Unlock Your GSM IPhone 4S With Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE Sims




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims
Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims
How To Use GEVEY Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S GSM SIM Card
How To Use GEVEY Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S GSM SIM Card
NEW Unlock Apple GSM iPhone 4S iOS 6 / 5.1.1 Gevey Ultra S 100% WORK by iBank
NEW Unlock Apple GSM iPhone 4S iOS 6 / 5.1.1 Gevey Ultra S 100% WORK by iBank
Review Unlock CDMA/GSM iPhone 4S 5.1.1 using Gold R-Sim III 3 (Gevey Ultra S) Sprint Verizon At&t
Review Unlock CDMA/GSM iPhone 4S 5.1.1 using Gold R-Sim III 3 (Gevey Ultra S) Sprint Verizon At&t
Does R-Sim 3 Unlock iOS 6 iPhone 4S Gevey Ultra S
Does R-Sim 3 Unlock iOS 6 iPhone 4S Gevey Ultra S
How to unlock iPhone 4S - Gevey Ultra S sim unlock
How to unlock iPhone 4S - Gevey Ultra S sim unlock
Iphone 4S GEVEY Ultra S Simple Mobile MMS & Internet Fix 5.1.1 2.0.12
Iphone 4S GEVEY Ultra S Simple Mobile MMS & Internet Fix 5.1.1 2.0.12
iphone 4s running ios 7 unlocked using gevey ultra s and r-sim 8+
iphone 4s running ios 7 unlocked using gevey ultra s and r-sim 8+
EXCLUSIVE : Gevey SIM Ultra S Unlock iPhone 4S 5.0.1 & 5.0
EXCLUSIVE : Gevey SIM Ultra S Unlock iPhone 4S 5.0.1 & 5.0
Unlock Your iPhone 4S Without Jailbreaking Using the Gevey Ultra S
Unlock Your iPhone 4S Without Jailbreaking Using the Gevey Ultra S
Unlock Your GSM iPhone 4S with GEVEY ULTRA S for iOS 5.0. 5.0.1 and Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13. 1.0.14
Unlock Your GSM iPhone 4S with GEVEY ULTRA S for iOS 5.0. 5.0.1 and Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13. 1.0.14
Gevey Ultra S for Unlock GSM T-Mobile iPhone 4S iOS 5.0 - 5.0.1 - Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13
Gevey Ultra S for Unlock GSM T-Mobile iPhone 4S iOS 5.0 - 5.0.1 - Baseband 1.0.11. 1.0.13
Gevey Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S iOS 5.1.1
Gevey Ultra S - Unlock iPhone 4S iOS 5.1.1
How to use GEVEY Ultra SIM to unlock iphone 4
How to use GEVEY Ultra SIM to unlock iphone 4
Unlock iPhone 4s on ios 7. 7.0.4. with Gevey Ultra S
Unlock iPhone 4s on ios 7. 7.0.4. with Gevey Ultra S
Unlock Iphone 4s Ios 7.0.2 with Gevey Ultra S and modem 5.0.00
Unlock Iphone 4s Ios 7.0.2 with Gevey Ultra S and modem 5.0.00
Gevey Ultra S  iOS 5.0.1  iPhone 4S Unlock
Gevey Ultra S iOS 5.0.1 iPhone 4S Unlock
iPhone 4s unlock using Gevey Ultra S
iPhone 4s unlock using Gevey Ultra S
Gevey Ultra S CDMA - How to unlock CDMA iPhone 4S
Gevey Ultra S CDMA - How to unlock CDMA iPhone 4S

Did this video help you?

MyLifeAsTiffanyThings: .

Nancy Sen: I simply looked for..UnlockYourPhone(.me)...They unlock any phone & it's completely free as they run on donations

Vlad FCB-ROG: The phone mus be activated first in order to use this??

sidre fores: can this work on a iphone 4 to 

Brian Anthony: breaking bad

JOSEPH: "i got my iphone unlock for free at iphonegeeks.us"

kennedy Stewart: I GOT A SAMSUNG S4 ITS A CSPIRE PHONE I WANT TO USE IT WITH CRICKET I DONT HAVE A SIMCARD WITH THE PHONE.THE PHONE IS SAYING NO NETWORK AND IT KICKS MY CRICKET SIMCARD OUT.I NEED YOUR HELP MY EMAIL IS kennedystewart01@gmail.com

Nadine Hannon: I cant activate my iphone because i need it to be unlocked first as its locked to another country would i be able to use this gevey thing anyway?

Yasuyuki ENDO: ほむほむ。
http://youtu.be/u46AS-vq3-8

timbo907: Will it still work when another iOS update comes out?

JPORKY760: does this work for iphone5 with bad esn from sprint someone people help me out!

Armando Moreno: does it only work on the iphone 4s, can it work on the iphone 4?

Miguel Albarran: can you bypass the PIN with this device

RichGarcia Tv: hey is this all you do? or do you have to do more stuff before that and also you know how it has the E on the status bar isnt it supposed to be 4G?

MrRuderider: man you dont know jack crap, go learn how to suck a pickle,lame ass nerd, you think we all dont know how to pop a simcard, freak you wuss..

Lucas Griotto: Hi, I have an iphone 4s from verizon and it always shows a message and It says that the phone has to be actived. And I have read in gevey's web page and It says that the phone has to be actived before using gevey sim. How could I do to active the phone?. The user that sold me the phone has never put a sim card in it, so I don't have a verizom sim. Thanks

victim0001: nice gloves

Ross MK: If you wanted to unlock a verizon iphone 4s would i have to jailbreak it to use the gevey sim ultra for cdma so i could use it on tmobile

kobesacs: You forgot to wear your condom bro.

AuburnBob9: go to "Unlock My Sim Card . com" to get the Gevey at a reaosnable price! They only ask $25!!!! Check em' out. I tried one from there and it works great, I love my iPhone 4s on T-mobile. Good luck guys!
Rating:
Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims 5 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

paola ortiz: me veo bellaAAAAAAAAAAAA
Aaron Hernandez: Great vid and tips for my cutting game!
Jabulaniboy: This is amazing! So funny :D thats not a captain's goal, its a freaking messiah's goal
Dani Ocampo: Lags a lot on open spaces..
FuT Star: Good Vídeo Friend ! :D
Joshua Renner: Jeremy, it really is some amazing salsa and I'm not just saying that. I put my palate (and experience working in multiple award winning restaurants) to the test with my salsas and sauces. I'm not even close to being finished yet with the experimentation part of my business yet. I have plans to start making spicy jams/jellies soon and I have a super top secret BBQ sauce recipe that is simply amazing! :)
Benjamin Werner: das Game ist eigentlich echt Gut aber du musst noch skills haben ^^

Unlock your GSM iPhone 4S with Gevey Ultra S Sim Card Unlocks T-MOBILE sims