Unlock Your GSM IPhone 4S With Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE Sims




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims
Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims
How To Use GEVEY Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S GSM SIM Card
How To Use GEVEY Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S GSM SIM Card
iphone 4s running ios 7 unlocked using gevey ultra s and r-sim 8+
iphone 4s running ios 7 unlocked using gevey ultra s and r-sim 8+
Review Unlock CDMA/GSM iPhone 4S 5.1.1 using Gold R-Sim III 3 (Gevey Ultra S) Sprint Verizon At&t
Review Unlock CDMA/GSM iPhone 4S 5.1.1 using Gold R-Sim III 3 (Gevey Ultra S) Sprint Verizon At&t
How to unlock iPhone 4S - Gevey Ultra S sim unlock
How to unlock iPhone 4S - Gevey Ultra S sim unlock
Does R-Sim 3 Unlock iOS 6 iPhone 4S Gevey Ultra S
Does R-Sim 3 Unlock iOS 6 iPhone 4S Gevey Ultra S
Unlock Your GSM iPhone 4S with GEVEY ULTRA S for iOS 5.0. 5.0.1 and Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13. 1.0.14
Unlock Your GSM iPhone 4S with GEVEY ULTRA S for iOS 5.0. 5.0.1 and Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13. 1.0.14
EXCLUSIVE : Gevey SIM Ultra S Unlock iPhone 4S 5.0.1 & 5.0
EXCLUSIVE : Gevey SIM Ultra S Unlock iPhone 4S 5.0.1 & 5.0
Iphone 4S GEVEY Ultra S Simple Mobile MMS & Internet Fix 5.1.1 2.0.12
Iphone 4S GEVEY Ultra S Simple Mobile MMS & Internet Fix 5.1.1 2.0.12
Unlock iPhone 4S 5.1.1/5.1/5.0.1/5.0 for Tmobile - Gevey Ultra S GSM & CDMA 2.0.12/2.0.10 Unlock
Unlock iPhone 4S 5.1.1/5.1/5.0.1/5.0 for Tmobile - Gevey Ultra S GSM & CDMA 2.0.12/2.0.10 Unlock
How to Unlock iPhone 4s on Verizon and All CDMA iPhones With new GEVEY ULTRA S
How to Unlock iPhone 4s on Verizon and All CDMA iPhones With new GEVEY ULTRA S
NEW Unlock Apple GSM iPhone 4S iOS 6 / 5.1.1 Gevey Ultra S 100% WORK by iBank
NEW Unlock Apple GSM iPhone 4S iOS 6 / 5.1.1 Gevey Ultra S 100% WORK by iBank
Unlock Your iPhone 4S Without Jailbreaking Using the Gevey Ultra S
Unlock Your iPhone 4S Without Jailbreaking Using the Gevey Ultra S
Unlock iPhone 4s on ios 7. 7.0.4. with Gevey Ultra S
Unlock iPhone 4s on ios 7. 7.0.4. with Gevey Ultra S
Gevey Ultra S for Unlock GSM T-Mobile iPhone 4S iOS 5.0 - 5.0.1 - Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13
Gevey Ultra S for Unlock GSM T-Mobile iPhone 4S iOS 5.0 - 5.0.1 - Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13
iPhone 4S Unlock 5.0.1 5.1 Gevey Ultra S *Deutsch*
iPhone 4S Unlock 5.0.1 5.1 Gevey Ultra S *Deutsch*
iPhone 4s unlock using Gevey Ultra S
iPhone 4s unlock using Gevey Ultra S
Factory Unlock iPhone 4/4S Free AT&T - T Mobile. GSM Carrier - Off Contract - Save Jailbreak
Factory Unlock iPhone 4/4S Free AT&T - T Mobile. GSM Carrier - Off Contract - Save Jailbreak
Gevey Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S iOS 5.1.1
Gevey Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S iOS 5.1.1
Gevey Ultra S  iOS 5.0.1  iPhone 4S Unlock
Gevey Ultra S iOS 5.0.1 iPhone 4S Unlock
Gevey Ultra S CDMA - How to unlock CDMA iPhone 4S
Gevey Ultra S CDMA - How to unlock CDMA iPhone 4S
Unlock Iphone 4s with Gevey Ultra S and R-SIM 7+ .
Unlock Iphone 4s with Gevey Ultra S and R-SIM 7+ .
How to unlock iphone4s  use a gevey turbo sim card
How to unlock iphone4s use a gevey turbo sim card
Unlock Iphone 4s Ios 7.0.2 with Gevey Ultra S and modem 5.0.00
Unlock Iphone 4s Ios 7.0.2 with Gevey Ultra S and modem 5.0.00
Gevey Ultra S for Unlock GSM iPhone 4S iOS 5.0 - 5.0.1 - Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13 - Turbo Sim
Gevey Ultra S for Unlock GSM iPhone 4S iOS 5.0 - 5.0.1 - Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13 - Turbo Sim

Did this video help you?

Vlad FCB-ROG: The phone mus be activated first in order to use this??

