Unlock Your GSM IPhone 4S With Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE Sims




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims
Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims
iphone 4s running ios 7 unlocked using gevey ultra s and r-sim 8+
iphone 4s running ios 7 unlocked using gevey ultra s and r-sim 8+
How to unlock iPhone 4S - Gevey Ultra S sim unlock
How to unlock iPhone 4S - Gevey Ultra S sim unlock
Review Unlock CDMA/GSM iPhone 4S 5.1.1 using Gold R-Sim III 3 (Gevey Ultra S) Sprint Verizon At&t
Review Unlock CDMA/GSM iPhone 4S 5.1.1 using Gold R-Sim III 3 (Gevey Ultra S) Sprint Verizon At&t
How To Use GEVEY Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S GSM SIM Card
How To Use GEVEY Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S GSM SIM Card
Does R-Sim 3 Unlock iOS 6 iPhone 4S Gevey Ultra S
Does R-Sim 3 Unlock iOS 6 iPhone 4S Gevey Ultra S
NEW Unlock Apple GSM iPhone 4S iOS 6 / 5.1.1 Gevey Ultra S 100% WORK by iBank
NEW Unlock Apple GSM iPhone 4S iOS 6 / 5.1.1 Gevey Ultra S 100% WORK by iBank
Unlock Your iPhone 4S Without Jailbreaking Using the Gevey Ultra S
Unlock Your iPhone 4S Without Jailbreaking Using the Gevey Ultra S
EXCLUSIVE : Gevey SIM Ultra S Unlock iPhone 4S 5.0.1 & 5.0
EXCLUSIVE : Gevey SIM Ultra S Unlock iPhone 4S 5.0.1 & 5.0
Iphone 4S GEVEY Ultra S Simple Mobile MMS & Internet Fix 5.1.1 2.0.12
Iphone 4S GEVEY Ultra S Simple Mobile MMS & Internet Fix 5.1.1 2.0.12
Unlock iPhone 4S 5.1.1/5.1/5.0.1/5.0 for Tmobile - Gevey Ultra S GSM & CDMA 2.0.12/2.0.10 Unlock
Unlock iPhone 4S 5.1.1/5.1/5.0.1/5.0 for Tmobile - Gevey Ultra S GSM & CDMA 2.0.12/2.0.10 Unlock
How to Unlock iPhone 4s on Verizon and All CDMA iPhones With new GEVEY ULTRA S
How to Unlock iPhone 4s on Verizon and All CDMA iPhones With new GEVEY ULTRA S
Gevey Ultra S for Unlock GSM T-Mobile iPhone 4S iOS 5.0 - 5.0.1 - Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13
Gevey Ultra S for Unlock GSM T-Mobile iPhone 4S iOS 5.0 - 5.0.1 - Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13
Unlock iPhone 4s on ios 7. 7.0.4. with Gevey Ultra S
Unlock iPhone 4s on ios 7. 7.0.4. with Gevey Ultra S
How to unlock iphone4s  use a gevey turbo sim card
How to unlock iphone4s use a gevey turbo sim card
Factory Unlock iPhone 4/4S Free AT&T - T Mobile. GSM Carrier - Off Contract - Save Jailbreak
Factory Unlock iPhone 4/4S Free AT&T - T Mobile. GSM Carrier - Off Contract - Save Jailbreak
How to use GEVEY Ultra SIM to unlock iphone 4
How to use GEVEY Ultra SIM to unlock iphone 4
Gevey Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S iOS 5.1.1
Gevey Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S iOS 5.1.1
iPhone 4S Unlock 5.0.1 5.1 Gevey Ultra S *Deutsch*
iPhone 4S Unlock 5.0.1 5.1 Gevey Ultra S *Deutsch*
Unlock Iphone 4s with Gevey Ultra S and R-SIM 7+ .
Unlock Iphone 4s with Gevey Ultra S and R-SIM 7+ .
Gevey Ultra S  iOS 5.0.1  iPhone 4S Unlock
Gevey Ultra S iOS 5.0.1 iPhone 4S Unlock
Gevey Ultra S CDMA - How to unlock CDMA iPhone 4S
Gevey Ultra S CDMA - How to unlock CDMA iPhone 4S
Unlock Iphone 4s Ios 7.0.2 with Gevey Ultra S and modem 5.0.00
Unlock Iphone 4s Ios 7.0.2 with Gevey Ultra S and modem 5.0.00

Did this video help you?

Bailey Carey: My friend just told me about unlocking iPhone for FREE checkout their profile link https://plus.google.com/117506905734158277903/posts/2axJxc47wTA a working iPhone phishing?

Vlad FCB-ROG: The phone mus be activated first in order to use this??

Nancy Sen: I simply looked for..*UnlockYourPhone(.me)*...They unlock any phone & it's completely free as they run on donations

sidre fores: can this work on a iphone 4 to 

vulpix0ash0: it sends me to an apple screen..

lnvesting: @apxbo1 I get nearly full bars where i am

0bob0211: Very good video. I have a question to you: I have the Ultra S to unlock iPhone locked by Movistar-Spain. After completing all the steps given by Gevey I always get the "activation" window. Impossible to unlock as I always get the same problem. Do you know what to do?

Armando Moreno: does it only work on the iphone 4s, can it work on the iphone 4?

