(ENG) Peugeot 2008 Allure 1.6 E-HDi - Test Drive And Review




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

(ENG) Peugeot 2008 Allure 1.6 e-HDi - Test Drive and Review
(ENG) Peugeot 2008 Allure 1.6 e-HDi - Test Drive and Review
Essai Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-HDI 92 Allure 2013
Essai Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-HDI 92 Allure 2013
Essai Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-HDI 115 Allure 2013
Essai Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-HDI 115 Allure 2013
GarageTVshow - 1x14 Peugeot 2008 1.6 eHDI Allure - 2013
GarageTVshow - 1x14 Peugeot 2008 1.6 eHDI Allure - 2013
2013 PEUGEOT 2008 1.6 HDI ALLURE Full Vehicle Tour
2013 PEUGEOT 2008 1.6 HDI ALLURE Full Vehicle Tour
Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-HDI - Test de voiture
Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-HDI - Test de voiture
My Peugeot 2008 Allure E-HDI 92Cv
My Peugeot 2008 Allure E-HDI 92Cv "In The Night"
Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-Hdi 92 cv Allure - GenteMotori
Peugeot 2008 1.6 e-Hdi 92 cv Allure - GenteMotori
(ENG) 2014 Peugeot 308 1.6 THP (125 hp) Allure - Test Drive and Review
(ENG) 2014 Peugeot 308 1.6 THP (125 hp) Allure - Test Drive and Review
Prueba Peugeot 208 Allure 1.6 e-HDI
Prueba Peugeot 208 Allure 1.6 e-HDI
Peugeot 2008 - Prueba / Test / Review (2013)
Peugeot 2008 - Prueba / Test / Review (2013)
Peugeot 308 Allure 1.6 e-HDI 115 BVM6 Second Generation (2013-) Exterior and Interior in Full HD
Peugeot 308 Allure 1.6 e-HDI 115 BVM6 Second Generation (2013-) Exterior and Interior in Full HD
2014 Peugeot 2008 in Depth Look - 2013 Geneva Motor Show
2014 Peugeot 2008 in Depth Look - 2013 Geneva Motor Show
My Peugeot 2008 Allure E-HDI 92Cv
My Peugeot 2008 Allure E-HDI 92Cv
Peugeot 2008 2013 In depth review Interior Exterior
Peugeot 2008 2013 In depth review Interior Exterior

Did this video help you?

myjanuary151987: Damn, thanks a lot. I really appreciate the review and I also want to say this guy has got the most freaking distinct pronunciation I've ever heard. 

fuckofflalready: Tried alternative browser, video doesn't load.

Marek Drives: With winter just around the corner you may want to upgrade from your small hatchback to a B-crossover. Enter Peugeot 2008.

difflocktwo: That engine off coasting is beautiful. Does it disengage the clutch? Or does the driver put the car in neutral to activate engine off coasting? Would be nice to have it higher speeds though. At least make it user selectable.

Guilherme Matos: peugeot has released a 6 speed auto for the 1.6Hdi 92bhp

dufonrafal: All the engines are going to be replace this year: 1,2l e-VTi ~85hp 1,2l e-THP 110hp/130hp 1,6l BlueHDi 75hp/95hp/120hp There will be new gearbox, I think that the 1,2l e-THP is going to have the new 6-speed auto, and maybe the BlueHDi 120 as well. The BlueHDi 95 should stick with the 6-speed elctronic and the 1,2l e-VTi with the 5-speed electronic (wich are already available on the current range).

Roshan Panchal: Great review! This or the Captur? I'm waiting to see what Citroen comes up with. Competition time xD
Rating:
(ENG) Peugeot 2008 Allure 1.6 e-HDi - Test Drive and Review 4.8 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

myjanuary151987: Damn, thanks a lot. I really appreciate the review and I also want to say this guy has got the most freaking distinct pronunciation I've ever heard. 
ardila213: cool..
Henry chavez: How much does it cost
Matheus Fraga: what about express?
davidsquall351: Clean Revolver, I want a Ruger gp100.
barney joseph: it was said she has no fear well why the freak is she holdin on when it was flipping ah
Suzel V: hmm, this was in '08 before she got preggers.

(ENG) Peugeot 2008 Allure 1.6 e-HDi - Test Drive and Review