sky. Pot of Duality is just beter. Extra Deck: Gachi Gachi Gantetsu (2x) Wind-up Zenmaines (1x) Number 39: Utopia (2x) Number C39: Utopia Ray (1x) Slacker Magician (1x) Ally of Justice Catastor (3x) Gaia Knight, the Force of Eath (3x) Stardust Dragon (2x) Thanks so much for this deck idea! Subscribed!

oreocookies32: 4. Replaced both Herald of Orange Light with 2 Hanewata. Hanewata is easy to throw into the grave, and is great foder for Hyperion. It has a beter effect than Herald of Orange Light, and as a level 1 tuner it let's you use different Synchros than 4 level 2 tunners would. 5. Removed Book of Moon. Never found myself useing it, Sanctuary in the Sky protects me from losing LP. 6. Added 2 Mirror Force, 2 Bottomless Trap Holes and 1 Starlight Road
Rating:
Yugioh Fairy's / Agents Deck Profile 5 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

Kyur Adun: A good suggestion would be burial from a different dimension because it is an easy way to keep slamming out hyperion's effect, and Jupiter's effect as well. Also, you should add miraculous dissent (forget how to spell it), because it is a good card to bring back banished monsters, and the monsters stay on the field for longer than one turn.
Bird Medical Devices: India. Affordable Pulsed signal therapy PST® devices to treat osteoarthritis and pain associated with connective tissues such as cartilage, tendon & ligaments. The Patented Original PST® Technology
www.pst-india.blogspot.in

victor555117: omg my computer can only run itunes with no other programs turned on
lovin' the life: I dont know how this guy gets that all traps are illegal? Where i am a spring snare is however certain snares are legal as well as many foot hold traps and body gripping traps and cage traps. Trapping can be rewarding but i would find out my local game laws and always try and be as humane as possible.For the record i did just eat a burger, a deer burger and it was great! Please people as long as you use what you catch/ kill theres nothing wrong with it just put something back now and then to.
-SKY ROZ- CH: ขอแพคหน่อยพี่
Дмитрий Васильев: давайте уже видео от покупателей.
LhDiy: You are reviewing this tv box mainly for Kodi with the bloadware of addons in it.
But what about the box itself ? Is it stable, running not to hot, flikkering Hdmi output ?


Yugioh Fairy's / Agents Deck Profile