Unlock Your GSM IPhone 4S With Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE Sims




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims
Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims
How To Use GEVEY Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S GSM SIM Card
How To Use GEVEY Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S GSM SIM Card
NEW Unlock Apple GSM iPhone 4S iOS 6 / 5.1.1 Gevey Ultra S 100% WORK by iBank
NEW Unlock Apple GSM iPhone 4S iOS 6 / 5.1.1 Gevey Ultra S 100% WORK by iBank
Review Unlock CDMA/GSM iPhone 4S 5.1.1 using Gold R-Sim III 3 (Gevey Ultra S) Sprint Verizon At&t
Review Unlock CDMA/GSM iPhone 4S 5.1.1 using Gold R-Sim III 3 (Gevey Ultra S) Sprint Verizon At&t
Does R-Sim 3 Unlock iOS 6 iPhone 4S Gevey Ultra S
Does R-Sim 3 Unlock iOS 6 iPhone 4S Gevey Ultra S
How to unlock iPhone 4S - Gevey Ultra S sim unlock
How to unlock iPhone 4S - Gevey Ultra S sim unlock
Iphone 4S GEVEY Ultra S Simple Mobile MMS & Internet Fix 5.1.1 2.0.12
Iphone 4S GEVEY Ultra S Simple Mobile MMS & Internet Fix 5.1.1 2.0.12
iphone 4s running ios 7 unlocked using gevey ultra s and r-sim 8+
iphone 4s running ios 7 unlocked using gevey ultra s and r-sim 8+
EXCLUSIVE : Gevey SIM Ultra S Unlock iPhone 4S 5.0.1 & 5.0
EXCLUSIVE : Gevey SIM Ultra S Unlock iPhone 4S 5.0.1 & 5.0
Unlock Your iPhone 4S Without Jailbreaking Using the Gevey Ultra S
Unlock Your iPhone 4S Without Jailbreaking Using the Gevey Ultra S
Unlock Your GSM iPhone 4S with GEVEY ULTRA S for iOS 5.0. 5.0.1 and Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13. 1.0.14
Unlock Your GSM iPhone 4S with GEVEY ULTRA S for iOS 5.0. 5.0.1 and Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13. 1.0.14
Gevey Ultra S for Unlock GSM T-Mobile iPhone 4S iOS 5.0 - 5.0.1 - Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13
Gevey Ultra S for Unlock GSM T-Mobile iPhone 4S iOS 5.0 - 5.0.1 - Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13
Gevey Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S iOS 5.1.1
Gevey Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S iOS 5.1.1
How to use GEVEY Ultra SIM to unlock iphone 4
How to use GEVEY Ultra SIM to unlock iphone 4
Unlock iPhone 4s on ios 7. 7.0.4. with Gevey Ultra S
Unlock iPhone 4s on ios 7. 7.0.4. with Gevey Ultra S
Unlock Iphone 4s Ios 7.0.2 with Gevey Ultra S and modem 5.0.00
Unlock Iphone 4s Ios 7.0.2 with Gevey Ultra S and modem 5.0.00
Gevey Ultra S  iOS 5.0.1  iPhone 4S Unlock
Gevey Ultra S iOS 5.0.1 iPhone 4S Unlock
iPhone 4s unlock using Gevey Ultra S
iPhone 4s unlock using Gevey Ultra S
Gevey Ultra S CDMA - How to unlock CDMA iPhone 4S
Gevey Ultra S CDMA - How to unlock CDMA iPhone 4S

Did this video help you?

MyLifeAsTiffanyThings: .

Nancy Sen: I simply looked for..UnlockYourPhone(.me)...They unlock any phone & it's completely free as they run on donations

Vlad FCB-ROG: The phone mus be activated first in order to use this??

sidre fores: can this work on a iphone 4 to 

Brian Anthony: breaking bad

JOSEPH: "i got my iphone unlock for free at iphonegeeks.us"

kennedy Stewart: I GOT A SAMSUNG S4 ITS A CSPIRE PHONE I WANT TO USE IT WITH CRICKET I DONT HAVE A SIMCARD WITH THE PHONE.THE PHONE IS SAYING NO NETWORK AND IT KICKS MY CRICKET SIMCARD OUT.I NEED YOUR HELP MY EMAIL IS kennedystewart01@gmail.com

Nadine Hannon: I cant activate my iphone because i need it to be unlocked first as its locked to another country would i be able to use this gevey thing anyway?

Yasuyuki ENDO: ほむほむ。
http://youtu.be/u46AS-vq3-8

timbo907: Will it still work when another iOS update comes out?

JPORKY760: does this work for iphone5 with bad esn from sprint someone people help me out!

Armando Moreno: does it only work on the iphone 4s, can it work on the iphone 4?

Miguel Albarran: can you bypass the PIN with this device

RichGarcia Tv: hey is this all you do? or do you have to do more stuff before that and also you know how it has the E on the status bar isnt it supposed to be 4G?

MrRuderider: man you dont know jack crap, go learn how to suck a pickle,lame ass nerd, you think we all dont know how to pop a simcard, freak you wuss..

Lucas Griotto: Hi, I have an iphone 4s from verizon and it always shows a message and It says that the phone has to be actived. And I have read in gevey's web page and It says that the phone has to be actived before using gevey sim. How could I do to active the phone?. The user that sold me the phone has never put a sim card in it, so I don't have a verizom sim. Thanks

victim0001: nice gloves

Ross MK: If you wanted to unlock a verizon iphone 4s would i have to jailbreak it to use the gevey sim ultra for cdma so i could use it on tmobile

kobesacs: You forgot to wear your condom bro.

AuburnBob9: go to "Unlock My Sim Card . com" to get the Gevey at a reaosnable price! They only ask $25!!!! Check em' out. I tried one from there and it works great, I love my iPhone 4s on T-mobile. Good luck guys!
Rating:
Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims 5 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

david gilbert: I'm getting an A7s with only a few weeks before I'm shooting a friends wedding. It's outdoors at 7pm. Any thoughts at what PP I should start playing with first? and then the indoors reception?
DIYtutz: yeah they thankfully did. sorry for any confusion
Chase “KidSynth” McWilliams: Hey Roman do you have any vocal templates in Logic along with Waves plugins?
TheStingerCode: Thank you for this video. It has been a big help!


Егор Фомин: Классный Сет )) Венговый )))
sy luong xuan: phai dang nhieu moi hay va dung noi
Empty Square Entertainment Games: New and Re-uploaded Train Frontier Express Review!

Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims