Best Nexus 7 Cases Comparison




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

best Nexus 7 Cases comparison
best Nexus 7 Cases comparison
Nexus 7 FHD Case Showdown:  Poetic Slimline vs. MoKo vs.  RooCase
Nexus 7 FHD Case Showdown: Poetic Slimline vs. MoKo vs. RooCase
Nexus 7 (2013) - Best Cases!
Nexus 7 (2013) - Best Cases!
Ultimate Nexus 7 Case - Hard Usage Review - Moko Slimfit - original N7 and 2013 FHD generation!
Ultimate Nexus 7 Case - Hard Usage Review - Moko Slimfit - original N7 and 2013 FHD generation!
Asus - Google Nexus 7 Cases
Asus - Google Nexus 7 Cases
Best 2013 Nexus 7 Case? [Poetic Slimline Portfolio Case Review]
Best 2013 Nexus 7 Case? [Poetic Slimline Portfolio Case Review]
The Best Nexus 5 Cases Compared (Review)
The Best Nexus 5 Cases Compared (Review)
Best Nexus 7 (2nd Gen) Keyboard Cases/Docks - Aluminum and Leather Folio
Best Nexus 7 (2nd Gen) Keyboard Cases/Docks - Aluminum and Leather Folio
Kindle Fire HDX 7 vs Nexus 7 2013 - Best 7
Kindle Fire HDX 7 vs Nexus 7 2013 - Best 7" HD Tablet on the Market?
Nexus 5 Cases: Nexus 5 vs Nexus 4. Galaxy S4 & Note 3 Size Comparison
Nexus 5 Cases: Nexus 5 vs Nexus 4. Galaxy S4 & Note 3 Size Comparison
Moko Ultra-Slim vs Poetic Slimline Case Review
Moko Ultra-Slim vs Poetic Slimline Case Review
LG GPad 8.3 vs Google Nexus 7 2013 comparison
LG GPad 8.3 vs Google Nexus 7 2013 comparison
New Nexus 7 FHD Official Travel Cover Review
New Nexus 7 FHD Official Travel Cover Review
New Nexus 7 2013 Poetic Slimline Case Review
New Nexus 7 2013 Poetic Slimline Case Review
Google Nexus 7 vs Hisense Sero Pro 7 - Tablet Comparison Review
Google Nexus 7 vs Hisense Sero Pro 7 - Tablet Comparison Review
Kindle Fire HDX 7
Kindle Fire HDX 7" vs. Nexus 7 (2013)
Poetic Revolution Nexus 7 2nd Gen Review
Poetic Revolution Nexus 7 2nd Gen Review
MoKo Slim Fit Multi-Angle Stand Case for New Nexus 7 Review
MoKo Slim Fit Multi-Angle Stand Case for New Nexus 7 Review
iPad Air Vs Nexus 7 2013 Vs iPad mini - Hardware Comparison
iPad Air Vs Nexus 7 2013 Vs iPad mini - Hardware Comparison
Google Nexus 7 (2013) vs. Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 Comparison Smackdown
Google Nexus 7 (2013) vs. Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 Comparison Smackdown
Google Nexus 7 (2013) case roundup
Google Nexus 7 (2013) case roundup
iPad Mini 2 vs iPad Mini 1 vs Nexus 7 Performance Comparison
iPad Mini 2 vs iPad Mini 1 vs Nexus 7 Performance Comparison
Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 vs iPad Mini vs Nexus 7: Quick Comparison
Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 vs iPad Mini vs Nexus 7: Quick Comparison
iPad Air vs Nexus 7 (2013) - Full Comparison
iPad Air vs Nexus 7 (2013) - Full Comparison
Minisuit Nexus 7 (2013) Bluetooth Keyboard Stand Case Review
Minisuit Nexus 7 (2013) Bluetooth Keyboard Stand Case Review

Did this video help you?

Eric Jaakkola: Does it wreak havoc on the compass?

ToddinNC: Great demo and review of these two options!!! I prefer the black one as well. I saw it on eBay, but I said it can be found on amazon as well. So I think I will price compare. Thanks for the thoroughness of your review.

Vishu Viswanathan: Does the book case like cover with the magnetic flap affect the magnetic sensor in the Nexus7. Does the compass go haywire. I got one with the magnet flap and found it disturbs the conpass, Google Sky in compass mode. The distrubance remains for quite some time even after removing the unit form the cover.

prbhtsngr1: from what i ve heard the leather case wears off too fast. i mean like in 2 weeks

aephix73: The problem with magnetic latches on Nexus 7 cases, are they mess with the internal compass. You have to remove the Nexus 7 from the case to use the map compass features.

John O'Keefe: He didn't mention if the magnet is going to be a nuisance in "book" mode. He showed with the Asus case that you could fold the cover back and read, but what if you want to do that with the $10 case. Does the magnet turn off the tablet?

PATTY PERRY: i like the rubbeery type one,looks like the one i have on my android cell phone,very cool ,looks like its easier to use and not heavy at all,yayyy i want one ;)

Dave93UK: Does the magnet at all have any effect on the screen excluding the compass. For example if you put a magnet to your TV it will mess with the colour and you will have colour patches. Is this the case with the Nexus?

FreeFallGaming: hahah Title Text

C0MPUT3RTUTS: you realise that this is a copy off andrew melders vid. but its alright since youtube lets u

hellsbaby127: I bought a great case for my smart phone, but it had a magnet? and whilst viewing the compass it totally went off course, really bad idea, holds the case closed very well but screws with the phone?

Anthony Wakefield: One feature not covered by both cases is that you can use it as a phone with a VOIP app I use 'Sipdroid' you turn phone and place speaker slot over right hand ear and then the mic's are in the correct place to speak. Both cases when you fold back the cover will block the speaker slot. You could cut an additional slot. The 3G version is out in some country's as well. The $10 leather one would be easy to modify but i am not sure if the cover flap will fold back flat? I am still looking.

JSpbc180: Thanks , great vid

Anton Luna: Don't get too case Velcro wears out

MrBlaziner: this case looks like crap

EvanDog24: Lol "Title Text"
Rating:
best Nexus 7 Cases comparison 4.2 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

shrutiarjunanand: i watch your every single video :-) sometimes twice! Luv Shruti
Papaya Man: Ever since +Saabkyle04 I feel like everyone copies his style
Baby Sofyy: Omg I'm so tempted by this palette >_<
Jeffrey Miller: GIT great call! Damn Al, you have really made an impression of the refined qualities of better colognes on this young lady.
KINGsizeWINNER: Why don't helicopters help them up?
Gomez william c: I was one of those who never had the courage But now that we have managed to build a solar panel and have advanced in knowledge and think make money from it not only saves It is unbelievable You can find here ABOUTSOLARCELLS.COMXA.COM all the tips guidance .... will learn how to build end help build keeping in touch with them and THOSE with EXPERIENCE help them find what they need and guiding is one of the best in the market believe me ABOUTSOLARCELLS.COMXA.COM
TheRobloxKing: I don't want to be racist but this guy is such a idiot.

best Nexus 7 Cases comparison