Best Nexus 7 Cases Comparison




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

best Nexus 7 Cases comparison
best Nexus 7 Cases comparison
Nexus 7 (2013) - Best Cases!
Nexus 7 (2013) - Best Cases!
Nexus 7 FHD Case Showdown:  Poetic Slimline vs. MoKo vs.  RooCase
Nexus 7 FHD Case Showdown: Poetic Slimline vs. MoKo vs. RooCase
The Best Nexus 5 Cases Compared (Review)
The Best Nexus 5 Cases Compared (Review)
Top 5 Nexus 7 cases
Top 5 Nexus 7 cases
Google Nexus 7 (2013) case roundup
Google Nexus 7 (2013) case roundup
Protect your Nexus 7 2013 with some CruzerLite Cases!
Protect your Nexus 7 2013 with some CruzerLite Cases!
Nexus 5 Cases - Kevin's favorites!
Nexus 5 Cases - Kevin's favorites!
LG G Pad 8.3 Google Play Edition vs Nexus 7 2013 - Full Comparison
LG G Pad 8.3 Google Play Edition vs Nexus 7 2013 - Full Comparison
Nexus 7 vs iPad Mini Showdown! (New Nexus 7 2013)
Nexus 7 vs iPad Mini Showdown! (New Nexus 7 2013)
Google Nexus 7 (2013) vs. Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 Comparison Smackdown
Google Nexus 7 (2013) vs. Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 Comparison Smackdown
New Nexus 7 (2) vs Old Nexus 7 - Review
New Nexus 7 (2) vs Old Nexus 7 - Review
Asus - Google Nexus 7 Cases
Asus - Google Nexus 7 Cases
Google Nexus 7 Cases Testbericht [Deutsch - German]
Google Nexus 7 Cases Testbericht [Deutsch - German]
Portenzo Nexus 7 Case Review:  Alano. BookCase. and HardBack
Portenzo Nexus 7 Case Review: Alano. BookCase. and HardBack
Best Nexus 5 case (Spigen comparison)
Best Nexus 5 case (Spigen comparison)
New Nexus 7 FHD Official Travel Cover Review
New Nexus 7 FHD Official Travel Cover Review
Top 5 Tablets (Early 2014) Collab!
Top 5 Tablets (Early 2014) Collab!
New Nexus 7 vs iPad mini
New Nexus 7 vs iPad mini
Review: OtterBox Defender (1 of 3) - Rugged Case for the Asus Nexus 7
Review: OtterBox Defender (1 of 3) - Rugged Case for the Asus Nexus 7
Ultimate Nexus 7 Case - Hard Usage Review - Moko Slimfit - original N7 and 2013 FHD generation!
Ultimate Nexus 7 Case - Hard Usage Review - Moko Slimfit - original N7 and 2013 FHD generation!

Did this video help you?

Eric Jaakkola: Does it wreak havoc on the compass?

ToddinNC: Great demo and review of these two options!!! I prefer the black one as well. I saw it on eBay, but I said it can be found on amazon as well. So I think I will price compare. Thanks for the thoroughness of your review.

Vishu Viswanathan: Does the book case like cover with the magnetic flap affect the magnetic sensor in the Nexus7. Does the compass go haywire. I got one with the magnet flap and found it disturbs the conpass, Google Sky in compass mode. The distrubance remains for quite some time even after removing the unit form the cover.

prbhtsngr1: from what i ve heard the leather case wears off too fast. i mean like in 2 weeks

aephix73: The problem with magnetic latches on Nexus 7 cases, are they mess with the internal compass. You have to remove the Nexus 7 from the case to use the map compass features.

John O'Keefe: He didn't mention if the magnet is going to be a nuisance in "book" mode. He showed with the Asus case that you could fold the cover back and read, but what if you want to do that with the $10 case. Does the magnet turn off the tablet?

PATTY PERRY: i like the rubbeery type one,looks like the one i have on my android cell phone,very cool ,looks like its easier to use and not heavy at all,yayyy i want one ;)

Dave93UK: Does the magnet at all have any effect on the screen excluding the compass. For example if you put a magnet to your TV it will mess with the colour and you will have colour patches. Is this the case with the Nexus?

FreeFallGaming: hahah Title Text

C0MPUT3RTUTS: you realise that this is a copy off andrew melders vid. but its alright since youtube lets u

hellsbaby127: I bought a great case for my smart phone, but it had a magnet? and whilst viewing the compass it totally went off course, really bad idea, holds the case closed very well but screws with the phone?

Anthony Wakefield: One feature not covered by both cases is that you can use it as a phone with a VOIP app I use 'Sipdroid' you turn phone and place speaker slot over right hand ear and then the mic's are in the correct place to speak. Both cases when you fold back the cover will block the speaker slot. You could cut an additional slot. The 3G version is out in some country's as well. The $10 leather one would be easy to modify but i am not sure if the cover flap will fold back flat? I am still looking.

JSpbc180: Thanks , great vid

Anton Luna: Don't get too case Velcro wears out

MrBlaziner: this case looks like crap

EvanDog24: Lol "Title Text"
Rating:
best Nexus 7 Cases comparison 4.2 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

MrMomoman123456: banana
MrTreknation: I have to wonder creationist think of Cosmos series currently running,,,blows everyone one their silly notions out of the water! Face it if your life is guided solely by religion...there is no room for rational thought what so ever....everyone is just wasting their breathe here...nobodies mind will be changed on either side! 
OffTrackProductions: Where is the lower intake manifold gasket? Below this? Or is it the same thing?
FSANE02TA: you will change channels on them.
megustaturtles: hey i also put my old one in the water for them to rest on it will that confuse them should i keep it in there because no light bulbs hit the one under it
chandrashekar hosur: Exelent shoud bemade available in india.
oussama elyamani: PSmove vs xbox kinect ho is better ??

best Nexus 7 Cases comparison