Nadine Hannon: I cant activate my iphone because i need it to be unlocked first as its locked to another country would i be able to use this gevey thing anyway?

Jesus fuentes: I got the gevey for my iPhone 4s and I get the message that says that I'm now unlock with gevey but I can't connect to tmobile it just says searching on top bar.

MrRuderider: man you dont know jack crap, go learn how to suck a pickle,lame ass nerd, you think we all dont know how to pop a simcard, freak you wuss..

Miguel Albarran: can you bypass the PIN with this device

kobesacs: You forgot to wear your condom bro.

shayshaywheeler: I have the iphone 4s through at&t and bought the gevey and it didnt worl!! :((

Lucas Griotto: Hi, I have an iphone 4s from verizon and it always shows a message and It says that the phone has to be actived. And I have read in gevey's web page and It says that the phone has to be actived before using gevey sim. How could I do to active the phone?. The user that sold me the phone has never put a sim card in it, so I don't have a verizom sim. Thanks

airbullet10: Shayshaywheeler ur a dumbass u have to be on a certain ferm ware and if u got one cheap u got a fake

Ross MK: If you wanted to unlock a verizon iphone 4s would i have to jailbreak it to use the gevey sim ultra for cdma so i could use it on tmobile

Juan Aguirre: It does that too me also

Revor vicencio: hey i have a problem, when i do exactly what you do it always says searching then it says no sim card. Help me please!

apxbo1: How's the signal doing so far..

Brian Anthony: breaking bad

timbo907: Will it still work when another iOS update comes out?

oct131985: Hola amigo :) I have a question please... I have an iphone 4s verizon with the gsm sim card hole Version 5.1 (9B179) Modem firm. 2.0.10 It works for my iphone the gevey ultra s as you shown in your video ? Gracias

Larry Nguyen: Oooo i would like one!

striderhyu: Dude your battery is about to go dead!!!!

Spenser Williams: does it need to be 4s or could the 4 work

JPORKY760: does this work for iphone5 with bad esn from sprint someone people help me out!

xxxLikeaGRANDBossxxx: Do i NEED to have a att card first or whaaat?

kennedy Stewart: I GOT A SAMSUNG S4 ITS A CSPIRE PHONE I WANT TO USE IT WITH CRICKET I DONT HAVE A SIMCARD WITH THE PHONE.THE PHONE IS SAYING NO NETWORK AND IT KICKS MY CRICKET SIMCARD OUT.I NEED YOUR HELP MY EMAIL IS kennedystewart01@gmail.com

jborbon101: hey, do you know why the data stays on E and not go to 3G ? which on is faster ? or are they the same ?

Bobbie8309: Will this gevey ultra sim card work in Ireland and the local networks her. tkx

MrLilAzn: do you know why it just keeps saying searching? it shows the welcome screen and i keep clicking accept then it says searching and then nothing happens and the welcome screen keeps showing again

ESPANTOSO209: hey is this all you do? or do you have to do more stuff before that and also you know how it has the E on the status bar isnt it supposed to be 4G?

SOMALI TECH: do i need gloves for doing this

SWWAAAAAGGGGGGYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY: Why are you wearing gloves? Stupid.

MrDeadbau51: WHY ARE U WEARING GLOVES???!!

BrianTheeFirst: will it work for sprint

AuburnBob9: go to "Unlock My Sim Card . com" to get the Gevey at a reaosnable price! They only ask $25!!!! Check em' out. I tried one from there and it works great, I love my iPhone 4s on T-mobile. Good luck guys!

victim0001: nice gloves

Sean Hall: Hey I have a iPhone 4s running iOS 4.3, firmware 04.01.10. Will this Gevey 5 unlock my phone for T-Mobile?

JOSEPH: "i got my iphone unlock for free at iphonegeeks.us"

Yasuyuki ENDO: ほむほむ。 http://youtu.be/u46AS-vq3-8
Rating:
Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims 4.7 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

THEANDROIDEC: A todos los que esten dandole dislike al video solamente xq cambie de dispositivo les ruego no ver el video ya que desde que comenzo el canal he dicho que el mismo esta dedicado a los dispositivos gama baja no solo al dispositivo que usaba antes, mucha gente me menciona que pude haber adquirido otro dispositivo "mejor" y lo hacen de manera constructiva, pero les ruego comprendan tanto mi situacion economica y que por el alto costo de los celulares en mi pais tuve que tomar de adquirir dicho dispositivo gracias por molestarse en leer esto si son tan amables juzguen mi manera de realizar el video mas no la decision que tome en el analisis aclarare ciertos puntos gracias a quienes deseen seguirme y apoyarme apesar de los cambios pues es gracias a ellos que sigo haciendo videos.
Tumelo Khambule: off da hook
Windgrace: This thing is HIDEOUS! Can you imagine the blind spots?
Максим Евдокимов: да ну ты зажрался!!!1
EmiyaShirou7000: Holly crap O.o
Carlos Koch: Me gusta este producto pero quiero saber su precio
normalbreathing starcheater: my alternative medicine docter once did something similar to me, it was wail standing. she said that my diaphragm got very tight and small and needed to be stretched. afterwards my voice was deeper and i felt better for a while but i guess it got back to its old shape and i will try your tecnique now

Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims