Unlock Android Phones After Too Many Pattern Attempts [Airplane Mode] Without Factory Reset.




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Manzanita Branches - Centerpieces (Do It Yourself Video)
Manzanita Branches - Centerpieces (Do It Yourself Video)
DIY Room Organization/ Spring Cleaning + Decor!
DIY Room Organization/ Spring Cleaning + Decor!
Tankless water heater HOME VIDEO. Do it yourself!
Tankless water heater HOME VIDEO. Do it yourself!
Do It Yourself Multi Color LED ATV UTV Whip - DIY
Do It Yourself Multi Color LED ATV UTV Whip - DIY
Do It Yourself Light Modifiers - A Phlearn Video Tutorial
Do It Yourself Light Modifiers - A Phlearn Video Tutorial
Do-It-Yourself Glass Frost with Window Film
Do-It-Yourself Glass Frost with Window Film
Video #13: Do It Yourself Drapes   Window Treatment Ideas With Swags. Scrolls and Holdbacks
Video #13: Do It Yourself Drapes Window Treatment Ideas With Swags. Scrolls and Holdbacks
Do it Yourself  DIY Light rail ( light mover ) 2nd Video More Detailed Info
Do it Yourself DIY Light rail ( light mover ) 2nd Video More Detailed Info
DIY (do it yourself) Tie dye shirts
DIY (do it yourself) Tie dye shirts
Do It Yourself Hinge Clamp Screen Printing Board
Do It Yourself Hinge Clamp Screen Printing Board
Make it yourself water filter
Make it yourself water filter
Play Doh Gingerbread House Do It Yourself Play Dough Tutorial with Sweet Shoppe Candy Cyclone!
Play Doh Gingerbread House Do It Yourself Play Dough Tutorial with Sweet Shoppe Candy Cyclone!
How to Paint. Restore. and Customize Shoes!! Do it Yourself Tutorial
How to Paint. Restore. and Customize Shoes!! Do it Yourself Tutorial
Do it yourself!  Cheap Webcam video  from an optical microscope!
Do it yourself! Cheap Webcam video from an optical microscope!
Do It Yourself Interior Decorating Ideas
Do It Yourself Interior Decorating Ideas
Motorized 2
Motorized 2" Wood Blind Battery Operated Do-It-Yourself Kit Installation Video
DIY Lip Balm - Great Gift Idea (Do it Yourself Skin Care)
DIY Lip Balm - Great Gift Idea (Do it Yourself Skin Care)
How to overlay a countertop for Do It Yourself concrete epoxy counter top
How to overlay a countertop for Do It Yourself concrete epoxy counter top
Do It Yourself Appliance Repair Videos:#1 DIY Easy Microwave Oven Cleaning
Do It Yourself Appliance Repair Videos:#1 DIY Easy Microwave Oven Cleaning
How To: Do It Yourself Acrylic Nails
How To: Do It Yourself Acrylic Nails
Assault Weapon Kit - The 80% AR-15 Lower Do it Yourself Instructions
Assault Weapon Kit - The 80% AR-15 Lower Do it Yourself Instructions
Do It Yourself - Future Steel Prefabricated Garage
Do It Yourself - Future Steel Prefabricated Garage
Do It Yourself! - Giving Back ❄ #DIYDecember Day 6
Do It Yourself! - Giving Back ❄ #DIYDecember Day 6

Did this video help you?

Gabriel Padilla: *SCAM ALERT* All these youtube phone unlocking sites are all scams and if you need to unlock your phone you will need to go directly to the organization that provides IMEI number for all phones at *www.unlock.network* . Please copy and paste this SCAM ALERT message to spread the word

AppsCatalog: Unlock Android Phones after Too Many Pattern Attempts [Airplane Mode] WITHOUT Factory Reset!

Sajad Kowsar: when I typing the command computer shows this message: failed to copy '/data/data/com.android.providers.settings/databases/settings.db' to './settings.db': Permission denied please help me,android 4.4.4 , xperia z,rooted,wifi and usb debugging off!

Botos Kincső: I am aware a really good site for unlocking AT&T devices, it's att.iphoneunlocking, also the best unlocking site I've ever use

haneefa. chembalathil: C:\Android\sdk\platform-tools>dir Volume in drive C has no label. Volume Serial Number is A8FF-2FD6 Directory of C:\Android\sdk\platform-tools 09-09-2014 PM 10:51 . 09-09-2014 PM 10:51 .. 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 908,800 adb.exe 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 96,256 AdbWinApi.dll 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 60,928 AdbWinUsbApi.dll 09-09-2014 PM 10:51 api 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 63,488 dmtracedump.exe 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 297,472 etc1tool.exe 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 168,448 fastboot.exe 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 29,696 hprof-conv.exe 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 720,629 NOTICE.txt 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 39 source.properties 21-06-2014 PM 06:13 630,784 sqlite3.exe 09-09-2014 PM 10:51 systrace 10 File(s) 2,976,540 bytes 4 Dir(s) 53,453,828,096 bytes free C:\Android\sdk\platform-tools>adb pull /data/data/com.android.providers.setting- s/databases/settings.db adb server is out of date. killing... * daemon started successfully * error: device not found error: device not found Hi buddy what is problem " :error: device not found" plz help me 

Anurag Kotha: I think ur vedio will be quite helpful when the letters are visible in credential parts like cmd. Data

solanki Nilesh: i have mediatek phone. it's lock via patter it's can't format via CWM and usb debug is not enabal what to do.

Chuck Norris: When I connect my device on the computer, adb cant find it. It just says, device not found. Help please.

Khalid: When i typed the following commands adb pull /data/data/com.android.providers.settings/databases/settings.db It says, permission denied, and the system.db file is not copied. How to fix this?

Dylan Bay: my device USB debugging is off.how to on it?

elhacker de: premission denied when i pull files

ahmed kawes: my tablet is not connecting to pc

Frank Silly: Just check out *Unlock-Phone (.org)* to unlock your smart phone. I spent a lot of time searching on the internet and finally i found this team. Don't worry and don't waste time anywhere else, because it really works!

Amer Ali: a quick solution i got is that ...after you open command prompt and enter this ''adb pull /data/data/com.android.providers.setting­s/databases/settings.db'' dont open sqlite manager just download a small software named android multi tool and press 4 to reset gmail i have done this i got my tab back ...with out deleting any data or apps

long luangpan: my Samsung galaxy note 1 some one draws too many pattern attempts can you help me please

Amer Ali: if u are using xp and there is no ''open command window here'' then downoad and install a software name ''cmd here powertoy setup'' i have downloaded and i got that open command window here in my win xp

William Cibik: How could i factory reset xperia x8 plese ? USB debugging is dissabled so i can't do it this way. plesae help

Tom Z: Soooo. Everyone who is locked out and at the google password and username screen of death and you don't know what they are or you've changed them using your laptop and you locked out your phone before then....your USB Debugging is off if your computer doesn't recognize your phone...your WIFI was off before you locked it out, and your data was off before you locked it out.....sorry to say, you have to factory reset your phone.... No clue why Google didn't have question hints to recover the password for such instances but because I have lost some really cool pictures to such a dumb flaw in the system I'm just gonna use Yahoo once a week and memories will make themselves!!

Camille Maica Garcia: Is there an easier way to unlock dtc gt5s after many password attempts?

Mac MacGuyver: Thank you for your video, but... This is COMPLETELY idiotic that Google has not done anything to fix this PROBLEM. We should not have to find "workarounds" for such a FAIL from a multi-Billion dollar company!! I cannot afford to lose my data by doing a factory reset, and most of these efforts have not worked for me. GOOGLE FIX THIS!!! (Yes, I know my password and pattern, but while in my pocket the phone locked me out. Now it will not allow me in.)

Chicharitojca14: I keep getting error device not found. Drivers are up to date. Its a boost mobile galaxy s2 when connected to the computer only the USB symbol appears up top does that mean its in debug mode?

Chen Mcart: I went to the website called AndroidUNL(.me) and everything was weird at the first. I mean, I wasn't sure why they'd unlock my Galaxy S5 for free - I was skeptic. Happily, they unlocked my Galaxy S5 for actually free! I didnt pay any dollar! I am not a spammer or anything like this, I am extremely serious.