Nancy Sen: I simply looked for..*UnlockYourPhone(.me)*...They unlock any phone & it's completely free as they run on donations

sidre fores: can this work on a iphone 4 to 

vulpix0ash0: it sends me to an apple screen..

lnvesting: @apxbo1 I get nearly full bars where i am

0bob0211: Very good video. I have a question to you: I have the Ultra S to unlock iPhone locked by Movistar-Spain. After completing all the steps given by Gevey I always get the "activation" window. Impossible to unlock as I always get the same problem. Do you know what to do?

Armando Moreno: does it only work on the iphone 4s, can it work on the iphone 4?

Nadine Hannon: I cant activate my iphone because i need it to be unlocked first as its locked to another country would i be able to use this gevey thing anyway?

Jesus fuentes: I got the gevey for my iPhone 4s and I get the message that says that I'm now unlock with gevey but I can't connect to tmobile it just says searching on top bar.

carlfredrikl: To make this unlock work.. Do i need those super awesome rubber gloves that u have?

MrRuderider: man you dont know jack crap, go learn how to suck a pickle,lame ass nerd, you think we all dont know how to pop a simcard, freak you wuss..

Miguel Albarran: can you bypass the PIN with this device

kobesacs: You forgot to wear your condom bro.

shayshaywheeler: I have the iphone 4s through at&t and bought the gevey and it didnt worl!! :((

Lucas Griotto: Hi, I have an iphone 4s from verizon and it always shows a message and It says that the phone has to be actived. And I have read in gevey's web page and It says that the phone has to be actived before using gevey sim. How could I do to active the phone?. The user that sold me the phone has never put a sim card in it, so I don't have a verizom sim. Thanks

airbullet10: Shayshaywheeler ur a dumbass u have to be on a certain ferm ware and if u got one cheap u got a fake

Ross MK: If you wanted to unlock a verizon iphone 4s would i have to jailbreak it to use the gevey sim ultra for cdma so i could use it on tmobile

Juan Aguirre: It does that too me also

Revor vicencio: hey i have a problem, when i do exactly what you do it always says searching then it says no sim card. Help me please!

apxbo1: How's the signal doing so far..

Brian Anthony: breaking bad

timbo907: Will it still work when another iOS update comes out?

oct131985: Hola amigo :) I have a question please... I have an iphone 4s verizon with the gsm sim card hole Version 5.1 (9B179) Modem firm. 2.0.10 It works for my iphone the gevey ultra s as you shown in your video ? Gracias

Larry Nguyen: Oooo i would like one!

striderhyu: Dude your battery is about to go dead!!!!

Spenser Williams: does it need to be 4s or could the 4 work

JPORKY760: does this work for iphone5 with bad esn from sprint someone people help me out!

xxxLikeaGRANDBossxxx: Do i NEED to have a att card first or whaaat?

kennedy Stewart: I GOT A SAMSUNG S4 ITS A CSPIRE PHONE I WANT TO USE IT WITH CRICKET I DONT HAVE A SIMCARD WITH THE PHONE.THE PHONE IS SAYING NO NETWORK AND IT KICKS MY CRICKET SIMCARD OUT.I NEED YOUR HELP MY EMAIL IS kennedystewart01@gmail.com

jborbon101: hey, do you know why the data stays on E and not go to 3G ? which on is faster ? or are they the same ?

Bobbie8309: Will this gevey ultra sim card work in Ireland and the local networks her. tkx

MrLilAzn: do you know why it just keeps saying searching? it shows the welcome screen and i keep clicking accept then it says searching and then nothing happens and the welcome screen keeps showing again

ESPANTOSO209: hey is this all you do? or do you have to do more stuff before that and also you know how it has the E on the status bar isnt it supposed to be 4G?

SOMALI TECH: do i need gloves for doing this

SWWAAAAAGGGGGGYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY: Why are you wearing gloves? Stupid.

MrDeadbau51: WHY ARE U WEARING GLOVES???!!

BrianTheeFirst: will it work for sprint

AuburnBob9: go to "Unlock My Sim Card . com" to get the Gevey at a reaosnable price! They only ask $25!!!! Check em' out. I tried one from there and it works great, I love my iPhone 4s on T-mobile. Good luck guys!

victim0001: nice gloves

Sean Hall: Hey I have a iPhone 4s running iOS 4.3, firmware 04.01.10. Will this Gevey 5 unlock my phone for T-Mobile?

JOSEPH: "i got my iphone unlock for free at iphonegeeks.us"

Yasuyuki ENDO: ほむほむ。 http://youtu.be/u46AS-vq3-8
Rating:
Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims 4.7 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

leeann muthafudger: Thanks, after watching you play this level, I feel like (I'm playing the game btw) I can go and beat it easily lol I probably won' though & then through a rant lol
Brian Contreras: Traidor
clarity.: If a woman puts you in the "friend zone," it means she never liked you in the first place. There literally IS no, "I like you a lot, but I think it'd ruin out friendship." Think of it this way. If you hinted to a girl that you liked her and she got the message (and she liked you back/thought you were cute); she'd be interested. But if you were hinting at her and she got the hint but yet she DIDN'T like you like that, you never had a chance in the first place.
100Explorer100: I wish you were my teacher when I was undergrad you have a fantastic talent to convey the message BRAVO !!!
Alexandra Meurling: Your videos are awesome 
jezz312: Gah ! Thank you so much
Mathi901: rock and roll baby

Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims