Best Nexus 7 Cases Comparison




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

best Nexus 7 Cases comparison
best Nexus 7 Cases comparison
The Best Nexus 5 Cases Compared (Review)
The Best Nexus 5 Cases Compared (Review)
Nexus 7 (2013) - Best Cases!
Nexus 7 (2013) - Best Cases!
Google Nexus 7 (2013) case roundup
Google Nexus 7 (2013) case roundup
Top 5 Nexus 7 cases
Top 5 Nexus 7 cases
Google Nexus 7 (2013) vs. Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 Comparison Smackdown
Google Nexus 7 (2013) vs. Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 Comparison Smackdown
Google Nexus 7 vs Hisense Sero Pro 7 - Tablet Comparison Review
Google Nexus 7 vs Hisense Sero Pro 7 - Tablet Comparison Review
Protect your Nexus 7 2013 with some CruzerLite Cases!
Protect your Nexus 7 2013 with some CruzerLite Cases!
iPad mini with Retina Display vs New Nexus 7
iPad mini with Retina Display vs New Nexus 7
New Nexus 7 vs original Nexus 7
New Nexus 7 vs original Nexus 7
Kindle Fire HD 7
Kindle Fire HD 7" vs Google Nexus 7 Comparison Smackdown
Best Nexus 5 case (Spigen comparison)
Best Nexus 5 case (Spigen comparison)
Nexus 5 Cases - Kevin's favorites!
Nexus 5 Cases - Kevin's favorites!
New Nexus 7 (2) vs Old Nexus 7 - Review
New Nexus 7 (2) vs Old Nexus 7 - Review
Nexus 7 (2013) Review!
Nexus 7 (2013) Review!
Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4 vs Nexus 7 2013
Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4 vs Nexus 7 2013
ASUS MeMO Pad 8 vs Nexus 7 2013 comparison
ASUS MeMO Pad 8 vs Nexus 7 2013 comparison
Portenzo Nexus 7 Case Review:  Alano. BookCase. and HardBack
Portenzo Nexus 7 Case Review: Alano. BookCase. and HardBack
Nexus 5 and Nexus 7 Qi wireless charging with cases
Nexus 5 and Nexus 7 Qi wireless charging with cases
New Nexus 7 FHD Official Travel Cover Review
New Nexus 7 FHD Official Travel Cover Review
Nexus 7 2013 - After The Buzz. Episode 26
Nexus 7 2013 - After The Buzz. Episode 26
Review: OtterBox Defender (1 of 3) - Rugged Case for the Asus Nexus 7
Review: OtterBox Defender (1 of 3) - Rugged Case for the Asus Nexus 7
Nexus 7 (2013) Official Folio Case: Not Recommended
Nexus 7 (2013) Official Folio Case: Not Recommended
iPad Mini Drop Test Comparison (Nexus 7 & Galaxy Tab 2.0 7
iPad Mini Drop Test Comparison (Nexus 7 & Galaxy Tab 2.0 7")
Top 5 Tablets (Early 2014) Collab!
Top 5 Tablets (Early 2014) Collab!

Did this video help you?

Eric Jaakkola: Does it wreak havoc on the compass?

ToddinNC: Great demo and review of these two options!!! I prefer the black one as well. I saw it on eBay, but I said it can be found on amazon as well. So I think I will price compare. Thanks for the thoroughness of your review.

Vishu Viswanathan: Does the book case like cover with the magnetic flap affect the magnetic sensor in the Nexus7. Does the compass go haywire. I got one with the magnet flap and found it disturbs the conpass, Google Sky in compass mode. The distrubance remains for quite some time even after removing the unit form the cover.

prbhtsngr1: from what i ve heard the leather case wears off too fast. i mean like in 2 weeks

aephix73: The problem with magnetic latches on Nexus 7 cases, are they mess with the internal compass. You have to remove the Nexus 7 from the case to use the map compass features.

John O'Keefe: He didn't mention if the magnet is going to be a nuisance in "book" mode. He showed with the Asus case that you could fold the cover back and read, but what if you want to do that with the $10 case. Does the magnet turn off the tablet?

PATTY PERRY: i like the rubbeery type one,looks like the one i have on my android cell phone,very cool ,looks like its easier to use and not heavy at all,yayyy i want one ;)

Dave93UK: Does the magnet at all have any effect on the screen excluding the compass. For example if you put a magnet to your TV it will mess with the colour and you will have colour patches. Is this the case with the Nexus?

FreeFallGaming: hahah Title Text

C0MPUT3RTUTS: you realise that this is a copy off andrew melders vid. but its alright since youtube lets u

hellsbaby127: I bought a great case for my smart phone, but it had a magnet? and whilst viewing the compass it totally went off course, really bad idea, holds the case closed very well but screws with the phone?

Anthony Wakefield: One feature not covered by both cases is that you can use it as a phone with a VOIP app I use 'Sipdroid' you turn phone and place speaker slot over right hand ear and then the mic's are in the correct place to speak. Both cases when you fold back the cover will block the speaker slot. You could cut an additional slot. The 3G version is out in some country's as well. The $10 leather one would be easy to modify but i am not sure if the cover flap will fold back flat? I am still looking.

JSpbc180: Thanks , great vid

Anton Luna: Don't get too case Velcro wears out

MrBlaziner: this case looks like crap

EvanDog24: Lol "Title Text"
Rating:
best Nexus 7 Cases comparison 4.2 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

Carmen Moreno: plz do a review of this game
Sheikh Ahmed: very nice song for amr diab
fausto. poot tut: ola tines skaype
Tigers Rox01 Gaming: I'm a 13 year old girl... Why is this only a boy game to this guy?!?? And gosh the game was great, sometimes there's no impressing some. And this is for great Transfrmers fans most of the time non fans sometimes but these types of games base on TV shows and movies but not as much as fans.. So I STRONGLY, but respectfully disagree wth you..
radiodiary1: **THE SMALL UP DATES WILL STILL COST YOU ..BIG BUCKS..AT LEAST AT THE NISSAN DEALERSHIP....THAT'S WHY THEY STILL HAVE A 2009...STILL SITTING ON THE SHOW ROOM FLOOR.....I MAKE A TRIP THERE ONCE A MONTH TO SEE IF THE CAR HAS BEEN SOLD.........NOT YET**
GirlRatesWorld: +mishellealcivar3 Wow...Thanks! I shy away from makeup tutorials on youtube because, in my experience, people can be very 'mean' lol. But I will list everything here: Hair: It is a wig from Friday night hair. Can't remember which model. Will update once I figure that out. Face: MAC Studio Fix Rimmel Concealer - review video here => http://youtu.be/MHKVbEMe3oE MAC Saddle eyeshadow Mac RubyWoo (lips) Loreal Smolder Liner Lashes Hope that helps!!! Thanks so much for the compliment and comment xoxo
Starr Smith: Do le studs stay on for a long time??

best Nexus 7 Cases comparison