Unlock Android Phones After Too Many Pattern Attempts [Airplane Mode] Without Factory Reset.




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Manzanita Branches - Centerpieces (Do It Yourself Video)
Manzanita Branches - Centerpieces (Do It Yourself Video)
Motorized Camera Slider - Do It Yourself
Motorized Camera Slider - Do It Yourself
Do It Yourself: Hot Oil Treatment
Do It Yourself: Hot Oil Treatment
Do it yourself!  Cheap Webcam video  from an optical microscope!
Do it yourself! Cheap Webcam video from an optical microscope!
Best Lipstick Tutorial Using Crayons - Do It Yourself - Ms Toi
Best Lipstick Tutorial Using Crayons - Do It Yourself - Ms Toi
DIY (do it yourself) Tie dye shirts
DIY (do it yourself) Tie dye shirts
Do It Yourself: Homemade Natural Hair Gel with Flaxseeds
Do It Yourself: Homemade Natural Hair Gel with Flaxseeds
DIY Lip Balm - Great Gift Idea (Do it Yourself Skin Care)
DIY Lip Balm - Great Gift Idea (Do it Yourself Skin Care)
Do It Yourself Interior Decorating Ideas
Do It Yourself Interior Decorating Ideas
Kamerakran Eigenbau / Camera Crane - Do It Yourself (DIY) - Vorstellung
Kamerakran Eigenbau / Camera Crane - Do It Yourself (DIY) - Vorstellung
Do It Yourself! - Giving Back ❄ #DIYDecember Day 6
Do It Yourself! - Giving Back ❄ #DIYDecember Day 6
How to overlay a countertop for Do It Yourself concrete epoxy counter top
How to overlay a countertop for Do It Yourself concrete epoxy counter top
Do it Yourself Magnetic Levitation! - Part 1 of 4
Do it Yourself Magnetic Levitation! - Part 1 of 4
DIY finnish knife
DIY finnish knife "Puukko"
How To: Do It Yourself Acrylic Nails
How To: Do It Yourself Acrylic Nails
Do It Yourself Soil Test: Measure pH
Do It Yourself Soil Test: Measure pH
Do It Yourself: Natural Homemade Creamy and Fluffy Shea Butter Cremes Recipe
Do It Yourself: Natural Homemade Creamy and Fluffy Shea Butter Cremes Recipe
Play Doh Gingerbread House Do It Yourself Play Dough Tutorial with Sweet Shoppe Candy Cyclone!
Play Doh Gingerbread House Do It Yourself Play Dough Tutorial with Sweet Shoppe Candy Cyclone!
Camera-Slider mit Motor - Do It Yourself / Eigenbau (IGUS) - [Testaufnahmen Teil 1]
Camera-Slider mit Motor - Do It Yourself / Eigenbau (IGUS) - [Testaufnahmen Teil 1]
How-to: Powerful DIY video light (800 watt equivalent)
How-to: Powerful DIY video light (800 watt equivalent)
Camera-Slider mit Motor - Do It Yourself / Eigenbau (IGUS) - [Aufbau + Test]
Camera-Slider mit Motor - Do It Yourself / Eigenbau (IGUS) - [Aufbau + Test]
Pet Grooming Hand Tools for the Do-It-Yourself Dog Groomer
Pet Grooming Hand Tools for the Do-It-Yourself Dog Groomer
Do-It-Yourself Air Conditioning Repair
Do-It-Yourself Air Conditioning Repair
DIY Glitter iPhone Charger Tutorial!
DIY Glitter iPhone Charger Tutorial!
QUICK DIY BEANIE!
QUICK DIY BEANIE!

Did this video help you?

AppsCatalog: Unlock Android Phones after Too Many Pattern Attempts [Airplane Mode] WITHOUT Factory Reset!

Dylan Bay: my device USB debugging is off.how to on it?

Spartaki Dvali: please help me,, i cant open adb , when i trying to open it , its closing fast ( ( ( ( ( 

haneefa. chembalathil: C:\Android\sdk\platform-tools>dir Volume in drive C has no label. Volume Serial Number is A8FF-2FD6 Directory of C:\Android\sdk\platform-tools 09-09-2014 PM 10:51 . 09-09-2014 PM 10:51 .. 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 908,800 adb.exe 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 96,256 AdbWinApi.dll 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 60,928 AdbWinUsbApi.dll 09-09-2014 PM 10:51 api 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 63,488 dmtracedump.exe 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 297,472 etc1tool.exe 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 168,448 fastboot.exe 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 29,696 hprof-conv.exe 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 720,629 NOTICE.txt 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 39 source.properties 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 630,784 sqlite3.exe 09-09-2014 PM 10:51 systrace 10 File(s) 2,976,540 bytes 4 Dir(s) 53,453,828,096 bytes free C:\Android\sdk\platform-tools>adb pull /data/data/com.android.providers.setting- s/databases/settings.db adb server is out of date. killing... * daemon started successfully * error: device not found error: device not found Hi buddy what is problem " :error: device not found" plz help me 

Amer Ali: thanks for this video really helpful

Abdu Samed Pojata: When I connect my device on the computer, adb cant find it. It just says, device not found. Help please.

Pavan Jadhaw: Hey how to i get that adb command...

albert adrian delgado: if you incode the adb pull /data/data/com.android.providers.setting­s/databases/settings.db but it just say error: device not found how to fix it ? i cant go to factory reset many message are need to be read pls help asap

John Michael Vincent Enrera: Annoying sound tsk.

jitender singh: sir it is not recognizing my device please help sir asap please 

long luangpan: my Samsung galaxy note 1 some one draws too many pattern attempts can you help me please

ΓΙΩΡΓΟΣ ΑΝΤΩΝΙΟΥ: I tuped "adb pull /data/data/com.android.providers.setting­s/databases/settings.db" but it says "error: device not found" The USB debugging is enabled.. I notice that you ask If all drivers are installed and I think that they are istalled! ...please help me soon!!

Amer Ali: if u are using xp and there is no ''open command window here'' then downoad and install a software name ''cmd here powertoy setup'' i have downloaded and i got that open command window here in my win xp

Camille Maica Garcia: Is there an easier way to unlock dtc gt5s after many password attempts?

William Cibik: How could i factory reset xperia x8 plese ? USB debugging is dissabled so i can't do it this way. plesae help

Kashif Shaaz: pls help, permission denied, device listed in adb devices - C:\android\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20130219\sdk\platform-tools>adb pull /data/ data/com.android.providers.settings/databases/settings.db failed to copy '/data/data/com.android.providers.settings/databases/settings.db' to './settings.db': Permission denied C:\android\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20130219\sdk\platform-tools>adb devices List of devices attached SH23KW114045 device

Leo Rick Aldana: tnx

Amer Ali: a quick solution i got is that ...after you open command prompt and enter this ''adb pull /data/data/com.android.providers.setting­s/databases/settings.db'' dont open sqlite manager just download a small software named android multi tool and press 4 to reset gmail i have done this i got my tab back ...with out deleting any data or apps

Chicharitojca14: I keep getting error device not found. Drivers are up to date. Its a boost mobile galaxy s2 when connected to the computer only the USB symbol appears up top does that mean its in debug mode?

Adrian Carl Cabuguang: my phone's USB debugging is disabled...help please....

Gabriel Chavez: If I reset my galaxy s3 unlocked will it relock to its original carrier help please

Chen Mcart: I went to the website called AndroidUNL(.me) and everything was weird at the first. I mean, I wasn't sure why they'd unlock my Galaxy S5 for free - I was skeptic. Happily, they unlocked my Galaxy S5 for actually free! I didnt pay any dollar! I am not a spammer or anything like this, I am extremely serious.

Ceejhay Lagman: I forgot my own google account, can I use a different google account? 

Tom Z: Soooo. Everyone who is locked out and at the google password and username screen of death and you don't know what they are or you've changed them using your laptop and you locked out your phone before then....your USB Debugging is off if your computer doesn't recognize your phone...your WIFI was off before you locked it out, and your data was off before you locked it out.....sorry to say, you have to factory reset your phone.... No clue why Google didn't have question hints to recover the password for such instances but because I have lost some really cool pictures to such a dumb flaw in the system I'm just gonna use Yahoo once a week and memories will make themselves!!

