(ENG) Peugeot 2008 Allure 1.6 E-HDi - Test Drive And Review




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

(ENG) Peugeot 2008 Allure 1.6 e-HDi - Test Drive and Review
(ENG) Peugeot 2008 Allure 1.6 e-HDi - Test Drive and Review
Essai Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-HDI 92 Allure 2013
Essai Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-HDI 92 Allure 2013
Essai Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-HDI 115 Allure 2013
Essai Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-HDI 115 Allure 2013
GarageTVshow - 1x14 Peugeot 2008 1.6 eHDI Allure - 2013
GarageTVshow - 1x14 Peugeot 2008 1.6 eHDI Allure - 2013
2013 PEUGEOT 2008 1.6 HDI ALLURE Full Vehicle Tour
2013 PEUGEOT 2008 1.6 HDI ALLURE Full Vehicle Tour
Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-HDI - Test de voiture
Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-HDI - Test de voiture
My Peugeot 2008 Allure E-HDI 92Cv
My Peugeot 2008 Allure E-HDI 92Cv "In The Night"
Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-Hdi 92 cv Allure - GenteMotori
Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-Hdi 92 cv Allure - GenteMotori
(ENG) 2014 Peugeot 308 1.6 THP (125 hp) Allure - Test Drive and Review
(ENG) 2014 Peugeot 308 1.6 THP (125 hp) Allure - Test Drive and Review
Prueba Peugeot 208 Allure 1.6 e-HDI
Prueba Peugeot 208 Allure 1.6 e-HDI
Peugeot 2008 - Prueba / Test / Review (2013)
Peugeot 2008 - Prueba / Test / Review (2013)
Peugeot 308 Allure 1.6 e-HDI 115 BVM6 Second Generation (2013-) Exterior and Interior in Full HD
Peugeot 308 Allure 1.6 e-HDI 115 BVM6 Second Generation (2013-) Exterior and Interior in Full HD
2014 Peugeot 2008 in Depth Look - 2013 Geneva Motor Show
2014 Peugeot 2008 in Depth Look - 2013 Geneva Motor Show
My Peugeot 2008 Allure E-HDI 92Cv
My Peugeot 2008 Allure E-HDI 92Cv
Peugeot 2008 2013 In depth review Interior Exterior
Peugeot 2008 2013 In depth review Interior Exterior

Did this video help you?

myjanuary151987: Damn, thanks a lot. I really appreciate the review and I also want to say this guy has got the most freaking distinct pronunciation I've ever heard. 

Marek Drives: With winter just around the corner you may want to upgrade from your small hatchback to a B-crossover. Enter Peugeot 2008.

dufonrafal: All the engines are going to be replace this year: 1,2l e-VTi ~85hp 1,2l e-THP 110hp/130hp 1,6l BlueHDi 75hp/95hp/120hp There will be new gearbox, I think that the 1,2l e-THP is going to have the new 6-speed auto, and maybe the BlueHDi 120 as well. The BlueHDi 95 should stick with the 6-speed elctronic and the 1,2l e-VTi with the 5-speed electronic (wich are already available on the current range).

difflocktwo: That engine off coasting is beautiful. Does it disengage the clutch? Or does the driver put the car in neutral to activate engine off coasting? Would be nice to have it higher speeds though. At least make it user selectable.

Guilherme Matos: peugeot has released a 6 speed auto for the 1.6Hdi 92bhp

Roshan Panchal: Great review! This or the Captur? I'm waiting to see what Citroen comes up with. Competition time xD
Rating:
(ENG) Peugeot 2008 Allure 1.6 e-HDi - Test Drive and Review 4.8 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

DanceOn: Hi r/gamegrumps!
Pornosyphon: I actually like the previous 6 series.
glide08sMovies: What is the name of the music?
TheLegion1776: Jesus Christ, look at that chicken wing. Did you try to teach her any technique, or did you just hand her the gun and say "have at"?
BIRKERBOYZ: Bekannter von mir hat einen rs3. Super auto.
TheUnknownMartin: Prince, to me, you're one of the best Rome Total War players on the face of the Earth. This match, however, the opponent kind of ruined the battle for me. Like bluerider1986, we both have a problem with his setup and unawareness. Not even protecting his town square! Hopefully, this guy approves. But, with Briton destroying the Greek City-States was interesting, and pretty cool. Odd enough, this battle alone convinced me to buy the game (to bad I got it recently, not planning on getting Rome 2 for various reasons _). 
Dennis Barnes: Thanks for the info on this simple set up. I need to get my ENO out and start using it.. I have been using a 3 person tent and it takes up so much room on my kayak. I really like this sertup.

(ENG) Peugeot 2008 Allure 1.6 e-HDi - Test Drive and Review