Yugioh Fairy's / Agents Deck Profile




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Yugioh Deck List - Fairy / Agent
Yugioh Deck List - Fairy / Agent
Yugioh January 2014 Agent Fairy Anti-Meta Control Deck Profile. WITH REAL YU-GI-OH CARDS!!
Yugioh January 2014 Agent Fairy Anti-Meta Control Deck Profile. WITH REAL YU-GI-OH CARDS!!
YuGiOh Agent Fairy Deck Sept 2012 List
YuGiOh Agent Fairy Deck Sept 2012 List
Yugioh 1st Place Chaos Agent Deck Profile (January 2014)
Yugioh 1st Place Chaos Agent Deck Profile (January 2014)
Yugioh Fairy's / Agents Deck Profile
Yugioh Fairy's / Agents Deck Profile
Yu-Gi-Oh! Agent Fairy Deck Profile July 2011
Yu-Gi-Oh! Agent Fairy Deck Profile July 2011
Yu-Gi-Oh October 2014 Format - Agent Deck Profile (Yu-Gi-Oh Has Changed Too Much)
Yu-Gi-Oh October 2014 Format - Agent Deck Profile (Yu-Gi-Oh Has Changed Too Much)
YuGiOh Cards Duel Match - X Sabers vs Chaos Fairy Agent Deck September 2011
YuGiOh Cards Duel Match - X Sabers vs Chaos Fairy Agent Deck September 2011
Yugioh July 2013 BEST Agent Deck Profile!
Yugioh July 2013 BEST Agent Deck Profile!
Agent Fairy deck list September 2012 Forbidden/Limited List
Agent Fairy deck list September 2012 Forbidden/Limited List
Yugioh Deck Profile - TeamMinoritySPG's Agent Fairys 7-07-11
Yugioh Deck Profile - TeamMinoritySPG's Agent Fairys 7-07-11
The Lost Sanctuary: Agent Fairy Deck Review
The Lost Sanctuary: Agent Fairy Deck Review
Yugioh Agent Fairy Deck Profile!!! AKA BROKEN!!!
Yugioh Agent Fairy Deck Profile!!! AKA BROKEN!!!
Agent Deck Profile April 2014 Format
Agent Deck Profile April 2014 Format
Yu-Gi-Oh! Sanctuary Agent Deck Profile (Post-Primal Origin)
Yu-Gi-Oh! Sanctuary Agent Deck Profile (Post-Primal Origin)

Did this video help you?

Firekyurem12: A good suggestion would be burial from a different dimension because it is an easy way to keep slamming out hyperion's effect, and Jupiter's effect as well. Also, you should add miraculous dissent (forget how to spell it), because it is a good card to bring back banished monsters, and the monsters stay on the field for longer than one turn. 

TJNKay: love the video it helped me to refine my agent deck alot but a couple things i saw that you might want to go over and redo or something 1 is Return from a different dimension is banned now and i dont know wat ur take on it is but insted of call of the haunted ive been using Miracles Wake because theres no cost to bring your monster back but other than those two things it was very helpfull 

Tnttechnition V: Miraculous decent would be good

Jonathan Mcdonald: Earth Is now at 3 

ace flame: i want a fairy deck but i dont have time to build one who can sell me one?

Trevin Michelo: What about the extra

Michael Roche: Looks like a fun deck, I approve! *thumbs up*

TheLightAmeithyste: Are you ok for make a Chaos Agent ? Plz ??

bjgator85: its a good deck but i build mine different, i never lose

Mateo Gomez Gomez: add a marshmellow :)

Dgii Luso: i was thinking if "shining angel" would be good in that deck. pls answer.

