Yugioh Fairy's / Agents Deck Profile




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Yugioh Deck List - Fairy / Agent
Yugioh Deck List - Fairy / Agent
Yugioh January 2014 Agent Fairy Anti-Meta Control Deck Profile. WITH REAL YU-GI-OH CARDS!!
Yugioh January 2014 Agent Fairy Anti-Meta Control Deck Profile. WITH REAL YU-GI-OH CARDS!!
YuGiOh Agent Fairy Deck Sept 2012 List
YuGiOh Agent Fairy Deck Sept 2012 List
Yugioh 1st Place Chaos Agent Deck Profile (January 2014)
Yugioh 1st Place Chaos Agent Deck Profile (January 2014)
Yugioh Fairy's / Agents Deck Profile
Yugioh Fairy's / Agents Deck Profile
Yu-Gi-Oh! Agent Fairy Deck Profile July 2011
Yu-Gi-Oh! Agent Fairy Deck Profile July 2011
Yu-Gi-Oh October 2014 Format - Agent Deck Profile (Yu-Gi-Oh Has Changed Too Much)
Yu-Gi-Oh October 2014 Format - Agent Deck Profile (Yu-Gi-Oh Has Changed Too Much)
YuGiOh Cards Duel Match - X Sabers vs Chaos Fairy Agent Deck September 2011
YuGiOh Cards Duel Match - X Sabers vs Chaos Fairy Agent Deck September 2011
Yugioh July 2013 BEST Agent Deck Profile!
Yugioh July 2013 BEST Agent Deck Profile!
Agent Fairy deck list September 2012 Forbidden/Limited List
Agent Fairy deck list September 2012 Forbidden/Limited List
Yugioh Deck Profile - TeamMinoritySPG's Agent Fairys 7-07-11
Yugioh Deck Profile - TeamMinoritySPG's Agent Fairys 7-07-11
The Lost Sanctuary: Agent Fairy Deck Review
The Lost Sanctuary: Agent Fairy Deck Review
Yugioh Agent Fairy Deck Profile!!! AKA BROKEN!!!
Yugioh Agent Fairy Deck Profile!!! AKA BROKEN!!!
Agent Deck Profile April 2014 Format
Agent Deck Profile April 2014 Format
Yu-Gi-Oh! Sanctuary Agent Deck Profile (Post-Primal Origin)
Yu-Gi-Oh! Sanctuary Agent Deck Profile (Post-Primal Origin)

Did this video help you?

Firekyurem12: A good suggestion would be burial from a different dimension because it is an easy way to keep slamming out hyperion's effect, and Jupiter's effect as well. Also, you should add miraculous dissent (forget how to spell it), because it is a good card to bring back banished monsters, and the monsters stay on the field for longer than one turn. 

TJNKay: love the video it helped me to refine my agent deck alot but a couple things i saw that you might want to go over and redo or something 1 is Return from a different dimension is banned now and i dont know wat ur take on it is but insted of call of the haunted ive been using Miracles Wake because theres no cost to bring your monster back but other than those two things it was very helpfull 

Jonathan Mcdonald: Earth Is now at 3 

Tnttechnition V: Miraculous decent would be good

ace flame: i want a fairy deck but i dont have time to build one who can sell me one?

Trevin Michelo: What about the extra

jasen peterson: I have a fairy deck, it represents our solar system

MannyTheGuitarMan: I run a fairy deck as well similar to yours but i run 3 miraculous decent cards because in my opinion it goes great with cards from the sky ex. set mir. decent use cards in the sky banish say master h. next turn use mir. decent special summon master h. from banished cards. good combo in my eyes. works good with other card a well:)

Cbg G: black rose would be easy to get out with earth+shineball and a venus..

DarkMasterz1000: My friend added lightray sorcerer to this deck.

TheLightAmeithyste: Are you ok for make a Chaos Agent ? Plz ??

secretappprentice: Nice deck, I run a similar one with some darklords. I also use marshmallon good for stalling.

Randi Avlla: it sucks

Dgii Luso: i was thinking if "shining angel" would be good in that deck. pls answer.

chucker173: Does anyone know if a fairy/spellcaster deck would be a good idea?

bjgator85: but i need to get a good amount of subs

bjgator85: and ill throw in an easy always win otk

bjgator85: if you subscribe to me ill show my never lose deck and it would be my first video. :)

bjgator85: its a good deck but i build mine different, i never lose

Mateo Gomez Gomez: add a marshmellow :)
Rating:
Yugioh Fairy's / Agents Deck Profile 5 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

kensun999: ugly drawing app
LittelLuckygirl16: Yuvan rocks...
ThisIsMyCreed: @EllisPerkins93 You said it how it is thank you sir.
Roberto Junior: cara manja o esquema do português da vida, seguinte dependendo do servo ele vira para o lado contrário, tive que usar a função para português da vida quando eu troquei os servos do meu syclone
Juan Diaz: Sabes tocarlo pero no seas idiota se ven todos tus putos dedos no se ve el botón que le picas 
BlazeOfGloryOffRoad: brand x minis. about $1,000 for the complete front and rear suspension. more info on our website blazeofgloryoffroad.
Joshua Felthoff: I love this track. It reminds me of Peter Pan.

Yugioh Fairy's / Agents Deck Profile