John Michael Vincent Enrera: Annoying sound tsk.

adrian gasiewski: is there any way to just disable the password so that i can access my phone?

Amer Ali: thanks for this video really helpful

jiten budhiraja: I get an error saying "device not found". What should I do? Also, I'm not sure if USB debugging was enabled or not before it got locked. In the device manager, I see my device as SEMC flash device. It's Sony Xperia M. 

Muhammad Aizuddin: Simple solution for me, call your tab using another phone. Then the tab will prompt to enable mobile data/wifi. So just connect and then you are good to go

albert adrian delgado: if you incode the adb pull /data/data/com.android.providers.setting­s/databases/settings.db but it just say error: device not found how to fix it ? i cant go to factory reset many message are need to be read pls help asap

Ceejhay Lagman: I forgot my own google account, can I use a different google account? 

ΓΙΩΡΓΟΣ ΑΝΤΩΝΙΟΥ: I tuped "adb pull /data/data/com.android.providers.setting­s/databases/settings.db" but it says "error: device not found" The USB debugging is enabled.. I notice that you ask If all drivers are installed and I think that they are istalled! ...please help me soon!!

jitender singh: sir it is not recognizing my device please help sir asap please 

Pavan Jadhaw: Hey how to i get that adb command...

Spartaki Dvali: please help me,, i cant open adb , when i trying to open it , its closing fast ( ( ( ( ( 

Justine Villa: my commant proft said device not found

Kashif Shaaz: pls help, permission denied, device listed in adb devices - C:\android\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20130219\sdk\platform-tools>adb pull /data/ data/com.android.providers.settings/databases/settings.db failed to copy '/data/data/com.android.providers.settings/databases/settings.db' to './settings.db': Permission denied C:\android\adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20130219\sdk\platform-tools>adb devices List of devices attached SH23KW114045 device

Lhanie Dela Rosa: What should I do , my phone USB Debugging disabled lenovo P708 .. :(

Will Brady: keeps saying adb not recognized as an internal or external command please need help with my Dragon Touch A13744B tablet

jojan bueno: my phone works now,.,.

sandeep kumar: its fine.... Device is not found!!!

Cris CJ: adb pull data/data/com.android.providers.settings/databases/settings.db was failed to copy?? why?? please Help.

Niket Gadewar: i dont have google account as well usb debug is not on what to do in that case

Armando Koleci: I dont have USB debugging on what I have to do ???

Michael Knopf: I freaking love you.

sandeep kumar: Hey!! Thanks for your videos... I installed adb as you told in installation guide... But the problem is when I run cmd...... adb is not coming?? Any help....

B0nkura: can we just change value of lock pattern to 0? and 1 more question can we put wifi password in sqlite manager?

Gabriel Chavez: If I reset my galaxy s3 unlocked will it relock to its original carrier help please

srijan gupta: What if my phone is disabled the USB debugging? how do i unlock it?

Adrian Carl Cabuguang: my phone's USB debugging is disabled...help please....

shame alim: how to open to many pattern i need youre help plzzzz

Leo Rick Aldana: tnx
Rating:
Unlock Android Phones after Too Many Pattern Attempts [Airplane Mode] without Factory Reset. 4.4 out of 5

Featured Video

Refacing Kitchen Cabinets

Latest Comments

mariana16183: es muy bonito lo intentare
JoMeng: is this sound just with the exhaust?
Roblox Gameplay: ''I have arachaphobia'' Yep. This will be good.
joethebadass1993: your voice is annoying shutup
clarkloveselevators: Cool!
Liliana Arias Rodriguez: buenas tardes el problema esta bn planteado para el eje X ya q el error esta en la respuesta por q es es 5.91 cm y tambien esta mal el centroide en Y ya que no le sumaste al triangulo los (3 cm) que son del rectangulo quiere decir que seria: 1/3 x 5 + (3 del rectangulo) eso daria --> 4.66 y no 1.66 como lo indicas esta mal, esto cambiaria todo entonces la respueta del eje Y es : 2.64 cm :D
Diego Alejandro Riaño Santos: Que risa el pedaso de Mc queen ajajajaj

Unlock Android Phones after Too Many Pattern Attempts [Airplane Mode] without Factory Reset.