bjgator85: but i need to get a good amount of subs

MannyTheGuitarMan: I run a fairy deck as well similar to yours but i run 3 miraculous decent cards because in my opinion it goes great with cards from the sky ex. set mir. decent use cards in the sky banish say master h. next turn use mir. decent special summon master h. from banished cards. good combo in my eyes. works good with other card a well:)

oreocookies32: 4. Replaced both Herald of Orange Light with 2 Hanewata. Hanewata is easy to throw into the grave, and is great foder for Hyperion. It has a beter effect than Herald of Orange Light, and as a level 1 tuner it let's you use different Synchros than 4 level 2 tunners would. 5. Removed Book of Moon. Never found myself useing it, Sanctuary in the Sky protects me from losing LP. 6. Added 2 Mirror Force, 2 Bottomless Trap Holes and 1 Starlight Road

chucker173: Does anyone know if a fairy/spellcaster deck would be a good idea?

oreocookies32: 7. Used 2 Pot of Duality instead of Cards from the Sky. Pot of Duality is just beter. Extra Deck: Gachi Gachi Gantetsu (2x) Wind-up Zenmaines (1x) Number 39: Utopia (2x) Number C39: Utopia Ray (1x) Slacker Magician (1x) Ally of Justice Catastor (3x) Gaia Knight, the Force of Eath (3x) Stardust Dragon (2x) Thanks so much for this deck idea! Subscribed!

jasen peterson: I have a fairy deck, it represents our solar system

Emperor Gontier: its a good deck

Cbg G: black rose would be easy to get out with earth+shineball and a venus..

bjgator85: if you subscribe to me ill show my never lose deck and it would be my first video. :)

lowrona: I run a deck very similar. Nice build. I would suggest Tethys, it's wicked- massive draw power. Not a fan of Pot or Cards from the Sky as I SS almost every turn. Valhalla is pretty heavy at 3, I'd run 2 max in this deck, but in my own deck, personally I only run 1. The deck summons itself most of the time anyway. Call and Miraculous Descent as well. I run CoH at 1, and Miraculous at 2. Scrap Dragon in extra gets rid of dead Calls and Miraculous as well. But, up to you and your play style.

Tyson Spell: Pretty impressive I might change it a Tad bit to mmy playstyle but ima.build dis

oreocookies32: Hey bud, great deck! I made it on Dueling Network, and it works great! After useing it for a few weeks, I made a few changes to make it work better. 1. Removed both Archlord Kristya. On the surface, the effect seems great, but can become a hinderance, considering you can't special summon, and when it's destroyed is sent to top of deck, which isn't always a good thing. 2. Added 2 Athena to replace Archlord Kristya. 3. Added a third Jupiter. Great card, 2 great effects and good atk.

DarkMasterz1000: My friend added lightray sorcerer to this deck.

bjgator85: and ill throw in an easy always win otk

Teamyugiohcard: You should play lightray daedalus

John Vargas: nice. i can finally make a huge change to my agent deck. thanks for the vid!

Oshane Warren: hey... awesome deck... built it and loving it. i tweaked it a bit but the build is awesome *2 thumbs up* (y) (y)

Randi Avlla: it sucks

secretappprentice: Nice deck, I run a similar one with some darklords. I also use marshmallon good for stalling.
Rating:
Yugioh Fairy's / Agents Deck Profile 4.8 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

TheMrBicknell: I'm smoking a Cuban Monte cristo as I type this, and it has excellent construction. perhaps a bit spicy for my taste, but seems to smooth as it smokes.
swdcdm: i have the same quad, i've never tried it in the snow, how well does it perform in the snow and is it better on hard or soft snow?
dtotheanielip1: You got up alot.
trickyRicky ya: why do i choose to watch these vids the day my dealer runs out of weed maaan. :((
Kevin Nabors: l haae to change my radiator fan on my 2004 WJ. I wished you had have shown yourself actually taking that stuff off instead of showing It already done. Telling someone how to do crap is one thing, but showing someone is a whole new ball of wax. l'm not pissed, just wish there was a video of step by step how to remove the radiator fan...there are 2 bolts that the steering box appears to cover.
Mayahzdog09 lol: I have that laptop.
Mini0Hulk: am I the only one who remembers it with a english dub or am I crazy

Yugioh Fairy's / Agents Deck Profile