JN Records: permission denied ? why

Mac MacGuyver: Thank you for your video, but... This is COMPLETELY idiotic that Google has not done anything to fix this PROBLEM. We should not have to find "workarounds" for such a FAIL from a multi-Billion dollar company!! I cannot afford to lose my data by doing a factory reset, and most of these efforts have not worked for me. GOOGLE FIX THIS!!! (Yes, I know my password and pattern, but while in my pocket the phone locked me out. Now it will not allow me in.)

Muhammad Aizuddin: Simple solution for me, call your tab using another phone. Then the tab will prompt to enable mobile data/wifi. So just connect and then you are good to go

Justine Villa: my commant proft said device not found

Arnold Moran: i tried to connect my cp using the usb to my laptop it shows charging only. How can I enable the USB debugging? Pls HELP, thanks.

jiten budhiraja: I get an error saying "device not found". What should I do? Also, I'm not sure if USB debugging was enabled or not before it got locked. In the device manager, I see my device as SEMC flash device. It's Sony Xperia M. 

Michael Knopf: I freaking love you.

Crisanto Balaston: adb pull data/data/com.android.providers.settings/databases/settings.db was failed to copy?? why?? please Help.

Lhanie Dela Rosa: What should I do , my phone USB Debugging disabled lenovo P708 .. :(

Trisha Oculares: my phone is ntt docomo p-01d, no wifi/mobile data/not usb debug. idntknow if it has a factory reset or how. can you help me how to unlock my phone? please. i'll be glad if you'll reply.

Will Brady: keeps saying adb not recognized as an internal or external command please need help with my Dragon Touch A13744B tablet

Trisha Oculares: is this will work on ntt docomo p-01d?

Daniel Geltman: it's says:"error: device not found" when I write "adb pull /data/data/....................",what should I do? Please help me,I need to unlock my phone as soon as possible. The phone has successfully connceted to the PC,the connection symbol even appears on the phone's top bar,at the left. As shown in your video.

Niket Gadewar: i dont have google account as well usb debug is not on what to do in that case

sandeep kumar: its fine.... Device is not found!!!

Armando Koleci: I dont have USB debugging on what I have to do ???

shame alim: how to open to many pattern i need youre help plzzzz

B0nkura: ok i figure it out the easiest way.. just set "lock_pattern_autolock" to "0" and set "lockscreen.lockedoutpermanently" to "0".. done! thanks you so much for the video giving me the idea to easiest way to unlock!.. thanks!

sandeep kumar: Hey!! Thanks for your videos... I installed adb as you told in installation guide... But the problem is when I run cmd...... adb is not coming?? Any help....

srijan gupta: What if my phone is disabled the USB debugging? how do i unlock it?

shadowingpa1: when i connect my mobile using using usb i cud see only usb symbol only once ,not like in this video it is displayed twice @ 0:26 seconds and even in my laptop is not showing the android device , so how shall i proceed now 

BABA AMEUR Dalila: I have a little PB after the commende the result is device not found :/

Luis Gerardo Marroquin: I would like to give you a BIG THANK YOU!, you saved my tablet from the trash dump, i followed all the steps on this video and its very helpful, i will share this on my website to help more people! Have a nice one, cheers!

Deiona Duncan: I keep getting device not found message. Please HELP.

bharat kumar: its not working for me... acess denied after i typed,, adb pull /data/data/com.android.providers.setting­s/databases/settings.db in the command box

B0nkura: can we just change value of lock pattern to 0? and 1 more question can we put wifi password in sqlite manager?
Rating:
Unlock Android Phones after Too Many Pattern Attempts [Airplane Mode] without Factory Reset. 4.4 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

Shiga nopopall: เอิ่ม... แล้วคนที่สีผิวคล้ำมากออกดำอะค่ะ ใช้แล้ว ประมานกี่เดือนจะเห็นผลหรอค่ะ ??
Colton h: HEART OF THE ASPECTS, OR WINGED GUARDIAN PLEASE RESPOND I HAVE 25 DOLLARS AND I WANT TO SPEND IT ON ONE
Migdalia Viloria Rivero: traducan en españor
Daniel Quick: No side protection?
MrBillybruno: Can u string up a base 
Martin warwick: and u can use your ipod from the back with it safely locked in, sure u know that just forgot
FashionTV: Was it the right move to have Carmen Dell’Orefice end the show?

Unlock Android Phones after Too Many Pattern Attempts [Airplane Mode] without Factory Reset.