Best Nexus 7 Cases Comparison




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

best Nexus 7 Cases comparison
best Nexus 7 Cases comparison
The Best Nexus 5 Cases Compared (Review)
The Best Nexus 5 Cases Compared (Review)
Nexus 7 (2013) - Best Cases!
Nexus 7 (2013) - Best Cases!
Google Nexus 7 (2013) case roundup
Google Nexus 7 (2013) case roundup
Top 5 Nexus 7 cases
Top 5 Nexus 7 cases
Google Nexus 7 (2013) vs. Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 Comparison Smackdown
Google Nexus 7 (2013) vs. Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 Comparison Smackdown
Google Nexus 7 vs Hisense Sero Pro 7 - Tablet Comparison Review
Google Nexus 7 vs Hisense Sero Pro 7 - Tablet Comparison Review
Protect your Nexus 7 2013 with some CruzerLite Cases!
Protect your Nexus 7 2013 with some CruzerLite Cases!
iPad mini with Retina Display vs New Nexus 7
iPad mini with Retina Display vs New Nexus 7
New Nexus 7 vs original Nexus 7
New Nexus 7 vs original Nexus 7
Kindle Fire HD 7
Kindle Fire HD 7" vs Google Nexus 7 Comparison Smackdown
Best Nexus 5 case (Spigen comparison)
Best Nexus 5 case (Spigen comparison)
Nexus 5 Cases - Kevin's favorites!
Nexus 5 Cases - Kevin's favorites!
New Nexus 7 (2) vs Old Nexus 7 - Review
New Nexus 7 (2) vs Old Nexus 7 - Review
Nexus 7 (2013) Review!
Nexus 7 (2013) Review!
Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4 vs Nexus 7 2013
Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4 vs Nexus 7 2013
ASUS MeMO Pad 8 vs Nexus 7 2013 comparison
ASUS MeMO Pad 8 vs Nexus 7 2013 comparison
Portenzo Nexus 7 Case Review:  Alano. BookCase. and HardBack
Portenzo Nexus 7 Case Review: Alano. BookCase. and HardBack
Nexus 5 and Nexus 7 Qi wireless charging with cases
Nexus 5 and Nexus 7 Qi wireless charging with cases
New Nexus 7 FHD Official Travel Cover Review
New Nexus 7 FHD Official Travel Cover Review
Nexus 7 2013 - After The Buzz. Episode 26
Nexus 7 2013 - After The Buzz. Episode 26
Review: OtterBox Defender (1 of 3) - Rugged Case for the Asus Nexus 7
Review: OtterBox Defender (1 of 3) - Rugged Case for the Asus Nexus 7
Nexus 7 (2013) Official Folio Case: Not Recommended
Nexus 7 (2013) Official Folio Case: Not Recommended
iPad Mini Drop Test Comparison (Nexus 7 & Galaxy Tab 2.0 7
iPad Mini Drop Test Comparison (Nexus 7 & Galaxy Tab 2.0 7")
Top 5 Tablets (Early 2014) Collab!
Top 5 Tablets (Early 2014) Collab!

Did this video help you?

Eric Jaakkola: Does it wreak havoc on the compass?

ToddinNC: Great demo and review of these two options!!! I prefer the black one as well. I saw it on eBay, but I said it can be found on amazon as well. So I think I will price compare. Thanks for the thoroughness of your review.

Vishu Viswanathan: Does the book case like cover with the magnetic flap affect the magnetic sensor in the Nexus7. Does the compass go haywire. I got one with the magnet flap and found it disturbs the conpass, Google Sky in compass mode. The distrubance remains for quite some time even after removing the unit form the cover.

prbhtsngr1: from what i ve heard the leather case wears off too fast. i mean like in 2 weeks

aephix73: The problem with magnetic latches on Nexus 7 cases, are they mess with the internal compass. You have to remove the Nexus 7 from the case to use the map compass features.

John O'Keefe: He didn't mention if the magnet is going to be a nuisance in "book" mode. He showed with the Asus case that you could fold the cover back and read, but what if you want to do that with the $10 case. Does the magnet turn off the tablet?

PATTY PERRY: i like the rubbeery type one,looks like the one i have on my android cell phone,very cool ,looks like its easier to use and not heavy at all,yayyy i want one ;)

Dave93UK: Does the magnet at all have any effect on the screen excluding the compass. For example if you put a magnet to your TV it will mess with the colour and you will have colour patches. Is this the case with the Nexus?

FreeFallGaming: hahah Title Text

C0MPUT3RTUTS: you realise that this is a copy off andrew melders vid. but its alright since youtube lets u

hellsbaby127: I bought a great case for my smart phone, but it had a magnet? and whilst viewing the compass it totally went off course, really bad idea, holds the case closed very well but screws with the phone?

Anthony Wakefield: One feature not covered by both cases is that you can use it as a phone with a VOIP app I use 'Sipdroid' you turn phone and place speaker slot over right hand ear and then the mic's are in the correct place to speak. Both cases when you fold back the cover will block the speaker slot. You could cut an additional slot. The 3G version is out in some country's as well. The $10 leather one would be easy to modify but i am not sure if the cover flap will fold back flat? I am still looking.

JSpbc180: Thanks , great vid

Anton Luna: Don't get too case Velcro wears out

MrBlaziner: this case looks like crap

EvanDog24: Lol "Title Text"
Rating:
best Nexus 7 Cases comparison 4.2 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

Owen Engels: YOU HAVE THE PERFECT VOICE FOR THE RADIO XD
Cristian cam: where I can get that file?. thank you
Septimanien: Good riding good bike but stay safe mate. ;)
tjcn73: I have a 98 Ace w/o the backrest, bags, & front fender. Mine has custom intake and exhaust for a real nice meaty sound. I absolutely love this bike. It is so comfortable. The "nothing but bike" look, I think helps it stand out. I can't decide whether or not to dress it out or rake the front end. I'm leaning towards raking more than anything BUT it's an ACE, why mess w/ perfection. Honda stopped making them so I should probably leave well enough alone and leave it stock. What do u think?
Sunset Overdrive: wtf... me being a life time huge fan of the Hulk I found that the avengers choice of the actor the biggest mistake ever made... and lots of people think the avengers one looks great??!! we are all doomed... 
Xerxes Rustumji: Hi there. How do you calculate the time difference between a start time of 22:30 and an end time of 02:15? The answer should read 3:45. 
Firebrand1967: Window wipers on @00:16. 

best Nexus 7 Cases comparison